1. Avis Page 1 - Masturbateur vaginette texturé Christy Mack Attack, Fleshlight Girls

      Avis moyen des clients 5 sur 59 avis

      Notre prix
      79,95 €

      Lovehoney.fr recommande :

      Désolé, cet article n'est pas disponible actuellement

      Mail unique - vous ne serez ajouté(e) à aucune mailing list.

      Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

      Récupérer 800 Points Oh!

      Commander par téléphone : Appeler 01 76 75 46 06 et communiquer le numéro 69422.

      1. Masturbateur vaginette texturé Christy Mack Attack, Fleshlight Girls

      Passez la souris sur l'image pour l'agrandir

    1. Avis clients

      Masturbateur vaginette texturé Christy Mack Attack, Fleshlight Girls 9 5 sur 5 5 sur 5 étoiles

      5 étoiles
      889%
      4 étoiles
      111%
      3 étoiles
      00%
      2 étoiles
      00%
      1 étoiles
      00%
      1. Masturbateur vaginette texturé Christy Mack Attack, Fleshlight Girls
      2. Masturbateur vaginette texturé Christy Mack Attack, Fleshlight Girls

        Notre prix
        79,95 €

        Désolé, cet article n'est pas disponible actuellement

        Mail unique - vous ne serez ajouté(e) à aucune mailing list.

    1. Perfection outside of a real pussy

      Avis : 1 décembre 2020 par WalesCpl, un Straight Married Male

      I have a transparent FL, which I found got very uncomfortable very quickly after finishing and kind of ruined things with hyper sensitivity. I got a Quickshot (smaller, open ended), which helped with this, but the material was want nearly as realistic.

      I decided to get this version with a wider internal cavity, hoping that it would fulfil the promise of what a Fleshlight is capable of... and... did not disappointed.

      First use in the shower while wife was out. Using wall attachment item, which I bought at the same time. Plenty of water-based lube and slid in and wow. Surprising just how realistic this felt, and not to tight on the bellend, just soft, smooth, compliant and basically perfect.

      Looking forward to the next time, though I do have the real deal available. For those times when you fancy a 'poshie', this will be hard to beat!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Not overly tight, not uncomfortable post orgasm, amazingly realistic!
      Contre
      As with all FL's. Drying time. Can't be helped though.
      En bref
      Second only to the real thing, for partner fun or ultimate posh wank.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Wished I bought it earlier

      Avis : 17 août 2020 par david 64, un Straight Married Male

      Being a 65 year old been married for 43 years sex has pretty much stopped now.

      I've found the Christy Mack Fleshlight. It's like turning the clock back 43 years. It hugs you like it was the wife all them years ago. I cannot wait to buy the next one.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Feels like a real vagina.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      15 out of 10.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Best Fleshlight I own

      Avis : 18 août 2019 par Calidus, un Straight Single Male

      I own a number of Fleshlights. Some of the more ‘intense’ designed ones, due to their tightness, I find difficult to feel the internal design. This design, however, has a slightly wider canal allowing me to feel every lump and bump.

      I would recommend this design if you are on the girthy side and don’t want to feel like your strangling the poor fella.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Wider canal, looks enticing.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      My go-to gal.
    3. 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Almost as good as the real thing

      Avis : 18 janvier 2018 par NWMonkey83, un Straight Engaged Male

      I wanted a Fleshlight to help improve stamina, thinking it couldn't really replicate the real thing. Boy, was I wrong!

      When it arrived I couldn't wait to try it out. As suggested I soaked it in warm water to warm it up, applied some lube and away I went. It felt amazing. Unfortunately, a bit too amazing and it was over quicker than I'd hoped. That being said I was not disappointed with my purchase.

      I have used this a few times since, and whilst I have been able to last longer each time, the feeling has not been diminished at all. This will be a toy that I won't get tired of easy, if at all.

      Before purchasing I was concerned about cleaning. I shouldn't have been. Cleaning couldn't be easier. It's as simple as running warm water over it and through it.

      Needless to say, I'm very happy with this product.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Realistic feel.
      Contre
      N/A
      En bref
      Almost as good as the real thing.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. My very first Fleshlight

      Avis : 25 septembre 2017 par AJ__187, un Straight Going Steady Male

      Wow. My first fleshlight and it won't be my last.

      I have always been intrigued and when LH put their offer on of buy one get the other half price, I thought why not.

      As ever it arrived promptly and discreetly and I couldn't wait to try it out.

      The skinlike feel is amazing. I knew it was going to be close to the real thing. It didn't disappoint.

      So good and to know it is modeled on one of my favourite stars was an extra turn on.

      Dead easy to clean too. Need to use plenty of lube.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The texture, the rhythm, the tightness. It was simply amazing.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Must get it... yesterday.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Perfect pleasure

      Avis : 28 juin 2017 par pantieman, un Bisexual Married Male

      This is a nice way to get close to a real woman by having her actual pussy cloned, which sets up the imagination. I hope to collect more in the future.

      The quality is excellent and should last a long time.

      I have a f*cking machine with an adapter to hold Fleshlights, and once you are inside her and the machine starts thrusting it is not long before you need to clean her up!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The quality and detail is amazing with the textures inside as a bonus.
      Contre
      There is nothing not to like.
      En bref
      Highly recommend the cloned girls idea as opposed to a plain one.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Super realistic

      Avis : 30 mars 2017 par Kaiser, un Straight Going Steady Male

      I've tried a variety of male strokers and masturbators, but the Christy Mack Attack Textured Fleshlight Girls is my very first Fleshlight and I wasn't disappointed. It may be bulkier to what I've used previously, but you soon get to grips with it.

      This Fleshlight is discreet in its pearlescent casing, just twist off the cap to reveal Christy Mack's wonderful labia. I love the full lips, no designer vagina here! Love Christy's autograph, that's a nice little touch. The cap is perfect for keeping the Fleshlight, dust free and hidden from prying eyes. At the base of the Fleshlight you'll find a smaller cap in which you can turn to adjust the suction.

      The SuperSkin 'flesh' is very soft and lifelike. The vagina canal is an ample 9 inches long, perfect for guys that are well endowed. The textures inside are sublime and very realistic in feeling.

      The sleeve can be removed to give it a thorough clean, although this can be a little fiddly due to the soft, supple SuperSkin. I found it easier to retrieve by adding my Thrust renewal powder for grip. Wash with warm water and sext toy cleaner, leave to air dry and to keep the sleeve in tip top condition, I really recommend using a renewal powder, otherwise the sleeve will feel sticky.

      When I used it for the first time, my partner wanted in on the action. She had been wanting me to try a Fleshlight for a long time. She is fascinated by all thing labia and vulva, so she spent a while just fondling Christy! Eventually we applied plenty water based lube to my erect penis and my partner guided me into the Fleshlight.

      We both used our hands together to thrust the Fleshlight, but soon my partner got achy wrists (she suffers with rheumatoid arthritis), so I continued to use the Fleshlight solo. I think my bigger man hands found it easier to grip and use the Fleshlight. Twisting the small cap at the end provided different sensations, it's a fab addition.

      The textures are so realistic that I didn't last too long, so I pulled out and cum on my partner. This experience was almost like a threesome, on other occasions we even watch some Christy Mack porn whilst using her Fleshlight.

      My partner is very attracted to Christy, so we've had some great fun in the bedroom.

      Overall, I'm really pleased I got the opportunity to try the Christy Mack Attack Textured Fleshlight Girls thanks to Lovehoney sending it out for me to test in return for my review. It's by far the best male sex toy that's on the market. It is very realistic in feel and pleasing on the eye. A great addition to the bedroom with a partner, I rarely use it solo because my partner loves using it with me.

      Do remember to take care of it by using water based lube and a renewal powder and your Fleshlight will last.

      I only wish I had invested in a Fleshlight sooner, they are definitely worth the higher price tag.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Realistic look and feel.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      A worthy investment.
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Absolute Beauty

      Avis : 6 novembre 2017 par AussieCuck, un Bisexual Married Male

      Love this girl and got delivered and had to try her out straight away, and what can I say but wow, it is so lifelike and tight and made me cum within minutes.

      Well worth the money and she will be a welcome visitor for a long time to come.

    2. Note globale :
      9 sur 10
      Pour
      Very lifelike and was so tight and hot.
      Contre
      Nothing as yet.
      En bref
      She is an absolute beauty hope to have for a long time to come.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Intimidating for a first-time Fleshlight buyer

      Avis : 25 avril 2019 par Newbie2Love, un Straight Single Male

      I bought this on the whim of a friend who offered me a referral discount. At no point in the past did I ever even consider purchasing a male sex toy, let alone a premium Fleshlight, but this definitely took me by surprise, and my excitement prior to use was unhinged, to say the least.

      Lubed up and ready to go, for the size of my package I was quite taken aback from how much could be experienced, especially in 6 inches. From the realistic feel and its intricate nodes, the level of textile pleasure is something I can't even amount to in relation to using Mr Handy, and will definitely be something that I will consider my go-to for future use of premium masturbation! Thank god for friends in horny places!

      My only downside from a personal viewpoint is that it wasn't as tight as I'd thought, or even like it to be. Not saying it's too wide for me, but I may have definitely overestimated my expectations. May get the Heartthrob model or a model at a later date, depends how much I want to spend on my new hobby.

    2. Note globale :
      7 sur 10
      Pour
      The realistic flesh-like feel. Node placement. Ease of use/cleaning. Discreet design.
      Contre
      Too wide. The suction cap, while shut, still lets out air, especially during vigorous pumping.
      En bref
      7 out of 10, definitely fun to use.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    Filtrer par :

    1 à 9 sur 9
    Retourner à la page Masturbateur vaginette texturé Christy Mack Attack, Fleshlight Girls principale