1. Avis Page 1 - Contraintes position poignets-cuisses-chevilles, Silver Seduction

      Avis moyen des clients 4,5 sur 513 avis

      PVC
      39,95 €
      Notre prix
      15,98 €
      Vous économisez :
      23,97 € (60%)

      Désolé, cet article n'est pas disponible actuellement

      Mail unique - vous ne serez ajouté(e) à aucune mailing list.

      Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

      Récupérer 160 Points Oh!

      Commander par téléphone : Appeler 01 76 75 46 06 et communiquer le numéro 80071.

      1. Contraintes position poignets-cuisses-chevilles, Silver Seduction

      Passez la souris sur l'image pour l'agrandir

    1. Avis clients

      Contraintes position poignets-cuisses-chevilles, Silver Seduction 13 4,5 sur 5 4,5 sur 5 étoiles

      5 étoiles
      1077%
      4 étoiles
      323%
      3 étoiles
      00%
      2 étoiles
      00%
      1 étoiles
      00%
      1. Contraintes position poignets-cuisses-chevilles, Silver Seduction
      2. Contraintes position poignets-cuisses-chevilles, Silver Seduction

        PVC
        39,95 €
        Notre prix
        15,98 €
        Vous économisez :
        23,97 € (60%)

        Désolé, cet article n'est pas disponible actuellement

        Mail unique - vous ne serez ajouté(e) à aucune mailing list.

    1. Secure and sexy

      Avis : 24 juillet 2020 par Sub1555, un Bisexual Single Male

      As always, delivery was prompt and discreet - this is always a house plus.

      As soon as I opened the box I was keen to get my wife restrained (unfortunately I had to wait until the evening) and the product didn’t disappoint.

      The restraint was comfortable to wear (so my wife later told me) and kept her securely bound with the straps easy to adjust and tighten.

      We tried a variety of positions, but by far our favourite was her face down with her bum in the air. The restraints provided the perfect position for this.

      A perfect addition to our bedroom.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Comfortable and secure.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      A must-buy for anyone.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. A little restraint required

      Avis : 8 mai 2020 par jaythebee, un Straight Married Male

      We've been into bondage for a while now, but I wanted to restrict my sub wife a little more.

      These are absolutely excellent and left her with no wriggle room at all. Great ease of use and no fiddly buckles et cetera to overcome. It left my wife completely exposed and helpless to whatever I wanted to do to her. Lots of combinations still to try and positions to get into. Probably look to incorporate a spreader bar next time too to make sure her lips are fully open.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Total control over your sub.
      Contre
      Nothing at all.
      En bref
      Now an integral part of our bondage collection.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Just what I was looking for - can't wait to use it in play

      Avis : 29 janvier 2020 par LittleBluePrincess, un Straight Going Steady Female

      Having being into bondage and restraints for a little while now, I was looking for something to change up bound positions, and came across this gem.

      To preface, I've always been a bit hesitant to getting any restraints for my thighs as they are quite thick, but decided to take the pluge with these and I'm glad I did.

      The restraints themselves feel very high quality and would withstand a fair amount of use. They fit comfotably round my thighs and keep my legs bound togther with no worry that the velcro will come loose. The cuffs that come for your wrists are lined with some foam, which when pulling againt makes them very comfortble as the nylon itself doesnt cut into your skin.

      Overall, I can see myself wanting to use these for every session. Quick and easy to use instead of trying to mess around with rope for quick sessions.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Great colour, feel good and secure wearing them.
      Contre
      Nothing!
      En bref
      Great addition to the toybox and well worth the money.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Great addition

      Avis : 20 janvier 2020 par Introvert explorer, un Straight Going Steady Male

      I have always had a little fetish for bondage and these are great addition for a extra bit of fun. Previously I've used handcuffs and rope, but always end up being uncomfortable for my girlfriend after a while. But these restraints are great.

      They are nicely padded for comfort and is in a comfortable position if you want to tease them for a long time. :)

      First time using them was a bit fiddly whilst I worked out what goes where, but after a couple times use they are easy to use.

      Also If you don't want to use all of the kit you can always just use the leg restraints or handcuffs separately.

      All in all a nice addition for a bit of bondage fun.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Easy to use and comfy.
      Contre
      Fiddly at first to set up.
      En bref
      Great bit of kit for beginners.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Best restraints out there

      Avis : 16 avril 2019 par Drok10, un Straight Going Steady Male

      If bondage is your thing or even if you're new, this will be an amazing product for you.

      The velcro straps ensure that your partner is not going anywhere! It is a little tricky at first, but after it’s on you will have plenty of fun. The clips are easy to undo if you are new and become uncomfortable at any time. They look amazing and really do the job of not letting your partner move.

      I loved seeing my girlfriend restrained like this. It was a huge turn-on for me. The material does not hurt the skin in an uncomfortable way while you are using them. The cuffs detach and you can use those by themselves, which is an added bonus. This product offers everything you would want if you're into bondage. You will not be disappointed!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Strong, looks great.
      Contre
      None.
      En bref
      A must-have.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. New sensations

      Avis : 22 décembre 2020 par Highgdraigh, un Straight Engaged Male

      I ordered on Lovehoney for the first time and I am positively surprised how discreet package I received (no one could know what’s inside or where it is from). For over a year my fiancée has been suggesting she would like to be handcuffed, but our bed doesn't have posts, so I ordered this for her and she was really surprised when she opened a gift from me (naughty shining eyes).

      Christmas holiday is best time to try new things. First look inside and you see nice-looking purple straps nice in touch. We have good fun trying them first time on the same day they arrived (my fiancee say is one of the best sex she ever had). Straps don't leave any marks on skin, so that's big plus. Highly recommend for new type of pleasure.

    2. Note globale :
      9 sur 10
      Pour
      Give me control in bedroom.
      Contre
      There is nothing to don't like.
      En bref
      Great product for good price and quick delivery.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Great value for money and very naughty

      Avis : 3 juillet 2020 par flyinggecko

      These restraints work just as well of me as they do my wife and we both love them. Having several items in the set we have been very pleased.

      The quality is very good for the price and they are very forgiving for larger people with plenty of thigh strap room.

      Having rings on both sides means that it is great to incorporate bed restraints as well, they hold my OH in a very exposed but very comfortable position where you can almost touch but not quite, a big tease!

      The velcro makes them easy to adjust and remove in a hurry if needed and the overall quality and feel are great.

      The only drawbacks are the karabiners are a little lightweight and make it difficult to attach extra fixings and restraints. And the usual issue that the padded cuffs (which are very comfy) have exposed edges which I can see wearing quite easily.

      Brilliant to use with a spreader bar and ropes to the wrists for ultimate control. Also great to use without cuffs to keep those pesky legs bent.

    2. Note globale :
      9 sur 10
      Pour
      Great value and great restraint, good to mix with other restraints.
      Contre
      Karabiners are a little small and fiddly for bigger hands.
      En bref
      Great value and great fun.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Simple but effective

      Avis : 21 février 2020 par Lacedandbound, un Straight Going Steady Female

      Quick and easy to use. These are great for getting a partner restrained quickly rather than using ropes! The velcro is strong and the clips on the separate cuffs are simple carabiner-type clips. The thigh straps are a pretty generous size, comfortably fitting my larger legs with enough velcro fastened to hold firm. Easy to use and not intimidating in appearance, so they'd be great for beginners or experienced bondage aficionados alike.

      We've found these to be quite versatile too. The main double loop restraint can be used for ankle to thigh restraint or for wrist to thigh, and the cuffs can be used separately and are big enough to use as ankle restraints on me too.

    2. Note globale :
      9 sur 10
      Pour
      Easy to use, generous sizing, versatile.
      Contre
      Ends of the velcro were a little rough - easily trimmed with sharp scissors.
      En bref
      Great addition.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Great Item

      Avis : 14 octobre 2019 par tomtom30303

      Great item for both of us. Felt very sturdy and Velcro seems like it will last for a while unlike other cheaper toys. Material was soft and very comfortable to wear.

      Not really much else that could be said. apart from the loops mean you can integrate it with other products and make it even more fun!

    2. Note globale :
      9 sur 10
      Pour
      Material.
      Contre
      Velcro could be buckles really.
      En bref
      Great fun.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Great fun.

      Avis : 9 juin 2019 par JupiterGirl

      I’ve always enjoyed playing around with handcuffs and I wanted to step things up a notch - these were perfect for that.

      The wrist cuffs were comfy enough for prolonged use and I thought the spongy cushion on the inside was a nice touch. I was worried that the thigh restraints might be too small for my chunky thighs, but they fit no problem.

      My partner loved seeing my like this and the restraints can be used in a number of different positions as the wrist cuffs are detachable. The colour is great and makes them easy to find in my toybox!

    2. Note globale :
      9 sur 10
      Pour
      Comfy and easy to use.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Great quality and good for any levels of experience.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Held firm

      Avis : 25 septembre 2019 par Echo42, un Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought as a birthday present for a partner and they did not disappoint.

      She willingly lifted her legs into position and within seconds they were secured.

      The Velcro holds strong, allowing her to relax her legs and let the restraints hold her in position.

      Easy transition to roll her over from her back to on her knees too.

      Only slight downside is that she was able to undo them given the movement allowed in the cuffs chain. She has been told not to undo them again.

      Bonus - purple is her favourite colour!

    2. Note globale :
      8 sur 10
      Pour
      Strong restraint in the right position.
      Contre
      Nothing!
      En bref
      Excellent set of restraints in a great colour.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Great addition to the bedroom

      Avis : 14 septembre 2019 par Boudica80, un Straight Married Female

      We have slowly been upping our bondage game and this is a fabulous addition.

      Easy to use (I practiced how to use it before we used it together) it is perfect used as pictured - or without the hand cuffs if you would prefer your hands to be free or restrained elsewhere.

      It is also very versatile and with a little imagination can be used in different ways.

      Comfortable foam stops any pinching (you may want to look into some of the rope ties available if it is a little pinching you are after) and all velcro parts are adjustable. We have found it easier to put the ankles on first and then the thighs.

      I am a curvaceous gal and the thigh restraints are a good fit - but I would have loved a little more Velcro to feel fully restrained.

      But - that hasn't stopped me using them.

    2. Note globale :
      8 sur 10
      Pour
      Feeling of restraint and comfort.
      Contre
      Thigh restraints could be a little longer to ensure that one size truly fits all.
      En bref
      Amazing addition. Versatile. Great for those upping their bondage game.
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Finally

      Avis : 17 août 2019 par Naughty40couple, un Straight Married Male

      When we first saw the item on the site my OH and I were both instantly drawn to it.

      We have done tying up and blinfolding et cetera, but I wouldn't say we were particularly into bondage et cetera. That's why the item stood out to us as it will for many other couples in the same mindset I'm sure.

      The item is not at all intimidating easy to use and as much fun as it looks (I think the colour helps). Great if you're into bondage or a beginner, but I suspect it will be more popular with the beginners or people who dabble rather than people who are heavily into bondage.

      Better than scrambling round the room looking for things you can use as ropes like ties or belts etc...lol.

    2. Note globale :
      8 sur 10
      Pour
      Looks great, easy to use, super fun.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Fantastic fun and worth the money.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    Filtrer par :

    1 à 13 sur 13
    Retourner à la page Contraintes position poignets-cuisses-chevilles, Silver Seduction principale