1. Avis Page 1 - Plug anal vibrant rechargeable, Mantric

      Avis moyen des clients 4,5 sur 532 avis

      PVC
      49,95 €
      Notre prix
      24,98 €
      Vous économisez :
      24,97 € (50%)

      Lovehoney.fr recommande :

      Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

      En Stock

      Livraison en 3 - 5 jours ouvrables disponible GRATUITE dès 59 € d'achat

      Récupérer 250 Points Oh!

      Commander par téléphone : Appeler 01 76 75 46 06 et communiquer le numéro 72112.

      1. Plug anal vibrant rechargeable, Mantric

      Passez la souris sur l'image pour l'agrandir

    1. Avis clients

      Plug anal vibrant rechargeable, Mantric 32 4,5 sur 5 4,5 sur 5 étoiles

      5 étoiles
      2784%
      4 étoiles
      39%
      3 étoiles
      00%
      2 étoiles
      26%
      1 étoiles
      00%
      1. Plug anal vibrant rechargeable, Mantric
      2. Plug anal vibrant rechargeable, Mantric

        PVC
        49,95 €
        Notre prix
        24,98 €
        Vous économisez :
        24,97 € (50%)

    1. I absolutely love this thing

      Avis : 8 novembre 2020 par Anomonus_BDSM

      We all know what the service is like with Lovehoney, complete professionalism with discreet packaging and fast delivery. My new favourite toy came in a plain brown box with the Mantric logo proudly on the face of the box.

      As for the toy, Mantric's reputation for quality hasn't disappointed me yet. The toy is made from a soft silicone material and surprising a good size. The vibrations are consistent and even strong enough for my partner to feel it inside of her during sex. The product is waterproof (tested), is really to charge and to clean.

      I'd highly recommend this product even if you're new to anal play!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Really good size and strong vibrations.
      Contre
      It's too good to be true!
      En bref
      A quality product for some adventurous anal play.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Oh Wow

      Avis : 26 octobre 2020 par MC13, un Straight Going Steady Male

      Got this to add a bit of a change to our usual play toys and wow it is amazing.

      Super smooth and easy to insert using lube.

      The sensations are amazing for both my partner and myself as I can feel the pulses while inside her.

      Discreetly packaged as always, and as all the Mantric range, excellent feel.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Amazing feeling for both partners.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Oh wow!
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. A Great Upgrade!

      Avis : 21 octobre 2020 par Lovehoney - Cardfudge, un Straight Single Female

      I was looking to upgrade my plug for a while and have been a fan of the Mantric range - combining sleek design with great function!

      This one is no exception!

      The silicone is silky smooth to the touch and feels expensive.

      The plug itself isn’t the smallest but also isn’t intimidating - perfect for beginners and advanced users looking for something comfortable size-wise.

      The rechargeable aspect is an absolute godsend! Gone are the days searching or stealing batteries from the remotes!

      The range of patterns and are insane - there is literally something for everyone!

      Overall - this plug is a great investment!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Style, design, lights, feel.
      Contre
      Nothing!
      En bref
      A little bit of luxury!
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. This feels amazing and is eco-friendly

      Avis : 27 avril 2020 par Lustylibby, un Straight Going Steady Female

      First of all, I must admit that I am a big fan of all Mantric toys. Not only is their logo super cool, but all their toys are rechargeable, and packaged consciously.

      The silicone material of their toys is absolutely incredible and paired with the Lovehoney gel anal lube makes a surface so smooth you literally can't wait to put it up there haha. The toy is a nice size and has strong vibrations which work alone as a sole anal stimulation, but can also be felt in the vagina as well, making the sensation work for both parties during intercourse.

      Overall I would recommend this BP, let's hope the OH finds it good for his prostate too - update to follow.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Texture, size, packaging, rechargeable, power.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Fantastic investment.
    3. 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Nothing Butt Perfect

      Avis : 30 mars 2020 par Blonde_Bunny, un Straight Married Female

      I’ve had my eye on a rechargeable vibrating plug for sometime, but they’ve always seemed quite pricey. This one came up on the 60% Off Deal Of The Day, and with my existing Points from Lovehoney, a 20% discount code and of course free postage for us proud Lovehoney Unlimited customers, I managed to snag this toy for less than £7 delivered to my back door!

      I’m a young lady in my 20’s. I own quite a selection of Lovehoney’s butt plugs and dildos alike. Until recently I regarded myself a beginner for rear-end recreation, but I’m becoming quite the amateur anal athlete. I’m building quite the reputable collection of LH’s anal accessories and prurient plugs, but as I’d never tried a vibrating model, and the irresistible offers Lovehoney enforced upon me, this was going straight in my basket!

      I won’t bore you with the whole delivery and packaging process, you all know too well how discreet the procedure is and how Lovehoney are masters of under 24 hour logistics. Praise be for next-day mail order orgasms.

      The packing is basic albeit functional, the plug comes comfortably boxed in a foam insert for protection, but who even cares what the box is like, when it comes to sex toys all I care about is my own box and bum!

      I normally choose either glass or steel for butt plugs, I love the hard relentless density of firm toys in me, something unforgivingly hard to squeeze and hold tightly, so for me this was another first trying something softer and more mailable. Combine this with the new feelings of ecstasy from powerfully deep vibrations... well I can tell you I’m sold, I’m converted, I’m finished.

      The luxuriously soft feel and reduced flexibility of this toy is about as good as any penetrative anal sex toy can be. The structure of the plug is a lot harder than I expected and this I found extremely pleasing. The smooth silicone covering is forgiving when squeezed and whole toy feels flexible enough that it doesn’t become uncomfortable, especially when receiving a vigorous pounding in an adjacent orifice.

      The description states a tame circumference of 4.25 inches in girth, I can tell you that it feels generously larger than that, especially on first, initial penetration. The gentle taper provides an extremely pleasing yet easing stretch as you work the 3.5 inch length into you. The well defined and bulbous teardrop shape gives that full, filled feeling all the way to it’s slimmer shaft neck. The neck itself is actually considerably thicker than my steel plugs and that makes this toy a real winner for me.

      A huge must for me in a plug, and the single most important factor is a large base. There’s not one person on this planet that wants to a trip to A&E with a misplaced plug that’s been over eagerly pushed past its limit. This toy gave me the most confidence I’ve ever had in a plug. It’s big enough you won’t loose it, but still small, so that it doesn’t get in the way of other business.

      The length is plentifully pleasing, I can comfortably take the shaft without it feeling too threatening and invasive once it securely pops into position.

      Some reviews said that the controls could be a little fiddly and confusing once the toy is in use. I had no such problem. With a few minutes studying and understanding the button controls prior to use. I had no issues what so ever. Come on everyone, before playtime, please take the time to learn to be at one with your bedroom buddies. Harmony is key!

      The vibrations are mind-blowing to say the least. I can speak for both women and men for this one. From a female anatomy point of view, I can sense the vibrations not just anally, but right through into my vagina, G-Spot and even through to my clitoris. When combined with a dildo or a male partner if you have a spare one to hand, these vibrations only travel further, deeper and more intensely. From a male point of view, when I have this inserted and turned up high, my husband tells me he feels the vibrations just as much as me.

      The battery life is outstanding. I will be honest, after tossing the supplied USB cable over my shoulder so I could eagerly examine my new purchase, I was surprised that it came semi-charged already. I had it on it’s higher setting for well over an hour and it didn’t falter or reduce in power once. I can only guess that fully charged this will last longer than I can!

      I’ve now used and abused this toy extensively, I’ve given my body a battering in more ways than one and this plug could tell some debaucherous tales I’m sure. Some of my smaller plugs have come adrift in the past, especially when combining play with dildos or DP with my husband. I’m quite a rough girl, but this one holds tighter than my anal grip!

      All I can say is this plug is exceptional, it’s perfect for beginners through to anal acrobats. It’s sexy, it’s sultry, it’s soft and it’s so going to be a third member of our sex life from here on!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Deepest vibrations I have ever felt.
      Contre
      Absolutely nothing!
      En bref
      It’s changed my world of butt plugs forever!
    3. 17 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Girlfriend loves it

      Avis : 5 décembre 2019 par Powerocket, un Straight Going Steady Male

      Picked this up in a sale due £25 and my girlfriend is mad for it.

      The plug itself is a little larger than her usual gem plug, so getting it in took a bit if getting used to. But the stimulation she gets from this alone is amazing. She says it makes her orgasm so intense.

      As a man it’s great when she has it in, I can feel the strong vibrations when inside her enhancing everything for me too! A great buy!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Intensifying!
      Contre
      Slightly large for beginner.
      En bref
      Top buy!
    3. 6 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Avis : 2 septembre 2019 par shortbiker650, un Bisexual Single Male

      It isn't huge so if you starting with butt plugs it's ideal. Lube is essential and adds to it sliding in easy. The feel and ease of use are great. Just make sure you know where the button is before you insert it, as trying to find the button (vibrating) can be tricky.

      With 7 different settings, it sends waves of pleasure through most of your lower area. I started off with the low vibrating setting then went onto the pulsing. I have tried all the settings and yes, it enhanced the pleasure I received. You can wear it outside as a normal butt plug as you can not accidentally switch it on. Fully waterproof as well.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Different settings.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Cracking butt plug.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Avis : 31 août 2019 par Tinstro, un Bisexual Married Male

      The vibrations are amazing, so much fun, the plug itself is comfortable and fits snuggly.

      Easy to charge, the different vibration patterns give a choice of vibration from fast and strong to slow and soft or a mix. Amazing for either guy or girl, me and my partner had so much fun with this, my partner enjoys it through me.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The different vibrations.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      A must-buy product worth every penny!
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Small but with a pulsing kick

      Avis : 31 août 2019 par Kinkbob spunkpants, un Bisexual Single Male

      I claimed this as my free gift for a recent order as it looked kinda fun and worth having.

      It is a midget compared to my other butt plugs, which means it is easier and quicker to pop in. Now I do get great satisfaction inserting butt plugs, if done with lots of lube and you take plenty of time to allow natural dilation, pain is minimal and things get very comfortable, but in this case, it goes in very quickly, easily and painlessly. You must use water-based lube with this one but I have so far managed just fine with saliva. It feels great inside me and it has become a firm favourite since it arrived. Now here is where it gets really exciting.

      There are a number of settings from low, medium and high speed to various pulsing vibes. My favourite setting is ascending intensity then quick pulses. It is a thing of great pleasure and I absolutely love wearing it. Top marks from me! Charging the built-in battery is via the supplied USB cable. I had to read the blurb to work out where the headphone jack style charge plug goes, it is a self-healing socket. It's weird! You push it seemingly through the skin of the toy, but sure enough, it goes in, clicks in place, and when charged the hole you just created seems to disappear. I am almost as much fascinated by this self-healing feature as I am the plug.

      Like butt play? Like vibes to go with it? Get one! I love mine!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The added LEDs are kinda funky. Colour changing and all. Neat!
      Contre
      What's not to like?
      En bref
      Great fun! Super sensations, lots of options, easy to clean.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Small but feels so good

      Avis : 24 août 2019 par PlayToyForAll, un Bisexual Single Female

      This may be one of the smaller plugs I have used but the silicone feel and the vibrations settings make it very very enjoyable and especially when having a session with one of my friends.

      I must have had this in for around 45 minutes the vibrations going the whole time. This added to our enjoyment even more so when the Doxy wand was added all I can say is yes.

      So for something a little extra and different in a plug, I would give it a big thumbs up.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The different vibration settings and ease of use.
      Contre
      Would have liked it a little bigger.
      En bref
      Perfect for added pleasure.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Perfect for beginners

      Avis : 12 août 2019 par Louisae4, un Straight Going Steady Female

      I ordered this butt plug as my previous one was far too small and fancied one that vibrates. As usual, it arrived in discreet packaging and on time.

      It was the perfect size for a beginner. Not too small and not too big. Without too much discomfort a little lube and some gentle coaxing it slid in. Once I pressed the button to vibrate (one of many different a speeds) it didn't take long for me to reach orgasm with the aid of the LH wand.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Vibrations and size.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Perfect size for a beginner or intermediate anal enthusiast.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. First Mantric product purchased

      Avis : 31 juillet 2019 par DanceswithPenguins, un Straight Single Male

      When the product arrived I was very impressed with how well it was packaged, it was done so with care.

      As mentioned in previous reviews, it is quite difficult finding the charging point, however, if you look closely at the pictures and hold the plug in the same position as the picture, it is quite easy to locate the charging point. Once you have located it you have to be quite forceful placing the jack plug.

      The vibrations on this toy are really good. I have used the plug quite a bit since purchasing it and tried each setting, each one delivering a pleasurable experience. It is nice that a product has different degrees of vibrations as opposed to just the one. The settings on the plug are powerful which more than makes up for its size. Although it is possible to change the settings once inserted, it can be slightly awkward. With a partner changing the settings it would be a lot of fun.

      The size is ideal for anyone who has not experienced this type of play before, for anyone who has, the strong vibrations will more than make up for the size.

      It has certainly given me pleasurable moments, I would highly recommend purchasing this product.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Strong vibrations, comfortable fit.
      Contre
      Nothing to dislike.
      En bref
      Really good plug for beginners and experienced alike.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Smooth, Sleek and Sensational

      Avis : 18 juin 2019 par Dame de Sade

      Not too big, not too small, just right for some sensational vibrations.

      Little bit of lube and away to go. Great to warm-up your ass ready for a pegging session.

      Silky smooth with a concealed rechargeable point (self-healing) and whacky flashing disco lights on the base. You won't be disappointed. A fab addition to my ever-expanding collection.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Silky smooth and stylish.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      A great addition to a sex toy collection.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Another amazing Mantric product

      Avis : 9 mai 2019 par Sexy Lexi 101

      I love this brand! All of there products are beautiful! This plug isn't overly big, but I can pack a punch.

      I would recommend this product to someone who already knows they are into anal and has tried other vibrating plug.

      Only negative comment is that the flared base could be a little bit bigger, but I think that is more due to personal preference.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      It's very quiet.
      Contre
      Bigger base?
      En bref
      Stop reading the reviews and just buy it already.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Best toy ever bought

      Avis : 2 mai 2019 par Mrloverlover19998675, un Gay Married Female

      Gave my wife the greatest sensations in the world. She said she had never had an orgasm as powerful as that since we used her inflatable butt plug while I’m pounding away.

      However, it was a bit difficult to find the self-healing charge hole although once found it was easy to find again.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The multiple vibration speeds and its size.
      Contre
      Its size was alright although my wife wishes it was bigger.
      En bref
      Great buy, perfect to keep the pleasure going.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    Filtrer par :

    1 à 15 sur 32 | Suivant
    Retourner à la page Plug anal vibrant rechargeable, Mantric principale