1. Avis Page 1 - Ensemble nuisette string Passion Flower violet, Lovehoney

      Avis moyen des clients 4,5 sur 59 avis

      Notre prix
      34,95 €
      Veuillez choisir parmi les options suivantes :

      Vite ! Cet article ne sera bientôt plus en vente !

      En Stock

      Livraison en 3 - 5 jours ouvrables disponible GRATUITE dès 59 € d'achat

      Récupérer 350 Points Oh!

      Commander par téléphone : Appeler 01 76 75 46 06 et communiquer le numéro 79896.

      1. Ensemble nuisette string Passion Flower violet, Lovehoney

      Passez la souris sur l'image pour l'agrandir

    1. Avis clients

      Ensemble nuisette string Passion Flower violet, Lovehoney 9 4,5 sur 5 4,5 sur 5 étoiles

      5 étoiles
      889%
      4 étoiles
      111%
      3 étoiles
      00%
      2 étoiles
      00%
      1 étoiles
      00%
      1. Ensemble nuisette string Passion Flower violet, Lovehoney
      2. Ensemble nuisette string Passion Flower violet, Lovehoney

        Notre prix
        34,95 €
        Veuillez choisir parmi les options suivantes :

        Vite ! Cet article ne sera bientôt plus en vente !

    1. Perfection in a piece

      Avis : 12 octobre 2020 par Lovehoney - Cheekbones, un Straight Married Female

      As soon as I saw this babydoll on site, I just knew I had to have it. It's my favourite ever release from Lovehoney Lingerie to date. Not over exaggerating either!

      It ticks so many boxes for me. The fact it's one size means I don't have to worry about it fitting me, I just know it will. The lingerie designers at Lovehoney have taken the guesswork out of the sizing for me.

      The lace and colour is just so, so beautiful. It's pretty, feminine and sexy all at the same time. The quality of the materials is evident as it is with all of Lovehoney's own-brand lingerie.

      The only thing I would change about this is that I would have liked the skirt section to have a little bit of extra fabric, so it was looser on my frame.

      As it's one-size, how much 'float' you get depends on your size - for some people this will be really floaty, and for others not much float at all. I think a little extra fabric in the skirt would have made this babydoll a perfect fit on all sizes.

      The knickers fit me really well too and complete the look. They are comfortable to wear and fit well to the curve of my body.

      I just love it. One size lingerie is so easy to shop, and when it comes in gorgeous designs like this it's hard to resist. And my husband felt the same way about me wearing it...

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Simply beautiful floral lace design, one-size fit perfectly.
      Contre
      Would have liked the skirt to have more fabric to be floatier on curvier shapes.
      En bref
      A beautiful piece of lingerie from start to finish.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Go Go Flower Rangers

      Avis : 20 septembre 2020 par Banana Muffins, un Straight Married Male

      My wife has recently gave birth to our first child and has been significantly less confident in her own body. She had loved wearing lingerie sets before but felt uncomfortable in everything now and was unsure of what her sizes would be, particularly with her breastfeeding.

      This set made her feel confident again. She said the dress covered areas causing her insecurities but was still revealing enough that she felt sexy. It was comfortable to wear and was a great fit for her. It has boosted her confidence and looks great on, which made me a happy husband.

      Overall excellent set. Definitely recommend.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The see-through purple dress covers areas of insecurity while still being sexy.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Tremendous. Fun floral.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Good enough to wear outside

      Avis : 26 août 2020 par Maranta, un Straight Married Female

      I am a 12-14, 32DD, 5'8".

      This babydoll fits like a dream on middle settings, so plenty of room to go up or down with sizing.

      This is adorable and so versatile! The flowery top and knickers make you feel so pretty and confident. There isn't much nipple showing through the flowers, so good if you are shy about that. I'm not, but I love the top anyway. I like that this is pretty, laid-back and fun instead of overtly sexy because it means you can still wear it as nightwear, loungewear et cetera and still feel pretty and confident. Perfect for a lazy day with your OH.

      The fit is supportive and very comfortable. The knickers are beautiful and I love that they are not just a thong.

      The colour is somewhere between the Lovehoney purple and that cobalt blue that looks good on everyone, so absolutely perfect even if purple is usually a difficult colour for you (as it is for me).

      Husband was a bit apprehensive about this one, probably because it is pretty rather than sexy, but hey I dress for me and I like feeling pretty. Besides, I look amazing in this and I know I'll change his mind when I am wearing it around the house. :D

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Pretty, fun design. Amazing colour.
      Contre
      Nothing!
      En bref
      Pretty, summery and fun.
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Beautiful in blue

      Avis : 23 août 2020 par Lovehoney - ilikecats01

      I was a little sceptical about this being a one-size item. Turns out it actually fits like a dream!

      I am a size 12-14 and it fits perfectly. The underwire giving a little lift and the adjustable straps on the shoulders and on the back means it would fit smaller/larger perfectly as well.

      The knickers are not crotchless, which I think is good as they can be worn day to day as well as in the bedroom.

      The material is soft and light and the colour is very flattering. The flower detail at the top makes for a nice touch.

      Overall, this is my favourite babydoll to date!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The fit.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Beautiful.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Simply Stunning

      Avis : 28 juillet 2020 par Scorpius12, un Straight Married Female

      I am lucky enough to own a few items from Lovehoney’s lingerie ranges, which are all of such high quality. This Passion Flower Babydoll set is no exception.

      As always, my package arrived quickly and discretely, thanks Lovehoney! Inside the packaging, the babydoll set is protected by simple clear packaging, and has a tag attached which gives you washing instructions et cetera.

      The design of this babydoll is stunning! The contrasting floral design with the purple are so beautiful. It also has a really luxurious feel to it and the finish is outstanding. The mesh is super soft and very comfortable. This babydoll is also quite short, which shows of your legs and looks great teamed with heels.

      I am a size 8 and a size 32C bust, and the ‘one-size’ fits between a size 8-16. This actually fitted me very well and would definitely stretch to fit a larger size and the bust also would stretch easily too. The cups are underwired, which is both flattering and gently supportive, with an adjustable strap at the back. The shoulder straps are also fully adjustable. On the front it also has a silver Lovehoney charm attached, which is another nice touch.

      There was also a matching floral lace G-string included, which fitted very comfortably, and was very pretty. This again was a quality item, and very well made.

      I highly recommend this babydoll set, it is incredibly sexy, well made, and the colour and design is stunning!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Excellent quality, stunning design, very sexy.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      I would highly recommend this beautiful babydoll set.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Avis : 9 décembre 2020 par ZRobin97, un Straight Going Steady Female

      I have a few lingerie pieces like this one but this was my favourite just because it supported my breast like a bra did which I loved.

      I ordered a large and I’m a 12-14 in clothing sizes and it fit really well once I adjusted the back straps to make it a bit looser around my back. I love the pattern and the matching thong.

    2. Note globale :
      9 sur 10
      Pour
      The pattern and the fit.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Great.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. That 70's Babydoll

      Avis : 7 septembre 2020 par Lovehoney - FlowerPower

      Not my usual style, but absolutely fell for this beautiful floral babydoll - it gives such a great vintage 70s vibe!

      Flattering thong (and not crotch less, hurrah!) and underwired cups for extra support, which is definitely a plus. I am a size 12 with decent boobs and the fit was great.

    2. Note globale :
      9 sur 10
      Pour
      The retro design.
      Contre
      Wish the babydoll was a tag longer on me.
      En bref
      Glamorous.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. The Bold and the Beautiful

      Avis : 28 juillet 2020 par Ian Chimp, un Straight Married Male

      Mrs Chimp is a size 14/36B, 5' 6" with a 32" waist and 39-inch hips and she absolutely loved the way this set fit. Out of all the babydolls she's had so far (and she's got a fair few), this one gives her one of the nicest silhouettes. With it being One-Size it may be a case that Mrs Chimp lucked out with the sizing, but it's got a lot of length in the adjustable shoulder and back straps to play around with. (Mrs Chimp has them set up about midway, so there's plenty more give to them if you need it.)

      The tapered shoulder straps create a very elegant deep-V neckline, and the scalloped edging and criss-cross detail are nice finishing touches too. The lower skirt section has a good opacity to it, so it obscures rather than covers, but it still glides over Mrs Chimp's mummy tummy (which is her number one 'must have' in a babydoll).

      The pants, which are normally rubbish on babydoll sets, are really comfy. They've got a very stretchy waistband, but I have to admit I'm not sure if One-Size will fit everyone? Mrs Chimp likes a pair with good muff coverage at the front, and she's very happy with these. And as they're not crotchless she's taken to wearing them in the daytime too.

      The pattern is a really bold, almost seventies floral. Mrs Chimp loved it straight from the packet. I wasn't as convinced on first look, but it really does look great when it's on. The mix of the cut, the colour and the bold design work really well together.

      I think we'd describe it as nightwear lingerie, rather than just sex lingerie. If it wasn't for the underwiring I think Mrs Chimp would happily wear it all night, sex or no sex.

    2. Note globale :
      9 sur 10
      Pour
      Bold design, comfy pants, deep V neckline.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Really flattering set (with knickers that actually fit).
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Sexy and supportive, but a tad big

      Avis : 7 août 2020 par HerselfTheElf, un Bisexual Other Female

      I was sent this babydoll set by Lovehoney in exchange for an impartial review.

      It’s well-made and the material is lovely, I really enjoy the colour combination too. It’s quite a chill look, but the cut makes it very sexy!

      It's a little too big for me though unfortunately. The knickers fit okay, if a little loose, but the cups on the body sag even with the adjustable back strap tightened completely. I usual ware a size 8-10 and a 36B bra, so I think it would be a good fit for all who are C cup and above.

      It’s underwired so provides good support.

      It feels really cute wearing it under a dress and it’s got the support for it to be a practical bit of underwear, as well as sexy as hell!

    2. Note globale :
      8 sur 10
      Pour
      The colour, the material, supportive.
      Contre
      The fit.
      En bref
      Beautiful but watch the size.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    Filtrer par :

    1 à 9 sur 9
    Retourner à la page Ensemble nuisette string Passion Flower violet, Lovehoney principale