1. Avis Page 1 - Culotte fendue dos ouvert étudiante grande taille, Lovehoney

      Avis moyen des clients 5 sur 59 avis

      PVC
      9,95 €
      Notre prix
      2,99 €
      Vous économisez :
      6,96 € (70%)
      Veuillez choisir parmi les options suivantes :

      Vite ! Cet article ne sera bientôt plus en vente !

      En Stock

      Livraison en 3 - 5 jours ouvrables GRATUITE dès 59 € d'achat

      Livraison en 1 - 2 jour ouvrable disponible

      Récupérer 30 Points Oh!

      Commander par téléphone : Appeler 01 76 75 46 06 et communiquer le numéro 73145.

      1. Culotte fendue dos ouvert étudiante grande taille, Lovehoney

      Passez la souris sur l'image pour l'agrandir

    1. Avis clients

      Culotte fendue dos ouvert étudiante grande taille, Lovehoney 9 5 sur 5 5 sur 5 étoiles

      5 étoiles
      9100%
      4 étoiles
      00%
      3 étoiles
      00%
      2 étoiles
      00%
      1 étoiles
      00%
      1. Culotte fendue dos ouvert étudiante grande taille, Lovehoney
      2. Culotte fendue dos ouvert étudiante grande taille, Lovehoney

        PVC
        9,95 €
        Notre prix
        2,99 €
        Vous économisez :
        6,96 € (70%)
        Veuillez choisir parmi les options suivantes :

        Vite ! Cet article ne sera bientôt plus en vente !

    1. Cute little knickers

      Avis : 14 octobre 2020 par Renesmae, un Straight Going Steady Female

      These were a lovely little buy. The material is so unexpectedly soft! I’m a size 18 and these fit me great (even with ability to come up and over my tummy to smooth out the pouch). Plenty of stretch in them too! They accentuate the peach and sit against the skin well.

      Such a bargain for the quality! They are accurate to the photos.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Super soft and stretchy.
      Contre
      Could do fully crotchless.
      En bref
      Bargain knickers! Good dress-up staple.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Comfortable, and a firm favourite

      Avis : 2 octobre 2020 par Blonde96

      I'd planned on keeping these for a weekend/date night but couldn't resist trying them on when they arrived.

      As a size 16/18, these fit very comfortably, but could definitely stretch further with ease if looking for a larger size!

      The pattern is subtle, but adds a good variety to the usual red or black lingerie you see, while leaning towards a common fantasy! The ruffle is very pretty, but not large enough to become annoying and bunch up under clothes.

      My partner loved them, no need to try removing underwear while still looking and feeling attractive. He has also mentioned a few times he loves the idea of the schoolgirl outfit, but I can't say I have the confidence to fully pull that off so this was a nice introduction.

      As they are just open back not fully crotch-less you have to pull them out of the way to reach the clitoris. This is a small issue, however, especially when the material is so soft and stretchy!

      I washed these in a regular wash load with other clothes and had no issues so perfect for easy care too!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Comfy, attractive but subtle.
      Contre
      Would be better if fully crotchless.
      En bref
      Comfy, plays an intro into fantasy/fetish play, but also generally attractive.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Innocent and adorable knickers

      Avis : 23 septembre 2020 par BluePup, un Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I added these gorgeous schoolgirl tartan open back knickers to my order while they’re on sale, and I’m very happy with my purchase!

      They’re so flattering and pretty when worn, and the open back really makes you look peachy. The lace trim against the tartan fabric is such a simple but effective design, and looks so innocent and adorable!

      The fabric is so very soft and lovely. I just wish I could find a bra/top to match! These knickers are so comfortable to wear and reveal the perfect amount of skin.

      As the smaller sizes were sold out, I got the plus size queen. I’m around a size 14 as reference but prefer slightly bigger sizes in lingerie and go for around a 16 just due to personal preference. They’re slightly bigger on me, but this isn’t really an issue as they still look great and you can’t really tell!

      Overall, for the very low price, you really can’t go wrong with these lovely, cute and pretty Open-back knickers!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Flattering, soft fabric, cute.
      Contre
      Nothing!
      En bref
      So gorgeous and innocent.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Spanking schoolgirl knickers

      Avis : 29 août 2019 par Dbluvshb300906, un Straight Married Male

      Lovehoney's Schoolgirl Open Back Knickers look and feel just as good in real life as the pictures above.

      These knickers are very cute and great for fantasy student-teacher roleplay.

      There well made with a beautiful red bow and white mesh detail. Also very stretchy material and comfortable to wear. They make your bum look peachey and are so alluringly.

      They are perfect for quick and easy access, perfect to be used with other fantasy clothing or simply just on their own for a naughty surprise.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Looks and feels fantastic.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Looks and feels sexy.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Cute and Comfy

      Avis : 14 avril 2019 par Belle97, un Straight Other Female

      These go amazingly well with the Lovehoney Fantasy Plus Size Sexy Schoolgirl Costume.

      The material is comfortable and covers just the right places. It works in a way that makes your bum look big and also adds an element of cuteness with the lace detailing.

      I would definitely recommend to those who want to add an extra element of sex to an outfit.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      They are super cute and comfy.
      Contre
      The frills can get mildly twisted.
      En bref
      Perfect for under a schoolgirl outfit.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Tar, Tar, tartan

      Avis : 28 février 2019 par MrsG., un Straight Married Female

      I bought these knickers with other items they all came well packed in a discreet box and on time. I ordered these to wear with other items I have. Firstly I have to say how well made these are. The fit has plenty of give to fit a nice big bottom and I like that they are not tight or pinch. I wanted these as they have easy access(opened crotch and open bottom) for the OH and I must say he loved me in these.

      The colour and pattern is so vibrant, which makes them looks so good and they are really smooth against your skin you won't want to take them off. They are absolutely really comfortable to wear and I have actually wore these a few times as they have become a favourite of mine, and love to tease the OH with a flash when I bent over in a skirt. Great purchase for me and definitely for him.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The look, the feel and the cut.
      Contre
      Nothing at all.
      En bref
      So comfortable you won't want to take them off (and you won't too).
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. An interesting addition

      Avis : 31 décembre 2018 par Rusty81, un Straight Married Male

      We have never tried open back before so I thought I'd treat my OH to these for Christmas.

      The knickers fitted well and were extremely sexy on my wife! It gave easy access from front and behind. They looked stunning and were a good complement to the schoolgirl outfit that she has.

      These are definitely an interesting addition to the dressing up box and will certainly be using them again!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The look.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Complements well!
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. A lot more fun than you'd think

      Avis : 22 octobre 2018 par bbwlover85, un Straight Married Male

      We received these from LH to test and weren't really expecting too much as we've never really had open back knickers, and have usually gone for crotchless. How wrong we were. They are very sexy, and a lot of fun.

      They feel very comfy to wear, although you wouldn't think it looking at them. The frills do look as though they would be uncomfortable, but that's not the case. As a size 18, they fitted really well. The material is thin but is well made.

      This won't be the only pair of these we have, I'd definitely rate these higher than crotchless. Perhaps its just the print on these, but they are a very sexy item, and being far more open at the back, gives much better access from front and behind.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Lots of fun, sexy and comfy.
      Contre
      Nothing at all.
      En bref
      Teasing, fun and sexy.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Not So Innocent Schoolgirl

      Avis : 12 octobre 2018 par wildflower, un Straight Married Female

      I was pleased to be sent these knickers to review and even more pleased to find on their arrival that they are the perfect complement to the schoolgirl outfit I already own.

      Made from soft material in the traditional tartan pattern, these are just lovely. There's a fine almost transparent lace that runs around the edges all the way around the leg part of the knickers to the back to form part of the backless effect. The backless part looks cheeky and teamed with the lace frames the bottom perfectly. The effect is finished off with a small red bow at the front and the back.

      The fit is spot on. I got these in the plus size and at a size 16/18, they fitted me well but certainly have enough give to fit larger. They made me feel very naughty when I wore them with the feeling of my exposed bum cheeks brushing against my skirt and I loved keeping them on when I received a spanking for being a bad girl!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The naughty open back feature.
      Contre
      Nothing to dislike at all.
      En bref
      Very cheeky and naughty.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    Filtrer par :

    1 à 9 sur 9
    Retourner à la page Culotte fendue dos ouvert étudiante grande taille, Lovehoney principale