1. Avis Page 1 - Shorty fendu dentelle florale grande taille bleu, Oh La La Chéri

      Avis moyen des clients 4,5 sur 5112 avis

      Notre prix
      9,95 €
      Veuillez choisir parmi les options suivantes :

      Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

      En Stock

      Livraison en 3 - 5 jours ouvrables disponible GRATUITE dès 59 € d'achat

      Récupérer 100 Points Oh!

      Commander par téléphone : Appeler 01 76 75 46 06 et communiquer le numéro de commande.

      1. Shorty fendu dentelle florale grande taille bleu, Oh La La Chéri

      Passez la souris sur l'image pour l'agrandir

    1. Avis clients

      Shorty fendu dentelle florale grande taille bleu, Oh La La Chéri 112 4,5 sur 5 4,5 sur 5 étoiles

      5 étoiles
      9686%
      4 étoiles
      1211%
      3 étoiles
      11%
      2 étoiles
      33%
      1 étoiles
      00%
      1. Shorty fendu dentelle florale grande taille bleu, Oh La La Chéri
      2. Shorty fendu dentelle florale grande taille bleu, Oh La La Chéri

        Notre prix
        9,95 €
        Veuillez choisir parmi les options suivantes :

    1. Sexy

      Avis : 19 octobre 2020 par lovesports, un Straight Married Female

      I am not a fan of the typical G-string with the piece of string in the back.

      These knickers are not that at all. They are comfy and very sexy. My bum isn't as round as it once was, but it looked really good in these. I encourage you to give these a try. I don't think you'll be sorry you did. More colors please.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Sexy and comfy.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Sexy and comfy.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Avis : 23 juin 2020 par jaaycee, un Straight Going Steady Female

      These undies are the best!

      They help cover my lower tummy while still accentuating my curves. They are so comfy and don’t roll down on me when I’m moving around. The behind straps make these undies just pop. I got size 1x/2x and usually wear a size 14.

      I will definitely be buying more!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Everything.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      A must get!
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Amazingly sexy and comfortable

      Avis : 12 mai 2020 par RoryLovesLH, un Straight Other Female

      I purchased these on a whim one day. The BF and I are rather new to this whole toy/lingerie world and we've been pretty shy about trying out these products. These were super cute on the website and, being plus size, I was not sure how they would look or fit on my body.

      They arrived a little after the rest of my order due to an error on my order. But customer service was awesome and resolved the error immediately! Once they arrived, I tried them on and was pleasantly surprised and how well they fit! And they looked amazing! I was checking myself out and loving my body in these when I realised I was late to run an errand.

      So, I took these out to see how they did throughout the day. They were so comfortable that I forgot I was wearing them! So when getting ready for bed, the BF finally saw them and was pleasantly surprised when we didn't have to stop to get things off and we just went right into it! He enjoyed himself so my much, let's just say he's very open to trying out more LH products was soon as they arrive!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Sized perfectly with enough stretch for comfort, super sexy!
      Contre
      Nothing!
      En bref
      Comfy, sexy! Well worth it!
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Avis : 28 février 2020 par Bmwilke, un Straight Married Male

      These are what first brought me to this website. My wife wanted a pair and I ended up ordering two other things as well.

      They came a day early and just as described. I am very happy with the order except for the one set that came with a whole in the front seam.

      All the material is very soft and fit my wife amazingly well. I am happy with the product, and depending on how they hold up, I will be ordering more.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The fit and material.
      Contre
      The tag is very noticeable on the back.
      En bref
      These are very sexy and worth the buy.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. As the French might say "Accès facile et sexy"

      Avis : 15 février 2020 par Chad Sexington, un Straight Married Male

      My wife chooses these for herself, she's never owned anything crotchless before but loved the idea. She chooses them as they looked tasteful, feminine, very sexy and more than a little naughty. She actually feels great and confident wearing them and not self-conscious at all.

      They are very nicely designed and made. There's plenty of stretch giving superb fit and comfort. The french knicker style is beautiful, the cut accentuates the sexiness of her curves. Apart from being crotchless, the standout feature for us both is that sexy crisscross lace-up reverse.

      Highly recommended.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Lace. Styling. Classy.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Sheer lacy naughtiness.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Avis : 10 février 2020 par MrsLafinlas, un Straight Married Female

      I bought these for myself as a Valentine's gift for my husband.

      I'm generally a size 22 so I opted for the size 24 but I could have bought the smaller ones as they are true to size. The criss-cross back makes my ass look amazing and they are completely crotchless from front to back making all holes easily accessible! They wash lovely and they feel comfortable to wear. I will be buying some more in different colours.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The criss-cross back and comfort.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Amazing panties!
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Hot hot baby

      Avis : 8 février 2020 par Angie J

      The knickers are so sexy. I put them on under my nurses outfit and my husband had a lovely surprise.

      My husband could not keep his hands off me. We had an amazing night of sex and I didn’t even have to take them off. They are true to size, they are good quality. I have also bought the red pair as well.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      They were very sexy.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Very sexy knickers.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. The best €10 I've ever spent

      Avis : 16 septembre 2019 par Screw Flawless, un Straight Going Steady Female

      These knickers are damn hot!

      Being size 24/26 I've a massive bum and I never really manage to find pretty underwear but these little things make my bum look so perky and sexy. The fact that they are crotchless is obviously a bonus too. ;)

      Love them! Honestly the best €10 I've ever spent.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The fit at the back.
      Contre
      I liked everything.
      En bref
      Buy it.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Sexy knickers

      Avis : 27 juillet 2019 par Mdb1983

      So we swing as a couple and post on Twitter. These went down so well. Sexy, comfortable, everyone loved them. Made my girlfriend's arse like sexy as loved all the attention she gets from social media or people in swinging clubs.

      So happy with the price and the quality too.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Sexiness.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Very sexy.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Comfortable and naughty all at once

      Avis : 17 juin 2019 par Crzychck86, un Straight Going Steady Female

      These knickers are great.

      The lace is very soft and comfortable, I found I can actually forget they are crotchless when wearing out and about unless I tell my partner as he doesn’t let me forget.

      Don’t have to worry about removing knickers in the heat of the moment when wearing these, it’s great.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Fabric, colour.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Brilliant.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Great sexy fit and feel

      Avis : 16 juin 2019 par Mrs Newbie to Toys, un Straight Married Female

      Great fit, true to size as a US 18, I ordered the 1XL/ 2XL and love the fit.

      Sits around the love handles on the hips to help hide. Love the high cut on the cheeks for a sexy look. Best part is they are crotchless for extra added sensual enheightment. Lace is soft and stretchable. Criss cross right about the but is super sexy for a behind partner. Love them so much also have them in red.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Sexy feeling.
      Contre
      Crotchless opening could be a little larger.
      En bref
      Great purchase.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Avis : 28 mai 2019 par daws, un Straight Married Male

      Perfect fit very true to size and comfortable! The lace is very soft against your skin.

      Love that they are crotchless, very sexy for in the bedroom! Very sexy from behind for your partner also! My husband finds them very seductive! Great for if you have a knicker fetish as they are very very kinky!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The colour and design.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Amazing.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Avis : 24 février 2019 par Rusty81, un Straight Married Male

      These knickers are amazing and our favourite pair in the sexy knickers drawer.

      They are a brilliant fit and the material is fabulous. The crotchless part is superb and easily accessible when in the throes of passion.

      I’ve said it before but my favourite part of my wife is her bum and these knickers show it off to its very best.

      These are a must for the naughty knicker drawer!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The look.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Brilliant!
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Avis : 24 février 2019 par Rusty81, un Straight Married Male

      These knickers are amazing, so much so that they are the first thing out of the naughty underwear drawer when we feel frisky!

      They are a great fit and the crotchless part gives you amazing access when you’re getting down and dirty. I’m told they feel amazing as well.

      I’ve said it before but my favourite part of my wife is her bum and these knickers show it off fantastically well!

      These are a must for your sexy knicker drawer.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The look.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Brilliant!
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Personal Favourite Right Now

      Avis : 12 janvier 2019 par Wifebeast, un Straight Going Steady Female

      Love, love, love these crotchless knickers! Definitely a personal fave right now. The super soft black lace is lovely on, sexy yet practical. Great stretch for us fat bottomed girls out there and came up high enough to hug my hips with no cutting in. Especially liked the criss-cross detail at the back as it matches with a lot of my harness style bras, easily making a nice set.

      Comfortable enough to wear daily as a wee sexy something and I will absolutely be buying the other colour options.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Accurate sizing for plus/curve ladies.
      Contre
      N/A.
      En bref
      A staple in my underwear drawer!
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    Filtrer par :

    1 à 15 sur 111 | Suivant
    Retourner à la page Shorty fendu dentelle florale grande taille bleu, Oh La La Chéri principale