1. Avis Page 1 - Bas résille haut PVC, Lovehoney

      Avis moyen des clients 4 sur 59 avis

      Notre prix
      9,95 €
      Veuillez choisir parmi les options suivantes :

      Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

      En Stock

      Livraison en 3 - 5 jours ouvrables disponible GRATUITE dès 59 € d'achat

      Récupérer 100 Points Oh!

      Commander par téléphone : Appeler 01 76 75 46 06 et communiquer le numéro 72337.

      1. Bas résille haut PVC, Lovehoney

      Passez la souris sur l'image pour l'agrandir

    1. Avis clients

      Bas résille haut PVC, Lovehoney 9 4 sur 5 4 sur 5 étoiles

      5 étoiles
      556%
      4 étoiles
      333%
      3 étoiles
      111%
      2 étoiles
      00%
      1 étoiles
      00%
      1. Bas résille haut PVC, Lovehoney
      2. Bas résille haut PVC, Lovehoney

        Notre prix
        9,95 €
        Veuillez choisir parmi les options suivantes :

    1. Perfect

      Avis : 17 juin 2020 par JessieBear, un Bisexual Single Female

      I bought these to go with one of the wet look sets I got from here.

      Honestly, they're perfect. They add that little bit extra sexiness and help complete an outfit. The fishnet is nice, not massive gaps and the wet look at the top helps keep them up without the need of suspenders. I don't have the thinnest of thighs and they were easy to get up to thigh high instead of just over the knee.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Good quality, feel nice.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Perfect.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Very sexy PVC trim

      Avis : 1 mars 2018 par Lady Bella, un Bisexual Going Steady Female

      These fishnet stockings are very sexy, and the PVC trim along the top give them a delicious fetish feel. Although technically stockings rather than hold-ups, the elasticated PVC top holds them in place without the need for a suspender belt (I think suspender clasps might damage the material, and the PVC is probably too thick to fit inside them anyway).

      I'm a size 8-10 and 5'10 tall, and these fit me perfectly. They are very comfortable and stay in place without needing to be re-adjusted during sex. The PVC top has a decent bit of stretch to it but not a huge amount, so if you have larger thighs then these might be a bit too tight.

      I really enjoyed wearing these (and received enthusiastic praise from my OH while doing so), and will definitely wear them again. They would look great paired with an all-PVC ensemble or perhaps worn with a lacy lingerie set to add a bit of extra spice.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Great fit, fetish feel, stayed in place
      Contre
      Nothing
      En bref
      Very sexy stockings - would look good paired with anything
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Super sexy and comfortable

      Avis : 18 juin 2020 par Jasing, un Bisexual Single Female

      Gorgeous piece that makes a brilliant addition to lingerie sets that don’t have a suspender. Small gauge fishnet, looks brilliant. Would definitely purchase again.

      They're on the longer side, so go up quite high if you're short like me, but still very sexy.

      They're comfortable and the quality is great for the price.

    2. Note globale :
      9 sur 10
      Pour
      Sexy, comfortable, good quality.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Quality stockings.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Sexy fishnets

      Avis : 13 janvier 2019 par hampshirecouple, un Bisexual Married Male

      Love these. I am 5ft 11" with runners thighs. These stockings fit snuggly. There is no elasticity in the very nice PVC tops, so don't expect to be able to stretch them over your thighs.

      They are not hold ups, but the PVC top is not compatible for using with a suspender as the material is too thick for the clips, but they do hold themselves in place despite having no silicone strips.

      Stitching at the toes very good and found no loose threads or pulls.

      I have worn them several times now, durability very good.

      Recommend them, will go great with PVC or latex outfits.

    2. Note globale :
      9 sur 10
      Pour
      Look very sexy, durable and at a great price.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Quality, sexy, strong, well put together.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Seriously sexy stockings!

      Avis : 28 mars 2018 par AsYouWish!, un Straight Married Male

      These PVC topped Fishnet stockings are Lovehoney own brand. They come in simple packaging, but this doesn't reveal the PVC.

      The stockings are a good length and the top grips the thigh well. They are holdups rather than stockings really as I think that a suspender clip might damage the PVC top.

      I doubted the one size mantra as didn't believe the PVC would stretch, so tried them on my legs. I have significantly bigger thighs than my OH, but they fit fine. Not the best look if you have hairy legs though.

      My OH looked fantastic in these. They made her feel sexy and had a rousing effect on me. They are not the sort of thing for visiting relatives, but for bedroom play they make your intentions very clear!

    2. Note globale :
      9 sur 10
      Pour
      No doubt about your intentions when wearing these! Very sexy.
      Contre
      Hold ups not stockings. Trade description infringement, but I can let it pass this once!
      En bref
      Seriously sexy legwear for the bedroom or to complete a naughty outfit.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Avis : 9 août 2018 par hickey_xx, un Straight Engaged Female

      These stockings are very sexy. The PVC matches very well with the fishnet material and they match all my outfits.

      The only thing I would say is that you do have to have thick curvy legs for these as I don’t and I have to pull them right up to the top of my legs for them to stay up, and because of the PVC you cannot connect them to suspenders to keep them up.

    2. Note globale :
      8 sur 10
      Pour
      The material and style.
      Contre
      The size was a big big.
      En bref
      Almost perfect.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. The perfect finishing touch to a wet look outfit

      Avis : 29 mars 2018 par Lovehoney - Bot

      Stockings are the perfect finishing touch to most bedroom outfits and I’ve tried quite a lot of different styles over the years. I’ve noticed that hold-ups have been better suited to me overall as I’m really short and stockings tend to come up too high on me to the point where I can’t attach them to suspenders. I have had some great experiences with Lovehoney’s own brand stockings in the past, though, so I was keen to give them another go when I saw this pair up for testing.

      They arrived packaged in a plastic pouch with a cardboard sleeve over the top. The front reads the product name whilst the back shows an image of an animated lady wearing the stockings. I like this as its classy, makes me feel comfortable with my choice and gives a front and back view of the stockings. Inside the sleeve, a piece of card had been placed inside the stockings to help them to maintain their shape whilst stored.

      My first impressions of these stockings were good. They appeared to be well made, as always, and I couldn’t find any faults or flaws with the build quality whatsoever. There was nothing I could complain about but I would advise caution when putting them on if you have long nails like myself. Fishnet is quite a thin material and can snag easily although I’ve had no accidents or problems over the past few wears so I think the material is of a good standard.

      I was slightly apprehensive as I pulled these up my size four to six legs that my stocking nightmare would return but I was able to make them work for me. I will say that they finish higher up on my five foot frame than they would on the model or someone of greater height, but that’s to be expected. I don't think I would be able to recommend them to anyone who is shorter than 5ft as these only just sat right on me and they appear to be a little bigger than other Lovehoney stockings.

      Fishnet has more give and stretch to it than nylon so this could be the reason that they seem larger than some of Lovehoney's other options, but I do need to wear them higher on my thigh to prevent them from falling down. They will stay up for a few moments on their own, but could not be worn without suspender straps attached as they'd begin to roll down the legs of the person wearing them. I was able to attach some shorter suspender straps to these stockings, so I was pleased that I could make them work, but anyone shorter than me will probably run into problems.

      Overall, I think these stockings are super sexy and I love the PVC top. I’ve worn them with a couple of wet look outfits, plain black basques and a couple of other darker pieces of lingerie and they looked fantastic with all of those options. I’ve never worn stockings exactly like these ones before, but they seem to fit in well with the majority of my outfit selections, fill a gap in my hosiery collection and flatter my legs and thighs. I found them extremely comfortable to wear and I would love to get a red version of them in the future.

    2. Note globale :
      8 sur 10
      Pour
      Design - they’re super sexy! Quality and comfort levels were good too.
      Contre
      Seem to be a little bigger than other Lovehoney stockings.
      En bref
      I liked them and would like to have more colour options available in future.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Very tight fitting

      Avis : 1 mars 2020 par H12G, un Straight Single Female

      I ordered these on the any 3 for £12 deal so they were a bargain and I was really looking forward to their arrival as I had the perfect outfit to pair them with.

      They arrived well packaged and in excellent condition, discreet as ever.

      I am a size 10-12 and while the stockings themselves fit nicely, the PVC bands around the top were very tight and had no stretch in them. Unfortunately, this left me with a thigh version of “muffin top” and ruined what would have been a very sexy look!

      While the overall quality of the product is great, I would only recommend this product if you have very slim thighs, likely size 10 or less.

    2. Note globale :
      7 sur 10
      Pour
      Great quality, sexy look.
      Contre
      Too small fitting.
      En bref
      Would be great if they had fit correctly.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. They are one size but do not fit all

      Avis : 20 mars 2018 par KinkyMinxMoo

      The Lovehoney Fishnet PVC Top Stockings are not for me.

      Upon opening the clear plastic bag that the stockings came in, my first impression was not the best: the PVC tops look a little cheap to me and the stockings look more "sexy police" fancy dress, which is great if that is what you are looking for but something to bare in mind if not.

      I am 5.1” and a size 10/12 with larger thighs (roughly measuring 22” to be more precise). I have to say that these stockings are not suitable for all as the PVC band is pre-fitted with very little stretch, so people with larger thighs may struggle to get them up while people with super slim thighs may struggle to keep them up. If like me you have larger thighs but do manage to get them up, you might experience the dreaded thigh bulge. I love an hourglass but not on my thighs! I see no problems with the fishnet as it is stretchy and comfy, so great for most leg widths and lengths, all of the negatives are with the band.

      Now this may just be me, maybe I am doing it wrong, but suspender belts do not work with these stockings, the tops are too thick/a tough material to clip. I tried, I tried, I got frustrated (not sexy!) and decided that they are not suspender belt compatible. As the tops are PVC, you don’t necessarily need a suspender belt, but going back to the above where I mention slim thighs, this may be a problem; even people with larger thighs who they don’t stay up for or those who want to wear a belt, certainly something to consider.

      Overall these stockings aren’t for me, they just didn’t give me the sexy feeling that I think that you should get when wearing a pair of stockings.

      I am sorry to say that generally I would not recommend the Lovehoney Fishnet PVC Top Stockings based on my experience, although it really depends on your thigh size.

    2. Note globale :
      5 sur 10
      Pour
      The fishnet, that is it.
      Contre
      The fit of the band.
      En bref
      Will fit some, but not all.
    3. 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    Filtrer par :

    1 à 9 sur 9
    Retourner à la page Bas résille haut PVC, Lovehoney principale