1. Avis Page 1 - Ensemble shorty soutien-gorge armatures dentelle noir, Lovehoney

      Avis moyen des clients 4,5 sur 518 avis

      Désolé ! Ce produit n'est plus vendu.

      Veuillez faire défiler l'écran vers le bas pour voir des produits similaires.

      1. Ensemble shorty soutien-gorge armatures dentelle noir, Lovehoney

      Passez la souris sur l'image pour l'agrandir

    1. Avis clients

      Ensemble shorty soutien-gorge armatures dentelle noir, Lovehoney 18 4,5 sur 5 4,5 sur 5 étoiles

      5 étoiles
      1372%
      4 étoiles
      211%
      3 étoiles
      211%
      2 étoiles
      00%
      1 étoiles
      16%
      1. Ensemble shorty soutien-gorge armatures dentelle noir, Lovehoney
      2. Ensemble shorty soutien-gorge armatures dentelle noir, Lovehoney

        Notre prix
        29,95 €
        Veuillez choisir parmi les options suivantes :
    1. Cute and sexy

      Avis : 14 janvier 2021 par K8xxx, un Straight Married Female

      I bought this little set in the sale and I’m so glad I did. I was a little worried what it would fit like as it only comes in one size however the adjustable straps on the bra and the knickers along with the halter neck style fastening means it fits me perfectly (size 12) and I’m sure would be adjusted to fit many other sizes too.

      The halter neck style top and knickers looks cute but I love that on closer inspection (by my husband) it’s sexy as hell.

      When I put it on for him and turned around he was very pleasantly surprised to see a glimpse of my bum cheeks and could see a hint of my nipples through the lace material. I’m not that confident in wearing the tiny string thongs you get with some sets so to reveal my bum but also have some covered I felt really confident as it’s a really flattering style.

      The attached suspenders are perfect for dressing the outfit up with black stockings and high heels which is what I did. I love that it’s not obvious that it’s crotchless. When my husband had a lovely feel of me he was so surprised when he realised and was turned on in an instant. The added bonus of this feature was the fact I could keep the underwear my heels and stockings on throughout as the position of the crotchless part was perfect.

      I’m so happy with my purchase.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Everything but particularly the crotchless element and knickers.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      A one size fits all stunning set.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Very sexy and classy

      Avis : 24 décembre 2020 par cadley

      I bought this after browsing the site and thinking my fella would love it.

      Normally things like this can look a little cheap and tacky and make you feel unsexy. This certainly made me feel the exact opposite.

      The material is lovely and the supportive cup fits me well under the bust (36C) with its underwiring and can be tide tighter at the back with the 'halter neck' fastening to hoist you up if necessary. Beware that the cups are pretty see through but that wasn't a concern for me.

      The shorts were comfortable and made me feel sexy. The crotchless part of the shorts is exactly where it needs to be and is very comfortable when used even if being a little more active.

      The suspenders, whilst not used the first time, will give the outfit a whole new look!

      Pleased I bought two sets of these, as is my fella!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Feels classy, the crotchless part is very comfy.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Perfect for a sexy night in or a spicy night out.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Surprised at just how good these were

      Avis : 13 février 2020 par Raspberry Nipple, un Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this set after being tempted with a 20% off anything email!

      I bought a few things, but this caught my eye being my favourite colours - black and red - and looking sexy but not too tarty.

      The parcel arrived at work, but I didn’t get chance to try it on until later that night and was just a quick check regarding the fit really.

      It was maybe more see-through than I realised, but that didn’t really matter as it was not meant to be seen in public! It looked pretty and the bows were a really nice touch.

      The material was nice and soft, some other similar items I’ve had were uncomfortable, and a bit itchy, but not this.

      The bra, although not tight on my 36C/D boobs wasn’t unflattering and felt comfortable.

      The shorts were quite high at the front, but fitted quite well and were comfy and made me feel quite sexy.

      The hole in the crotch wasn’t really obvious from the front, but was in exactly the right place and the pictures I took to show my fella showed just a bit of flesh sneaking through the hole!

      I couldn’t see the back, but when he finally saw me in them at a later date he loved the cut out and said it looked great.

      So I didn’t put these on again until recently as a bit of a surprise under my normal clothes, along with my favourite black and red tattoo holdups, which always make me feel hot.

      Attaching the suspender clips I always find a bit tricky, especially the back ones, but always worth the hassle as they complete the outfit and make me feel incredibly sexy.

      It wasn’t long before he noticed the suspender clips through my trousers and the fun started.

      The bra not being tight meant he could easily get access to my boobs and nipples by pushing the cups to the side.

      Then when it came to the sex, it was amazing! He had no trouble finding my hole for penetration, and I loved the fact the knickers seemed to cradle my bits and made it easier to rub them on him which felt amazing.

      We managed to move around and change positions with no trouble.

      Round one quickly turned into round two as we were both still really turned on.

      When we finally settled down for a cuddle he loved putting his hands round the back onto my bottom and the knickers got a big tick from him.

      So all in all a big success, and I will be wearing them again really soon.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      They made me feel incredibly sexy and led to a very steamy session.
      Contre
      Nothing!
      En bref
      Surprised just how much both of us enjoyed these! A new go to in future.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Spot on

      Avis : 9 janvier 2019 par Sazw, un Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought these as a treat for my BF's monthly visit.

      He couldn't keep his hands off me made me. Feel incredibly sexy. They are a firm favourite now when he visits.

      Brilliant value for money, they are the first set of crotchless set I have ever bought and I love them.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Everything.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Lovely set, good value for money.
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Little cute pieces

      Avis : 2 novembre 2018 par Lovehoney - Harmony, un Straight Engaged Female

      I love sexy lingerie and I always feel super sexy in black. I loved this little black set. Classic look on the front but a bit naughty on the back.

      I am size 14 with 34 DD. Bra sat firmly and knickers were also fit perfect. I wore a pair of stocking to make the perfect look. My partner loved it.

      The fabric is soft, not itchy. The halterneck bra gave me an eye-popping cleavage. The open crotch was an extra surprise. Suspenders are detachable so the short is wearable without them.

      Overall, the set is sexy, comfortable to wear and I am glad to have it.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Soft and versatile.
      Contre
      Absolutely loved it.
      En bref
      Classy and sexy in the same time.
    3. 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Love this

      Avis : 10 juillet 2018 par X Candy girl x, un Straight Going Steady Female

      I’m a size 10/12 with a 34C cup and this fits perfect!

      Got a size S. I love the soft material and the underwire bra. Very comfortable to wear. Will definitely be testing this out on my boyfriend very soon. Feels sexy too!

      Wish they did all the colours in this. I would buy the lot!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      True fit.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Looks good.
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Sexy addition

      Avis : 16 juin 2018 par Mr vision, un Straight Going Steady Male

      My girlfriend loved the sexy piece of lingerie. The fabric is lovely and soft and the adjustable straps make for a fantastic fit for her.

      The added crotchless knickers are a feature she now loves. A sexy set of lingerie not just for the bedroom and I can't wait to see it again.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Great fit, great feel.
      Contre
      Nothing not to like.
      En bref
      Great price for great set of lingerie.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Comfy

      Avis : 29 avril 2018 par Shakl21

      When looking at the photo I was a little dubious of this outfit as it might of been unflattering.

      However, it was the complete opposite. Absolutely loved wearing this lingerie and the other half enjoyed seeing it on!

      Good quality and excellent fitting/sizing with this item. Glad I ordered it whilst on offer!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Comfy.
      Contre
      None.
      En bref
      Fab.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Fit for all

      Avis : 26 février 2018 par Boox, un Bisexual Going Steady Female

      As I received this set as a secret tester I had no idea what was coming my way, so carefully ripping through the plain package in pure excitement I was greeted to a lovely lace set with pretty red bows!

      Taking a long look at it laid out on the bed it seemed like the bra would be too large for my small bust as it looked huge. Checking the size I also noticed I received it in a size small which was odd to me as I usually have medium being a size 10-12 with a 34/C bust and the team had my measurements, I thought they may have sent me the wrong size but when I put it on it fit perfect on me!

      The bra sat firmly against my chest not leaving any open space at all. The shorts were also the perfect fit that sat snug, comfy and with great versatility. The stocking like straps on the bra made taking it off and fastening it super easy, the tie neck also made for a very easy and super sexy reveal move! The material is soft and not irritant at all, strong and sturdy underwire that was really comfortable, just overall brilliant!

      A super flattering and classy set for any shape and size! An absolute must-buy!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Super snug fit!
      Contre
      Nothing!
      En bref
      Perfect for all shapes and sizes!
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Very good item

      Avis : 26 octobre 2020 par FluffyPancake, un Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought these after being tempted by all the good reviews it got, and I've got to say it earned those good reviews!

      The fabric is not cheap and the overall set is very comfortable to wear and makes you feel very sexy.

      The only con I'd say is the bra that is a little too big for me around the torso despite the fact that you can tighten it (I'm a size 8).

      Otherwise, the shorts are a perfect size.

    2. Note globale :
      9 sur 10
      Pour
      The sexiness of the set.
      Contre
      The bra that you can't tighten enough.
      En bref
      Very good item to buy!
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. I love it - worth the fiddle

      Avis : 13 avril 2019 par Lbowser, un Straight Going Steady Female

      Okay, so getting into this let’s start with what I loved about it! When it’s on the underwire keeps my boobs in place and you can tie it behind your neck as loose or as tight as you want.

      The underwear is lovely and the material is a soft lace. My partner loves it! Now the only slight con to buying this is getting the bra on and off - kinda awkward! Especially trying to take it off half-way through!

      It’s not your standard clip on bra, it’s an elastic strap at the back (like a bra strap) and you have to pull it on and off over your head... Just not as sexy.

    2. Note globale :
      9 sur 10
      Pour
      The look and feel.
      Contre
      Fiddle to get the bra on and off.
      En bref
      I love it and so does my partner.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Simple and Sexy

      Avis : 20 mars 2018 par KinkyMinxMoo

      The Lovehoney Black Lace Underwired Plunge Bra and Shorts Set is a simple but sexy set.

      I will start by saying that I am a size 10 /12 34D. This one size set is a great fit on me and I strongly think that it will be on many shapes and sizes as it is made from a soft and stretchy floral lace mesh and is highly adjustable.

      The halter neck bra is simply lace mesh with an underwire, which I found to be surprisingly supportive. It kept my breasts where I wanted them to be, which I think is thanks to the back strap and halter neck being so adjustable, as you really can fit it to your unique shape and size. I find halter necks flattering anyway, but the scalloped trip of the lace just framed my breasts so nicely.

      The shorts are also greatly flattering; the shape teamed with the scalloped trim frames my cheeks beautifully and the front is higher so covers the muffin top. The soft material hugs my hips and bottom nicely and the detachable suspender straps are the perfect mid-thigh length on the shortest setting for me.

      The open crotch starts just above my labia, so I have a good front coverage and back, but this does not obstruct the open crotch at all, the bands are thicker so are super comfy. My only fault with the shorts is, because I have a short body and they sit higher, so I look shorter/stockier, but it hides the belly; it is a bit of a catch 22, but I still love this set!

      I already owned Lovehoney’s Opaque Black Stockings with Red Bows, which are a perfect match; although maybe too many bows! These stockings are also available with black bows which still have bows but are less obvious, or just get some without bows. Another option is to replace the straps with the bows with some plain ones so you still have the match, just not “all over” bows.

      I personally love this set with Black Opaque stockings but think that it looks just as great with sheer stockings. Heck! Fishnet, lace, back seam et cetera. I think that they would all look good; of course you can just whip off the straps and wear hold ups or none at all.

      I have hand washed and air dried them as recommended and they are as soft and sexy as they were when new.

      Overall, I really like this set and would recommend the Lovehoney Black Lace Underwired Plunge Bra and Shorts Set to anyone who is looking for a sexy, light weight lingerie set.

    2. Note globale :
      9 sur 10
      Pour
      The fit. The way that my breasts and bum look in this set, Phwoah!
      Contre
      Can make a short body look shorter. :(
      En bref
      Highly adjustable, comfy, light weigh. Sexy treat for yourself or a lover.
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Who says you can't have it all?

      Avis : 5 mars 2018 par PurringTiger, un Straight Single Female

      I was intrigued and excited when I was chosen to test this gorgeous lingerie set. I knew nothing about it other than it was a bra and shorts set, so I couldn't wait to find out more. I love lingerie and I love the shorts style knickers, so this was perfect for me.

      The package arrived with the usual wonderful and discreet Lovehoney service. Inside I found a clear plastic bag containing the Lovehoney Black Lace Underwired Bra and Shorts Set. Initially I thought the set looked gorgeous, the contrasting red bow on black lace is divine, and that was before it was even out of the wrapper. The wrapper is basic, but if you want to give this as a gift, then Lovehoney do sell lovely lace lingerie bags and they would be great to not only put them in for wrapping but also for aftercare storage of this set.

      The set itself is a lovely soft black lace that feels lovely. The lace also has stretch to it widthways. The bra is a halter-neck style with bikini string-ties at the neck, and the back section has an adjustable elastic strap which allows you to adjust it perfectly. These two types of fastening and the style of the cups make this very adjustable and it works really well for a one size item.

      The lace, stitching and build of the bra are all great quality, and I can tell that it will last really well if looked after properly.

      I put the knickers on first and I was immediately impressed with how comfortable they were. For something that looks this sexy and lovely on, and being crotchless too they are exceedingly comfy to wear. Crotchless isn't my favourite style of knickers, but you can barely tell when wearing these. The lace as mentioned has stretch to it and I can honestly say they will definitely fit any size between a 6 to a 16 with ease.

      I am a size 8/10, 28" waist and 38" hips, with bit more OO in the booty area, so I tend to size up if given the option of 8-10 or 10-12. I prefer the 10-12 as I hate muffin top, knickers that cut into my bum cheeks and knickers that dig into the crease at the top of my thighs. These knickers have none of those issues thanks to the oh so comfy stretchy lace and the fabulous adjustable elastic strap that forms the cutout design at the back.

      The suspender straps are detachable, so you get two looks in one. I am 5'4 1/2" (the half is important to us short people) and the straps are great for my short legs. The strap length measures, from the bottom of the knickers to the bottom of the connector, 11cm at the shortest and 17cm at the longest, so good for longer legs too.

      The crotchless part has been done brilliantly. You wouldn't know from looking or how comfortable they are to wear that they were crotchless. They have great access for vaginal penetration, but I felt they get in the way a little bit for clitoral play and they definitely block anal access.

      I wear a 34DD/36D bra, though my ribcage is 32". I wear larger due to my medical condition, making anything tight feel very uncomfortable and painful. The adjustable strap on the bra is amazing for me because of this. The overall bra fitting was so nearly perfect but for a couple little things. A little bit of adjustment, though, and it was almost there. These will not be issues for everyone though.

      First up:

      The underwire, it was slightly too curved for my breasts to fit comfortably. It dug into the sides of my breasts and gave a horrible bulge effect, but with a little gentle bending I managed to get them to sit better. The middle of the bra sat flush against my breastplate, though, which was a nice surprise. Personally I think this bra would have been better without the wires and it would have felt more truly a one size bra and still looked as sexy.

      My second niggle is the neck straps. I feel that the bikini-style thin straps cheapens the look of the set a bit. Thicker straps would have not only looked nicer, but would have been a bit more comfortable too. Red ribbon ties would have looked lovely with the red bows on the set.

      The lace cup part is a very flattering shape and fit, though, and I think it will suit both small and large breasts. The lace did a good job of keeping me in place, and due to the halterneck you can choose how tight you want them. I think I'm towards the top end of the cup size for this bra, but that's because of the wires not the lace cups.

      Overall I absolutely loved the look of this set. It gave me the comfort of the boyshort knickers I love, but with the sexiness I crave when I want to dress up. I felt fabulous, classy and sexy in it. I love wearing stockings and this set looks amazing with black stockings with a red seam up the back.

      Who would I recommend this set to? Pretty much everyone. The style will suit many different body shapes and it is adjustable in the right places to help make it fit perfectly. It is super comfortable to wear, and yet makes you feel incredibly sexy wearing it, and the knickers hide a teasing surprise for your partner too! I am positive you and your partner will love the effect this set has on you both. ;)

      It's classy, sexy, naughty and comfy. Who says you can't have it all?

    2. Note globale :
      9 sur 10
      Pour
      The comfortable sexiness and the adjustable parts.
      Contre
      The thin neck straps and the underwires.
      En bref
      Classy, sexy, naughty and comfy.
    3. 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Cute sexy

      Avis : 18 octobre 2018 par Loulas, un Bisexual Married Female

      I love lace, and black and red undies I just cannot resist!

      The slider strap on the back of the bra meant that it fitted me perfectly; regardless that I have hardly-there breasts. (32A size 8) The bra fastens at the neck, which helped hoist what little bust I do have to the maximum.

      I have accepted that no bra will fit me perfectly due to the lack of breasts I have. However, this really fitted quite well due to the adjustments which were offered so I was so pleased, although I can see it fitting even better and looking even more flattering for those who are blessed to have larger breasts.

      I love the see-through look of the bra, and my husband agreed when seeing my pierced nipples through the bra made him go wild!

      The undies are gorgeous, again with an adjustable slider to help with the fitting, a fully open crotch and a cut out at the back of the unties to provide just enough booty to tease!

      The cute little set I found can be dressed up or down due to the detachable suspender straps.

      The set is really comfortable to wear and true to size. The red bows are a cute addition to the lovely set. Another great purchase for my ever growing LH box!

    2. Note globale :
      8 sur 10
      Pour
      The adjustable straps, the lace and the removable suspender straps.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Cute yet sexy for dress up or dress down.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Not bad value, not great fit for all

      Avis : 31 juillet 2018 par Rockhardon, un Bisexual Single Male

      Yeah, it was a good price. The crotchless underwear was great nice and sexy. Snug to wear, all good. But the top bra was a little uncomfortable and not good fitting for most shapes and sizes. But that's my opinion, don't judge harshly.

      Great quality, good price, sexy feel. Would I buy again? Probably not. But like I said, my opinion. Give it a go. Not breaking the back for quality.

      Keep the underwear shorts. I wear them a lot of the time, so not really disappointed. I would pay that just for shorts. Let me no in your reviews if tempted.

    2. Note globale :
      7 sur 10
      Pour
      Underwear shorts, very nice.
      Contre
      A little uncomfortable.
      En bref
      Over average, give it a go for quality and price.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    Filtrer par :

    1 à 15 sur 18 | Suivant
    Retourner à la page Ensemble shorty soutien-gorge armatures dentelle noir, Lovehoney principale