1. Avis Page 1 - Culotte coquine double gode latex femme

      Avis moyen des clients 3,5 sur 573 avis

      Notre prix
      34,95 €

      Lovehoney.fr recommande :

      Veuillez choisir parmi les options suivantes :

      Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

      En Stock

      Livraison en 3 - 5 jours ouvrables disponible GRATUITE dès 59 € d'achat

      Récupérer 350 Points Oh!

      Commander par téléphone : Appeler 01 76 75 46 06 et communiquer le numéro de commande.

      1. Culotte coquine double gode latex femme

      Passez la souris sur l'image pour l'agrandir

    1. Avis clients

      Culotte coquine double gode latex femme 73 3,5 sur 5 3,5 sur 5 étoiles

      5 étoiles
      2636%
      4 étoiles
      2433%
      3 étoiles
      1014%
      2 étoiles
      710%
      1 étoiles
      68%
      1. Culotte coquine double gode latex femme
      2. Culotte coquine double gode latex femme

        Notre prix
        34,95 €
        Veuillez choisir parmi les options suivantes :

    1. Brilliant for pegging

      Avis : 2 novembre 2020 par Phoenix1988, un Straight Going Steady Female

      Me and my fella have tried pegging before and loved it but it was with a normal vibrating strap-on which didn't give me any enjoyment. But this one wow just wow.

      Just the right sizes for both of us. Nice and soft unlike other ones. Easy to position, can slip out when going at it but quick and easy to reposition.

      Would definitely recommend to anyone that wants to start pegging. We both love it and can't wait to use it again!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Everything.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Brilliant and sexy feeling.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. A whole new world of butt fun

      Avis : 11 avril 2020 par Faye10648

      Bought these with the view of trying out pegging - definitely worth the money. Fit really comfortably and compared to some other latex it's easy to slide on/in. I got a medium and I'm a size 10/12 and they fit like a dream.

      This was our first time trying out pegging and we thought it may take a while to get into it without it being a bit awkward. We were wrong! Within minutes of having them on he was bent over taking it like a pro!

      Felt great for both of us, a couple of positions were a bit tricky but with some strategically-placed pillows, we soon found a way. Great purchase, can't wait to use them again!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Comfortable, kinky, good for beginners if the size doesn't put you off!
      Contre
      A bit too bendy, dildos could do with being a bit harder.
      En bref
      Perfect for opening us up to the world of pegging!
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Great for pegging

      Avis : 30 septembre 2019 par Kx97, un Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this for pegging with my partner after finding the other strap-ons too hard and uncomfortable.

      The inside dildo feels great when pushed deep inside but depending on the position can come back out when thrusting.

      Strap-on dildo itself is perfect bends nicely and great in multiple positions, the latex is comfortable no nasty smells and makes it fit like a glove.

      The dominating control I had mixed with the inside dildo made me climax in no time, partner also climaxed pretty quickly.

      Overall great for pegging!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Comfortable and bends well. Both got great pleasure.
      Contre
      Inside dildo can come out if thrusting too hard.
      En bref
      Fantastic for pegging.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Double G-spot

      Avis : 11 mai 2019 par jemram, un Bisexual Married Female

      Wow. This really hits the spot.

      I love to peg my hubby and this is perfect for it. He can ride me or I can go behind and it sits in place both ways.

      It's a great fit (for us both), hard wearing and comfortable. No nasty smell either like some latex goods you can get. Overall, we are both highly satisfied with it.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Comfortable and hard wearing.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Great for pegging.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Yes

      Avis : 20 février 2019 par thecouplenextdoor

      I love the latex feel, it brushes up really shiny.

      They are easy to put on, the dildo slides in really nicely compared to other strap-ons we have used which never seem to be at the right angle!

      Used at a sex party with a strap-on virgin, she absolutely loved it too!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Soft, shiny and feels good!
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Amazing strap-on!
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Maximum pleasure

      Avis : 10 avril 2018 par GB1992

      After some discussion, my other half and I decided we wanted to explore the world of strap-ons. We are both quite adventurous and enjoy trying new things so it came quite naturally to us to give these a go.

      We both like the feel and look of latex and these pants did not disappoint. They are made well and the latex is good quality. The inside dildo is not difficult to insert but it can take a few moments to put the pants on comfortably though it filled me right up! It had a real feel to it so was very pleasurable. The outer dildo is large, firm but not hard and again very pleasurable.

      An all round good experience.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Comfortably, easy to use, very pleasurable.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Easy to use, lots of fun, exciting.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Worth every penny

      Avis : 27 novembre 2017 par HornyLambs, un Straight Married Male

      We purchased this to try female to male pegging, we had tried other strap-on harnesses in the past, but I (male) found the harder dildos uncomfortable. It was not the case with this. The dildo is very soft and flexible with plenty of give. This made insertion painless and smooth.

      The ease of use did something to my wife. She went wild! I don't know if it was the power exchange of fucking her husband in the ass or the strap-on itself but she loved it. I was left feeling used and abused! In a good way!

      The latex allows for a luxurious shine, the fit is secure and comfortable. The internal dildo doesn't slip out during use either. Knowing that she had this inside her during only heightened the experience for me.

      For a couple who for years loved the idea of pegging but never found the right toy, this was a game changer. To be critical, the harness doesn't allow for any positions that are too complex on account of the give in the dildo. So perhaps not good for advanced users. I couldn't recommend it enough for beginners or the afraid.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Comfortable to give and receive.
      Contre
      Not the best for more adventurous positions.
      En bref
      Brilliant for beginners.
    3. 4 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Great for first time

      Avis : 4 avril 2017 par DNP115, un Bisexual Engaged Male

      I bought this a good while ago and me and my partner loved using it.

      It was my first time trying anything anal and after some finger play she slid this on and wow, it felt amazing.

      It's completely smooth texture eased me into anal play, and it's curved tip hit my prostate in just the right spot.

      So easy to use and the only sound it makes are the ones that come from your mouth. ;)

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Smooth, slick, easy to use.
      Contre
      No dislikes at all.
      En bref
      Brilliant for first time.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Couldn't be happier

      Avis : 24 mars 2017 par Ace630, un Straight Engaged Male

      I finally let my SO that I was into anal play and asked her if she would like to get involved. She was a bit hesitant at first but agreed to give it a go.

      We started off by just using her fingers for bit, but I wanted a much deeper penetration.

      It was then I thought of a strap-on, which could also be fun for her. We searched through the site until we come across this. At first I was a bit scared by the thickness of it but thought it has something for her too so why not.

      I couldn't wait for the day to arrive and that night she slipped it on and lubed me up well.

      I have to say right now I don't produce much pre if anything normally, but this thing, wow. When she got going I was leaking like crazy. I thought she would finish me off just with this thing alone.

      After we had finished and cleaned up I knew we would be trying this again.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Pleasure for her. Curved at the tip.
      Contre
      The thickness. Lube doesn't stay for long.
      En bref
      Great product, would recommend it to any couple.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Great beginners entry into strap-on fun

      Avis : 5 septembre 2016 par Cw1985, un Straight Married Male

      I purchased this for a threesome I had with two females, they both loved it whilst I enjoyed the show.

      They did comment that both dildos were soft and kind of squishy, however, they said once in use they felt good and remained stiff enough for great penetration.

      The overall look of the strap-on is great but it would really take a shiner to achieve the high gloss finish.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Double-dildos for double the fun.
      Contre
      Felt squishy and had a dull appearance out of the packet.
      En bref
      Great for entry level strap-on fun.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Wow

      Avis : 11 mai 2016 par BH1979, un Straight Married Male

      Put simply, this gave me the biggest (in many ways) orgasm I have ever had!

      Plenty of lube and a patient partner are required, but it's worth it. I was a bit worried at first as this was our first experiment with pegging and the external one is large enough to make you question yourself more than once (and appreciate why your partner may wince when it comes to anal).

      I would definitely recommend this, but maybe get something smaller as well to work up to.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The intense orgasm.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Got to try this!
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Me and my man love this

      Avis : 4 janvier 2016 par noble06, un Straight Going Steady Female

      I ordered this a few months back as me and my partner had been experimenting anal and this looked like the next appealing step for the both of us and I must say it hasn't disappointed!

      The shafts are quite soft and spongy so they insert quite nicely without to much discomfort (helped with some good lube mind).

      My partner did find the big shaft a little to large the first few times, so we flipped it around so he had the smaller side inserted, still worked just as well flipped!

      I love the feeling of wearing this and being in control, I orgasm just as much as he does while using this product! The thrusting rubs on my clit and feels amazing, plus seeing him enjoy so much just adds to the climax!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Everything.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      It's comfy, sexy and great for couples wanting to experiment in the bedroom!
    3. 5 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Female use on a male

      Avis : 7 septembre 2014 par SexLover2014, un Straight Going Steady Male

      My partner bought these through my account, and had them delivered without me knowing. Joint bank accounts are a good thing.

      She went into the bathroom and put these on. She had purchased anal lube, which is very much required, and applied it too. Imagine my face when she appeared. I had never thought of trying anal, but she said she wanted to see what it's like.

      She added a little extra lube to my anus, and moved in for the attack. She went slow at first, but she was also enjoying the internal dildo.

      I was amazed about how nice it was, 30 minutes later she stopped, but wow where did those 30 minutes go. Definitely a toy for a female on male, or female, that should be in your drawer.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Not too long a dildo for my anus.
      Contre
      Would have been nice to be vibrating, now we have tried one.
      En bref
      Excellent fun for me and her.
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Top orgasm for both

      Avis : 9 mai 2012 par wandc

      Wow what a toy. Had ordered this toy as a surprise for my wife as she realy likes to put things in my rear.

      Once it came, in its unmarked packaging, I placed it on bed ready for my wife to get out the shower. Both showered up and time for fun, but I'm not telling all.

      All we can both say it she loved the power it gave her, and we both liked the amazing orgasm you can achieve with this toy.

      Thanks Lovehoney. x

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Plentiful size for both.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Top buy, must have for any kinky couple.
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Not great for hard sex but good starting point

      Avis : 12 janvier 2012 par ashandandy

      We bought this to use on me (guy) as I was intrigued after having her finger my ass!

      Always want this now :) Was a sign I want a lot more! Wouldn't have it any other way.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Love how we can both get pleasure from it.
      Contre
      Not rigid enough to stay in place. Can move about too much during sex!
      En bref
      Great place to start with anal sex or female-female.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    Filtrer par :

    1 à 15 sur 73 | Suivant
    Retourner à la page Culotte coquine double gode latex femme principale