1. Avis Page 1 - Robe bodycon simili cuir grande taille Fierce, Lovehoney

      Avis moyen des clients 4,5 sur 59 avis

      PVC
      54,95 €
      Notre prix
      38,47 €
      Vous économisez :
      16,48 € (30%)
      Veuillez choisir parmi les options suivantes :

      Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

      En Stock

      Livraison en 3 - 5 jours ouvrables disponible GRATUITE dès 59 € d'achat

      Récupérer 380 Points Oh!

      Commander par téléphone : Appeler 01 76 75 46 06 et communiquer le numéro de commande.

      1. Robe bodycon simili cuir grande taille Fierce, Lovehoney

      Passez la souris sur l'image pour l'agrandir

    1. Avis clients

      Robe bodycon simili cuir grande taille Fierce, Lovehoney 9 4,5 sur 5 4,5 sur 5 étoiles

      5 étoiles
      778%
      4 étoiles
      222%
      3 étoiles
      00%
      2 étoiles
      00%
      1 étoiles
      00%
      1. Robe bodycon simili cuir grande taille Fierce, Lovehoney
      2. Robe bodycon simili cuir grande taille Fierce, Lovehoney

        PVC
        54,95 €
        Notre prix
        38,47 €
        Vous économisez :
        16,48 € (30%)
        Veuillez choisir parmi les options suivantes :

    1. Ohhh mama

      Avis : 10 septembre 2020 par Kelz17, un Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Wow, felt very sexy, seductive, and submissive.

      My man loved the theme and used our flogger on me whilst I was bent over and handcuffed behind my back, the submissive feeling made me fall to my knees with an intense orgasm, yummy yummy ladies.

      I will be looking to add more bondage toys to go with this outfit!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The fit made my body look just wow!
      Contre
      I loved it all!
      En bref
      10/10, ladies!
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Made me feel sexy

      Avis : 14 juillet 2020 par Kinkycouple6969, un Straight Going Steady Female

      She is a plus size with big 38G boobs, this dress gave her a real comfidence boost and made her feel sexy and boy did she look great. This dress really hugs the figure, showing off her great arse and and massive titties.

      It can be a little difficult to put on and you may work up a sweat putting it we also found the cup sizes could be a slightly bigger but once you've got it on you'll never want to take it off as you'd feel you could rule the world with it on.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Figure hugging.
      Contre
      Work up a sweat getting it on.
      En bref
      Confidence boosting and makes me feel sexy.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Sexy stunning dress that ooozes sexy appeal

      Avis : 23 mai 2020 par MINXICAT74, un Bisexual Single Female

      Gorgeous dress very sexy.

      Stunning looking.

      Plenty of room, although it’s fitted and is definitely a crowd-stopper dress where people stop.

      And look, the detail at the back is beautiful as well. I bought the bra in it. Really wanted the skirt and am upset not been able to get one as sold out and have been for a while.

      But I’m so pleased I’ve got the dress. It is so comfy but you also feel like a million dollars in it. Definitely good buy. x

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Everything.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Sexy and elegant.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Gets better and better

      Avis : 8 octobre 2019 par Delboy1991, un Straight Engaged Female

      As always Lovehoney posted brilliant next day delivery in a lovely plain box. Although I always feel the postman knows as he gives me a cringe looking smile as he hands it to me.

      I couldn't wait to see it. My first impression was how heavy it was. It was literally such high quality I couldn't believe it. This dress is honestly something else.

      Ah, I'm the biggest latex/wet look fan imaginable. At first, I hated the thought of it, until my other half went on and on to try one and I have loved it ever since. I must own at least 15 wet look outfits but this is my new number 1 favourite.

      I'm no slim Jim. I'm size 16/18 with a 36E Cup, a mum tum, big bum and chunky thighs. And I order a 1xl-2xl

      I always have a problem with finding underwear with a big enough cup but this dress is literally great on size. I probably could have done with a size smaller because the cup size has so generous but with a pair of chicken fillets, my boobs fill the cup beautifully and complement my figure lovely. The underwire cup gives me a lovely perk, improving some of the sag. The inside padding is a medium amount and gives you enough coverage to stop those nipples peeking through. If you were planning to wear this out you wouldn't need to wear a bra as well. The support and stability are already in full swing.

      The straps to the dress are removable making it perfect for wearing under something so that it doesn't show or simply if you want to go for a different kind of look. They are also adjustable just like a bra strap to give you a fit that suits you.

      It comes with a side zip which goes halfway down the dress making it nice and easy to get on and off. Having the dress tightly fitted might make things a bit more awkward but I personally found it manageable to get on and off myself with the need of help.

      The crossed straps at the back are only for decor. You are unable to take them in for a tighter fit so please bear this in mind when ordering a size.

      The inside layer of the dress is covered in a cotton type material so it isn't cold 'leather' against the skin. It's stretchy all around and would fit anything from a size 16-20 at least. Plenty of room from top to bottom.

      Overall this dress is amazing. I honestly can't give it enough credit. If someone brought this for me as a gift I would be chuffed to bits. It'ss ideal for the bedroom, a night out or even role play. I feel amazing, I actually look amazing and he loved it too.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Not to fitted. Well made.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Simply perfect.
    3. 5 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Could easily become a Dominatrix wearing this

      Avis : 2 octobre 2019 par ChloJakes, un Bisexual Single Female

      I cannot even put into words how much I actually love this!

      I'm 5ft 11, size 16 top/18 bottom and this fits like a glove. The main good thing for me is it's a brilliant length. Sits perfectly and it's also really stretchy!

      Material is well made and saw no issues with it. There's a wee zipper down one side but I found I could just put this straight over my head and wiggle it down.

      This has fitted cups and they were fine for me (36D). After I'd adjusted the straps properly (I'd adjusted them too long before) this gives your boobies an amazing lift and they sit well!

      This material is one of my new favourites. Running your hands over it, there's just something sensual about it.

      This would love amazing on everybody. I can imagine me, hair pulled back in a ponytail, a whipping crop and some poor innocent guy. Dominatrix Chloe has been unleashed!

      Highly recommended. :)

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Feel and fit.
      Contre
      N/A.
      En bref
      Everyone needs this!
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Lovely sexy piece - and great customer service

      Avis : 31 juillet 2020 par NeitiE, un Bisexual Other Female

      Ordered 1XL (size 16/18, 38F) and the dress fits amazingly well. Totally sexy feel and I look forward to wearing it for someone, rather than just taking few sexy snapshots in it! It's comfortable enough to spend a whole day in, which is a bonus.

      The first dress I received had issues with zip and stitching, and the zip was near on impossible to close due to bunching of fabric. I had a blister from fighting the zip on to show photos to eagerly awaiting friend, but customer service noted my review and sent a replacement very swiftly! Did not expect that at all.

      The zip is still the weakest point of the dress, and it has a tendency to curl a little (even with an underbust corset underneath to flatten shape!) Still love it!

    2. Note globale :
      9 sur 10
      Pour
      Sexy, comfortable to wear and looks amazing.
      Contre
      Zip has tendency to curl and can be difficult to close.
      En bref
      Sex appeal!
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. OMG

      Avis : 2 janvier 2020 par MAD-DOG, un Straight Married Male

      I bought this for my wife to wear at a Christmas party. She didn't know about it until I took it out of the box and I was quite nervous how she would react.

      I shouldn't have worried as, once she'd wriggled her way into it, she loved it!

      Her dress size is normally 18-20 (with a generous 38C bust) and as this was the only size available. Again, I had my fingers crossed. It fits perfectly - everywhere.

      "Smultron" is quite right - there is simply no need for the zipper. My wife says it simply causes a bit of discomfort in what is otherwise a very comfortable dress and half the fun is peeling it off.

      As for the Xmas party - my wife was the sexiest girl on the dancefloor.

    2. Note globale :
      9 sur 10
      Pour
      Beautifully figure-hugging design.
      Contre
      The zip.
      En bref
      Wow, just wow!
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Beyond Belief

      Avis : 19 septembre 2020 par Billy talent, un Gay Other Female

      This dress ticks all the boxes if you like the look of wet look clothing. I bought this for my wife and she looked stunning in it. She wore it with some sexy patent heels which looked incredible. One downside is we would both say the sizing is on the small side. We had to go up a dress size, which we never have to with Lovehoney products, but I think this is caused by the fact of where the zip is placed along the side.

      Even with the size up my wife struggled to do the zip up. The zip doesn’t seem particularly strong either. Once on, however, it hugs the figure in all the right places and was super sexy. I treated the wife by inserting a remote vibrating bullet and playing with the different vibrations whilst giving her a sensual foot rub. All-round winner.

    2. Note globale :
      8 sur 10
      Pour
      Overall look was great.
      Contre
      Zip was weak and in difficult position.
      En bref
      Very good.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Absolutely love it despite issues with zipper

      Avis : 24 octobre 2019 par Smultron, un Bisexual Other Female

      As always, delivery was quick and discreet, in a brown cardboard box.

      The Lovehoney Plus Size Fierce Leather-Look Bodycon Dress is very well made. There are no loose threads and the wet look fabric is stretchy, soft and glossy.

      I've been dying to get a pencil dress or skirt for years, so I had to try this on as soon as I took it out of its bag. I got this dress in 1X/2X since I'm 5'5'' tall, a UK size 16 and a bra size 38DD-38E. I had some issues with the zipper, which I'll describe later, but the dress looked AMAZING on me when I put it on! It really accentuates my breasts and hourglass figure.

      We had planned to meet with one of my subs the next day, so I took advantage of the opportunity and wore this dress. His jaw literally dropped when he took off my coat, and he couldn't get his eyes off of me for hours.

      Obviously, while wearing this, it's not comfortable to kneel - for example on the bed. Other than that, it is really easy to walk, move about, sit or go up/ down stairs. I'd say you can wear this in private as well as to events or clubs.

      The best thing about this dress is the bra. I was thrilled to find out that it stays in place, offers good support and lift. The straps are adjustable to get the right fit. I could even remove them completely, but then I wouldn't dare move freely in fear of accidentally flashing someone.

      The in-built underwiring/boning on the front offers additional support as well as gives more shape to the dress. Although it's slightly flexible, it smoothens your stomach. After wearing the dress for a few hours, it adjusted to the curve of my breasts, and it was poking me a little when I would sit down. However, this always happens with plastic boning.

      As I wrote further up, the fabric feels soft and is elastic. Unlike other wet look or leather look materials, it is glossy even when stretched. It's very comfortable to wear, and at the same time makes my love handles less pronounced. I've worn this dress for a total of 7-8 hours and, although it feels like the fabric has adjusted to the widest parts of my body, it still offers an overall smoother shape.

      The corset-style detail on the back is a game changer! The black ribbon is elastic, so this design feature lets the dress really hug your body and follow your natural curves. What's more, you don't have to fiddle with tying and untying it.

      I have short legs, so the dress is ever so slightly long for me, but you can adjust the length a bit by slightly pulling up or stretching down the dress. If you are quite short, you can easily alter and shorten it.

      The only thing I've really had problems with is the zipper. At first I thought I was sent a faulty item, so I contacted Lovehoney and exchanged it for another one, which they checked to make sure it wasn't faulty before sending it out.

      However, I had the same issues with the second dress as well. When not wearing the dress, getting the zipper over the bra band is very difficult - in both directions. When wearing it, I need to use excessive force to fasten it. It feels like the zipper won't be able to take this for more than 3-4 times before breaking. In the end, I zipped it up before putting on the dress.

      Furthermore, when finally fastened, the zipper is too hard/ stiff on its entire length and gives the left side of the dress a weird shape. The other side is smooth, completely following the curves of my body.

      My suggestion to Lovehoney would be to make a very similar dress but skip the zipper altogether. Maybe add a bra fastening on the back for easier and better fit.

      Since I'm making suggestions, I'd also love to see this dressin wine red!

      The dress has a slight plastic-y smell when you take it out of the bag, so I recommend first trying it on to make sure it fits, and then giving it a wash before wearing it. To make sure they last for a long time, I hand-wash my wet look lingerie and clothes, let them air dry, and store them so that they don't come in contact with non-cotton fabrics.

      Bottom line, this is the best non-sex-toy item I've gotten from Lovehoney. Even though the zipper is a pain in the butt, the dress fits great, looks incredibly sexy, accentuates my curves, makes my boobs look spectacular, and is super comfortable to wear!

    2. Note globale :
      7 sur 10
      Pour
      Well made, soft and shiny, amazing bra, comfortable to wear, super sexy!
      Contre
      Zipper: Almost impossible to fasten. Too stiff, that side of the dress looks weird.
      En bref
      Comfortable, flattering, incredibly sexy. The best non-sex-toy item I've gotten from Lovehoney.
    3. 4 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    Filtrer par :

    1 à 9 sur 9
    Retourner à la page Robe bodycon simili cuir grande taille Fierce, Lovehoney principale