1. Avis Page 1 - Ensemble culotte-jarretelles soutien-gorge grande taille Moonlight, Lovehoney

      Avis moyen des clients 4 sur 544 avis

      Notre prix
      44,95 €
      Veuillez choisir parmi les options suivantes :

      Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

      En Stock

      Livraison en 3 - 5 jours ouvrables disponible GRATUITE dès 59 € d'achat

      Récupérer 450 Points Oh!

      Commander par téléphone : Appeler 01 76 75 46 06 et communiquer le numéro de commande.

      1. Ensemble culotte-jarretelles soutien-gorge grande taille Moonlight, Lovehoney

      Passez la souris sur l'image pour l'agrandir

    1. Avis clients

      Ensemble culotte-jarretelles soutien-gorge grande taille Moonlight, Lovehoney 44 4 sur 5 4 sur 5 étoiles

      5 étoiles
      2966%
      4 étoiles
      614%
      3 étoiles
      37%
      2 étoiles
      614%
      1 étoiles
      00%
      1. Ensemble culotte-jarretelles soutien-gorge grande taille Moonlight, Lovehoney
      2. Ensemble culotte-jarretelles soutien-gorge grande taille Moonlight, Lovehoney

        Notre prix
        44,95 €
        Veuillez choisir parmi les options suivantes :

    1. OMG

      Avis : 27 septembre 2020 par Sez44, un Bisexual Married Female

      Love this! Bought it as a surprise for my husband and it did not disappoint.

      Along with the lace top stockings, he was overjoyed at the sight of me. When he saw me from the back he became very excited, he took many photos for our private collection.

      Highly recommend especially for plus size women!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Accessible.
      Contre
      Nought.
      En bref
      Bloomin' fantastic.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Hot but not

      Avis : 9 septembre 2020 par Le Grinder, un Gay Single Female

      The fabric was super silky. Sizing was perfect. The knickers were comfy and super sexy. The peephole was way bigger than I expected, accessible for all kinds of fun and positions.

      But being a G cup that aims south I looked ridiculous in the bra. Over spill and over kill. I was so disappointed.

      Would love to see it on someone else. Totally recommend if you have the boobs to match.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      It's sweet seduction.
      Contre
      Nothing, my boobs were the problem. Not suited to larger cup sizes.
      En bref
      Steamy seductive and devilish.
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Great Choice for Busty Women

      Avis : 17 août 2020 par Travis350, un Straight Married Male

      My wife is 4'11 size 14 and 36H bust, so it can be a challenge finding lingerie that works up top. We got the 1x/2x size She picked this one out and when we received it and she tried on I was very happy! The top had underwire support and I think 1/4 cups for support of larger breasts.

      There is good adjustability of the top. The only sizing issue we had is my wife felt the bra band could have been a little tighter for her. This is not a fault of the product, just a problem for a lady with a large cup size, but needs about a 36 band. I really enjoy the openings that allow for nipple access.

      The bottoms fit her well and look great. I like how the crotch opening goes all the way back so you have great access. The garters are detachable and we found the length to work for my wife who is very short. They are detachable which is a great option if you do not want them. The clips on the garters worked Well.

      Overall, great support for a busty lady and access to all the important areas. My wife looked super hot in it. She felt great in it as well.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Support and access to all the important areas.
      Contre
      For my wife's size could have used more band adjustment.
      En bref
      Great support and great access to all the important areas.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Awesome fit

      Avis : 4 mars 2020 par Starsinmyeyes, un Bisexual Married Female

      Awesome plus size lingerie - the most comfortable plus size sexy lingerie that actually fits properly - thanks.

      I also bought stockings and garter belt - and a lace cover-up - all fit well and size is great. Nice colours too.

      I felt very confident and comfortable. Will definitely recommend - amazing range - I didn't know what to pick.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The fabric and design.
      Contre
      The strap on side around back could be slightly wider.
      En bref
      Definitely will be shopping again and would recommend to friends. :)
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Feels amazing

      Avis : 25 février 2020 par Impala167, un Other Married Female

      The fit and feel are spot on. As someone with low self-esteem and no confidence, these made me feel amazing.

      Gives your breasts a lift, and unlike a lot of crotchless underwear, the slit allows plenty of room for anal or vaginal penetration. Pretty sure they get my husband's approval too.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The material and fit.
      Contre
      Honestly nothing.
      En bref
      High quality, low price.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Very eye-catching set

      Avis : 5 novembre 2019 par itsukzi, un Straight Married Male

      I bought this for my wife as a treat (for me!) and we’ve not been disappointed!

      She’s a size 16/18 but always feels she has to go bigger, so bought the 1X which is perfect. It’s ever so slightly large on the back but it’s easily adjusted to make it work so no problems.

      This is a seriously sexy piece once on, beautifully highlighting the boobs and nipples and also providing a generous slit down below which for a change is in the right place!

      If you are, or have, a boob-focused man in your life buy this set!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Puts the perfect amount on show.
      Contre
      Honestly nothing.
      En bref
      Perfect amount of boob and nipple!
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. First time out

      Avis : 12 août 2019 par Big & Bold, un Straight Married Female

      Oh my god. Worth every penny.

      Wore it as a welcome home after my OH been working away. Easy access to all areas, he didn’t want me to take it off and wanted to know if I had any more surprises. (I did!)

      The lace is stretchy and very comfortable, lifting my boobs up and nipples on show which, if you're a boobs man like my OH, is a bonus.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Made me feel sexy and confident.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Very good value for money.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Massive turn-on

      Avis : 2 juillet 2019 par divoredsinglefirtyfortylovingfun, un Straight Going Steady Female

      Discreet packaged as always. Speedy service.

      As I'm in between sizes but wanting to lose weight, I got a smaller size. The crotchless knickers are so very sexy and cover even my larger (fat) pussy. They felt amazing and don't look crotchless from the front but wow from the back they look incredible. The bra was also very sexy, I love the back view too. My boobs did fall out but I still felt sexy.

      The items are very well made, the fabric is incredible and even made me have solo fun as I felt so amazing.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The feel and more importantly how it made me feel.
      Contre
      Nothing gorgeous.
      En bref
      Sexy felt incredible.
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. End to a perfect night

      Avis : 10 juin 2019 par TeeMarie93, un Straight Engaged Female

      As a big lady, I was struggling to find something absolutely breathtaking to wear on our date night. I took the plunge with this and safe to say, my partner's jaw hit the floor.

      The set was very comfortable to wear under my dress during dinner and didn't have to keep adjusting myself. Got my money's worth as my partner requested for me to keep it on *wink wink*.

      This set made me feel very sexy and comfortable. Highly recommend. Your partner won't know where to look or touch first!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Comfortable, sexy, lace and the colour.
      Contre
      I found it hard to remove the straps (panty).
      En bref
      Jaw-dropping confidence booster!
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Moonlight peekaboo bra and knickers set

      Avis : 30 avril 2019 par Veevie, un Straight Going Steady Female

      I really loved these, such good quality and really true to size, I am a curvy girl and thought I would need to get a bigger size but I didn't need to.

      The material feels soft and luxurious, both myself and boyfriend loved these. I love how they felt when I had them on too.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      It fitted perfectly and the colour was lovely.
      Contre
      I have yet to find something.
      En bref
      I will be ordering more in different colours.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Plus Size Moonlight Green Peekaboo Bra and Suspender Knickers Set

      Avis : 16 avril 2019 par naughty but nice's alter ego, un Straight Married Male

      Awesome quality. First-rate stitching, material soft and very smooth. The style - erotic, not trashy.

      Just watch your partner's face on receiving or viewing this set first time and you'll know how great it is.

      Packaging - it has to be packed, it comes through the post in brown cardboard, although why be nervous about what others think, tell them what your partner got you, enjoy their jealousy. Enough said.

      Brilliant choice of colour lovely rich green. OH feels like she is the posh lady of the manor wearing lingerie this good but with a very satisfying sense of naughtiness!

      Pussy, arse, nipples or cock, you can pleasure all in these.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Originality. Quality. The fitment.
      Contre
      Nothing at all. What's not to like!
      En bref
      Think outside the box. If your not sure, buy it!
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Sizing issue

      Avis : 8 février 2019 par Leebw, un Straight Going Steady Female

      I’m a size 14, 188 lb 5’4” pear shape. I wear a 36C and the bra in size 1x was just too big. It would fit D/DD or a really full C.

      The panties were a perfect fit. I really love the material and the design. I’m going to try the smaller size 10-12 and cross my fingers that the panties fit and the bra. But I just can’t wear the size 14-16.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Gorgeous.
      Contre
      Too big on top.
      En bref
      Wow piece.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Super Sexy

      Avis : 7 février 2019 par pure_envy

      This set is beautiful. It makes me feel super sexy and fits very well! Size guide was correct to my size.

      Great price and great quality too. Looks exactly like photo.

      Got Express Post and it arrived the next day as promised.

      Can't wait to surprise my husband on Valentine's Day!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      I liked the look, feel and fit.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Sexy.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Sexy and comfy

      Avis : 2 janvier 2019 par Ace of Hearts ♡

      Well, I got this as my first actual lingerie set. And I love!

      It is not only sexy but comfortable too. Even though I'm like a size 17, the 1X/2X fit me perfectly. My boobs are just a B cup and it still made me feel frickin' fabulous. My long-distance partner loved it when he saw over video call and can't wait till he visits next.

      And it came discreetly as always.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Comfy and sexy.
      Contre
      That its a pull over.
      En bref
      Sexy and comfy, perfect starter lingerie.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Avis : 31 décembre 2018 par Toys are good, un Straight Married Female

      Delivered on time discreet packaging as normal - thank you, Lovehoney as it was delivered to a neighbour!

      I put on as soon as I picked it up. It made me feel so good teamed with nipple clamps. I love the feel of the material, I wish I had got some more like it now. Good fit and appears to be well made. It's gorgeous on.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Feel of material, well made, generous fit for bigger than average.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Value for money, totally would recommend.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    Filtrer par :

    1 à 15 sur 44 | Suivant
    Retourner à la page Ensemble culotte-jarretelles soutien-gorge grande taille Moonlight, Lovehoney principale