1. Avis Page 1 - Lubrifiant intime effet soie 250 ml, Liquid Silk

      Avis moyen des clients 4,5 sur 51140 avis

      Notre prix
      14,95 €

      Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

      En Stock

      Livraison en 3 - 5 jours ouvrables GRATUITE dès 59 € d'achat

      Livraison en 1 - 2 jour ouvrable disponible

      Récupérer 150 Points Oh!

      Commander par téléphone : Appeler 01 76 75 46 06 et communiquer le numéro 7163.

      1. Lubrifiant intime effet soie 250 ml, Liquid Silk

      Passez la souris sur l'image pour l'agrandir

    1. Avis clients

      Lubrifiant intime effet soie 250 ml, Liquid Silk 1140 4,5 sur 5 4,5 sur 5 étoiles

      5 étoiles
      98586%
      4 étoiles
      12411%
      3 étoiles
      222%
      2 étoiles
      50%
      1 étoiles
      40%
      1. Lubrifiant intime effet soie 250 ml, Liquid Silk
      2. Lubrifiant intime effet soie 250 ml, Liquid Silk

        Notre prix
        14,95 €

    1. Slip sliding away

      Avis : 9 octobre 2020 par Cambsbikerguy, un Straight Married Male

      This is still our favourite lube for fun and frolics - very slippy, does not need topping up after 30 seconds like some.

      My good lady wife loves edging me using this - hence its longevity is a good thing!

      Also she likes it because her mouth doesn't end up greasy or with a foul taste!

      A tiny bit helps to lube her up too and then I can edge her over and over without having to stop for a top up!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Smooth and slippy - lasts for ages.
      Contre
      I would like the catering pack refill please!
      En bref
      The best stuff for the money by far - I would definitely recommend it!
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Our favourite lube

      Avis : 2 octobre 2020 par bluefox7965

      My wife and I love this lube.

      It smells pretty neutral/nice and it has a great texture and feel to it. It's very silky and therefore very easy to use.

      We've both been using it it both anally and vaginally over the years with great effect. Nothing else has come close and it's become our go-to lube.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Silky smooth, neutral pleasant smell.
      Contre
      Need a bigger bottle!
      En bref
      Perfect lube, our go-to and the best we've used.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Best lube

      Avis : 29 septembre 2020 par Pegged hubby, un Bisexual Married Male

      I ordered this with a strap-on set and have to say it’s the smoothest lube my wife and I have ever used.

      We have only used it anally and everting glides in and out with ease. I thought the price was a little steep but a little bit goes a long way and it's worth it,

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The smoothness.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Amazing.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Absolute staple for the bedside cabinet

      Avis : 24 septembre 2020 par PaintedLady84, un Gay Going Steady Female

      This is always my go-to lube. I was bought a bottle as a gag gift a few years ago, but the joke is on them!

      I have tried others but nothing ever seems to match up to this one. It is very silky and does not turn sticky or tacky with use. Neither does it have a strong smell to it. A little can go a long way, so a bottle can last a long while.

      The only issue is the pump design. For travelling you need to push and twist the top, which means that there is a little leakage.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Non-tacky, lasts for ages.
      Contre
      The bottle top design.
      En bref
      Essential in the bedroom.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Sometimes you just want to f*** right?

      Avis : 20 septembre 2020 par GavR, un Straight Married Male

      Sometimes you just want to f*** right? Busy life means that warming up just isn’t realistic and you want to just get down and get it done, there’s nothing wrong with that! This stuff does the job perfectly and feels great!

      This stuff is incredible, I hate sticky lubes, I always feel like I need a shower after using them but this is perfect. If you haven’t used it and like lube then order it now! We get through a couple of bottles a year and always make sure to order it before the other one runs out.

      Probably use it for every other session.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Texture and cleanliness.
      Contre
      It’s perfect.
      En bref
      Sometimes you just want to f*** right?
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. One and Only

      Avis : 17 septembre 2020 par chrissybaby, un Straight Married Male

      Best there is. Simple.

      Smooth and silky, non-sticky. A little goes a long way as well. The only downside is noted previously, in that to close the bottle, for storage or travel, you have to push right down and therefore you can lose a bit. Other than that. Great stuff. Thanks, Lovehoney.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Feel and longevity.
      Contre
      Pump dispenser lock.
      En bref
      Best ever lube.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Best lube available

      Avis : 10 septembre 2020 par picasso33_85, un Straight Married Male

      Love this stuff! It is the best we have used.

      Great consistency and last for ages. The pump allows for easy application and access and the bottle is big enough to last a while. We’ve tried lots of other lubes but this is by far the best and we have repeat bought it many times now.

      The only downside is that sometimes storage of the bottle as you need to pump down to close it off and that means you lose a bit of lube each time.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Great consistency and long lasting.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      A great product for penetration and also foreplay. Highly recommended!
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Awesome lube

      Avis : 10 septembre 2020 par touchedbygod, un Straight Married Male

      I've tried a fair few different lubes but this stuff is the next level!

      A single pump lasts sooo long and doesn't dry out then become sticky at that vital moment.

      It has pretty much no smell or taste, so great for oral then sex and back to oral, also works well on toys. Definitely buy again.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Silky smooth.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Excellent.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. The only lube I use now

      Avis : 4 septembre 2020 par 666xx, un Gay Going Steady Female

      This lube is fantastic, the big sized bottle and pump is helpful.

      The lube itself is non-sticky and lasts for ages. This is the lube I've been looking for and will no longer be on the lookout for my favourite lube.

      Great consistency, and has no smell, which I like.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      I like that it doesn't stick and has a nice silky feel to it.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Super slidey.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Amazing stuff

      Avis : 19 août 2020 par David1986H, un Straight Single Male

      This stuff is amazing, silky, non-tacky and long-lasting. It's the first time I've used a hybrid lube before and I'm sold.

      It also looks and feels like cum which for me is a turn on. If you have a cum fetish you can't go wrong with Liquid Silk.

      When it comes to the smell and taste it smells just like any location would while the taste can be a bit odd at first once you're in the moment you won't be thinking about it.

      Highly recommend.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Feels great, looks like cum and very smooth.
      Contre
      The taste can be a bit off putting at first.
      En bref
      Everyone needs this stuff.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Amazing on cut

      Avis : 15 août 2020 par Azza90, un Gay Single Male

      So I'm cut, I usually find because of that most lubes don't do much of a good job, they dry out fast, and feel weird.

      This stuff is amazing! Smooth and lasting. Makes 'me time' great! Not shot so much since I was a teenager! Pretty good when I'm with someone else too.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Lasts long, feels great, no smell, not tacky.
      Contre
      N/a
      En bref
      Great on a cut head when others just dry out leaving you with friction!
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. The GOAT

      Avis : 12 août 2020 par TwentySomethingLady, un Straight Going Steady Female

      This lube is the greatest of all time.

      One pump is enough for an amazing self-love session or to start some foreplay. It lasts ages, stays silky and is suitable for sensitive skin. There’s no scent and it tastes natural enough that it doesn’t get in the way if you return to mouth play.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Staying power and feels natural.
      Contre
      N/A
      En bref
      Belongs on everyone’s nightstand.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. This is our go-to every time

      Avis : 7 août 2020 par MattJames, un Straight Married Male

      We really love this lubricant and have been using it for many years.

      The lubricant is non-sticky and feels natural when used for sex and with my male masturbator. The pump action bottle is handy as it doesn’t create any mess. Liquid Silk lubricant doesn't leave any sticky residue on us or our sheets so never an issue of cleaning up after use. We both use it for solo play, sex and with our sex toys.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      No mess, no residue and feels natural.
      Contre
      Nothing of note.
      En bref
      Perfect. I've yet to find anything as good.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. So smooth

      Avis : 7 août 2020 par Gregb, un Bisexual Engaged Male

      This is the best lube I have tried. And I've tried a lot!

      It is a huge improvement for anal play. The toys glide in and out with this very silky smooth lube that doesn't go sticky or dry out quickly. This makes it perfect for toys, anal ones in particular.

      It doesn't have any significant smell, a plus. This lube is definitely really easy to work with and works well on your toys.

      Side note, it looks a bit like cum. Which might be pleasing.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Doesn't go sticky. Feels silky smooth. Doesn't smell.
      Contre
      N/A
      En bref
      A great lube for toys and anal play.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Very Silky

      Avis : 5 août 2020 par tribiani

      This is the best lube I have tried out of many and there are a lot out there!

      It is very silky and not too thick. It doesn't go all sticky and definitely good for sliding around. Doesn't have any significant smell which is also good. This lube is definitely really easy to work with and works well on your toys.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Not sticky.
      Contre
      None.
      En bref
      The best on the market.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    Filtrer par :

    1 à 15 sur 1 139 | Suivant
    Retourner à la page Lubrifiant intime effet soie 250 ml, Liquid Silk principale