1. Avis Page 1 - Body à découpe fendu push up Seduce Me rouge, Lovehoney

      Avis moyen des clients 4,5 sur 599 avis

      Notre prix
      39,95 €

      Compléter le look :

      Veuillez choisir parmi les options suivantes :

      Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

      En Stock

      Livraison en 3 - 5 jours ouvrables GRATUITE dès 50 € d'achat

      Livraison en 1 - 2 jour ouvrable disponible

      Récupérer 400 Points Oh!

      Commander par téléphone : Appeler 01 76 75 46 06 et communiquer le numéro de commande.

      1. Body à découpe fendu push up Seduce Me rouge, Lovehoney

      Passez la souris sur l'image pour l'agrandir

    1. Avis clients

      Body à découpe fendu push up Seduce Me rouge, Lovehoney 99 4,5 sur 5 4,5 sur 5 étoiles

      5 étoiles
      7980%
      4 étoiles
      1414%
      3 étoiles
      33%
      2 étoiles
      22%
      1 étoiles
      11%
      1. Body à découpe fendu push up Seduce Me rouge, Lovehoney
      2. Body à découpe fendu push up Seduce Me rouge, Lovehoney

        Notre prix
        39,95 €
        Veuillez choisir parmi les options suivantes :

    1. Amazing

      Avis : 5 juin 2020 par Bubbles0810, un Straight Going Steady Female

      This is so flattering and looks just amazing on!

      I’m a size 6-8 with a 30d bust and the size small fits perfectly, the moment I put this on my partner was lost for words, it’s so cheeky and sexy and leaves little to the imagination so perfect in the bedroom or for teasing over FaceTime! The crotchless bit makes it great that you don’t have to take it off to get down and dirty.

      Overall one of my favourite Lovehoney outfits which is guaranteed to get your other half going.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Everything!
      Contre
      Nothing I didn’t like about it.
      En bref
      Perfect! Buy it!
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. You feel so sexy when its on

      Avis : 28 mai 2020 par Toy990, un Straight Going Steady Female

      I'm 4.9ft size 8 32DD and purchased a medium and it fits perfectly, I do not think a small would have fitted up top.

      This product is very comfortable to wear, I can wear it comfortably under regular clothes. The lace is soft and being crotchless you'll have no problem leaving it on during the entire show. It looks very pretty when on and will emphasise your curves in all the right ways; you can't help but feel like a goddess when it's on. I also purchased the stockings from LH that go with it perfectly.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Looks amazing and comfortable.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      A must-have lingerie item.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Great purchase

      Avis : 24 mai 2020 par Cali Hart, un Straight Married Female

      I’m 5 ft 4”, uk size 6/8 with A cup breasts. I normally find lingerie is too big for my petite breasts, but this fit perfectly.

      Felt amazing wearing it and love the fact it’s crotchless, so no need to remove when things get going in the bedroom. It’s fully adjustable and looks great on.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Great fit and sexy.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Great addition to the bedroom.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Avis : 9 mars 2020 par Violette, un Bisexual Married Female

      I’m 5’8”, 125 pounds with a 36 C cup. I was a little weary of the “one size” as I usually won’t have the best luck.

      But boy oh boy did I luck out on this beauty. Fits my contours perfectly and gave me the illusion of curves. I felt incredibly sexy in this for my hubby.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The fit and colour.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Perfection.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Love it

      Avis : 23 février 2020 par Anniebanni, un Straight Single Female

      This is my favourite peace in my rather extensive lingerie collection! I highly recommend buying this if you are petite women.

      I never find lingerie that actually fits my girls. My SO was so excited when he saw me in this. I love how adjustable it is every strap can be removed or adjusted.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Everything.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      But it
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Super Sexy

      Avis : 31 janvier 2020 par CheekyK27, un Straight Going Steady Female

      This was my first piece of lingerie from Lovehoney and I was really impressed.

      The pink bows on the outfit make it cute and sexy. I purchased a size small and the sizing was good but the cups were slightly to big for my bust 34B. But the rest of the outfit fitted well and the open crotch feature was a real turn on for both of us. Made me feel sexy and loved the look from behind.

      Brilliant quality and an amazing piece!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Cute and crotchless.
      Contre
      Cup sizes too big.
      En bref
      Lovely piece.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Wow

      Avis : 3 décembre 2019 par TheVixenWithin, un Straight Married Female

      Wow! Was all my husband could say when he saw me in this. He was speechless. He absolutely loved it and I felt super sexy wearing it.

      I usually buy cute babydoll lingerie but wanted to spice things up, so I bought this. It's my first purchase from Lovehoney and won't be the last! It definitely spiced things up. It fit perfectly and it felt nice on. I loved that I could leave it on since it's full access. The contrasting black details we nice. And it arrived in discreet packaging as promised. We are VERY happy customers!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Crotchless, contrasting colour details, flattering shape.
      Contre
      Nothing!
      En bref
      The best lingerie I have ever bought.... So far.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Wow

      Avis : 21 octobre 2019 par Roleplaylover, un Straight Engaged Male

      Bought this as a present for my other half - and myself, to be honest! And I have to say this did not disappoint!

      My other half looked unbelievable in this! A very sexy piece of lingerie! The crotchless part made for very easy access and made it even more sexy.

      Other half was delighted with it, she said it was the best fitting lingerie she had gotten in a long time!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Crotchless area and open back!
      Contre
      Nothing!
      En bref
      Really sexy and great fitting!
    3. 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Wow

      Avis : 12 octobre 2019 par Tom and Ginger, un Gay Other Female

      Stunning. Absolutely delighted with this lingerie. Lots of fine detail and very well made.

      The gorgeous colour of this on the wife was like waving a red sheet to a bull. Wow, how to perfectly enhance a night of hot passion indeed!

      Red is now our definite favourite colour. Definitely recommended!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Stunning colour and contrasting detail.
      Contre
      Nothing at all, very satisfied and fits the wife perfectly.
      En bref
      Excellent product, as always from Lovehoney.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. So nice

      Avis : 12 août 2019 par Shelli10, un Straight Engaged Female

      Purchased this as my first ever Lovehoney lingerie!

      I have quiet a small bust so was so worried about finding something that's going to fit and not make me look ridiculous, so happy I purchased this though! The bust area is such a nice tight-fitting, the waist bit proper shows off your curves and the bow as the back with the stockings - let's just say it had my fiance drooling! Never felt so good in a piece of lingerie!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The fitting.
      Contre
      Bit difficult to get off.
      En bref
      Good product.
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. A sexy and well fitting teddy that turned my husband on like mad

      Avis : 7 août 2019 par Lynniepink, un Straight Married Female

      This was a surprise for our anniversary.

      I blindfolded my other half so he got the full effect, well let me tell you, he thought it was hot and even better on me! He was really turned on and then this turned me on, I felt very sensual and this led to great sex for hours with the underwear on for some of that time as it gave him full access.

      A fantastic night and something we’ll both remember.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Everything.
      Contre
      Not applicable.
      En bref
      Well worth it.
    3. 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Beautiful and well fitted body

      Avis : 20 juillet 2019 par Sir Alex, un Straight Married Male

      Firstly a great service from Lovehoney as always! Discreet packaging and delivered when they said.

      My OH absolutely loves this body. The fit is perfect. The cut away sides are an incredibly sexy feature (not to mention the crotchless area!). The material is of a very high quality, and she loves the cleavage this gives her with the gently padded cups.

      It makes her feel and look amazing and I wasn't complaining at all! Would highly recommend! She bought the MKedium as she's a size 10 and it fits perfectly.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Fit, quality and cutaway sides.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Awesome, beautiful and super sexy!
    3. 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Beautiful Body

      Avis : 26 juin 2019 par Cali15, un Straight Engaged Female

      This is such a beautiful body.

      I absolutely love the cut-out sides, this feature complements the curves brilliantly! It also features a crotchless design which is another plus (no awkwardness trying to get it off quick enough). It’s well made and the material is soft to the touch.

      Overall it’s a comfortable piece to wear and it looks good, the little pink bows finish it off well with a cute but sexy look.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Cut-out sides and crotchless feature.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Cute but sexy.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Avis : 16 juin 2019 par J & C, un Straight Married Male

      Created an advent calendar filled with all sorts for my wife (a bit late in posting).

      This outfit is of excellent quality and build. The effect was as expected and the outfit is very flattering. Very comfortable to wear by her account. The crotchless and cut away bum is a great addition to this great ensemble.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Cut away and crotchless but still flattering.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Amazing.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Beautiful body!

      Avis : 31 mai 2019 par Coraline82, un Straight Engaged Female

      I treated myself, and my boyfriend, to this sexy little number! I’m a size 14 and got the large. The panel down the middle to the briefs is great for hiding a mum tum, so a good body confidence boost! The underwired cups are great if you’ve got a bigger bust. They provide some lift.

      The ribbon trim gives it a pretty twist. Very sexy item!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Great underwired cups, soft material.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Very sexy!
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    Filtrer par :

    1 à 15 sur 99 | Suivant
    Retourner à la page Body à découpe fendu push up Seduce Me rouge, Lovehoney principale