1. Avis Page 1 - Complément alimentaire meilleure libido homme (4 gélules), Zuyosa

      Avis moyen des clients 3,5 sur 5121 avis

      Notre prix
      22,95 €

      Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

      En Stock

      Livraison en 3 - 5 jours ouvrables disponible GRATUITE dès 59 € d'achat

      Récupérer 230 Points Oh!

      Commander par téléphone : Appeler 01 76 75 46 06 et communiquer le numéro 63352.

      1. Complément alimentaire meilleure libido homme (4 gélules), Zuyosa

      Passez la souris sur l'image pour l'agrandir

    1. Avis clients

      Complément alimentaire meilleure libido homme (4 gélules), Zuyosa 121 3,5 sur 5 3,5 sur 5 étoiles

      5 étoiles
      7159%
      4 étoiles
      1714%
      3 étoiles
      32%
      2 étoiles
      43%
      1 étoiles
      2621%
      1. Complément alimentaire meilleure libido homme (4 gélules), Zuyosa
      2. Complément alimentaire meilleure libido homme (4 gélules), Zuyosa

        Notre prix
        22,95 €

    1. Amazing effects

      Avis : 19 octobre 2020 par Vikingwarrior, un Straight Married Male

      Have used some tablets before but never got much of erection and did not last long. 

      Came across these on LH, so I thought I would give it a go.

      Wow, wow, the results were amazing. Within half an hour of taking the tablet, I was harder than I’d been in ages. 

      So it was straight up to bed with the wife and we had the most amazing sex. I was still hard and horny after.

      The next day, I woke up hornier and harder than ever. In fact had a hard-on most of the day.

      Will be getting more. Shame about the price, but worth getting for some horny times with the wife.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Made me harder and lasted longer.
      Contre
      Wee bit of a sore head in next day. Price could be lower.
      En bref
      Amazing product, be nice if it was lower in price.
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Wow

      Avis : 23 septembre 2020 par Northerngirl_, un Bisexual Engaged Female

      So me and my fiancé bought these just to try them out for a bit of a frisk!

      He took them and felt nothing at first a few hours past and we headed off to bed and then boom! Like an absolute rocket!

      I have to say we both fully agree that it was phenomenal!

      Good luck to all the women out here when there men hit them with these bad boys!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Like a rock! Huge and solid.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      I’m ordering 10 more boxes!
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Wow

      Avis : 9 juillet 2020 par LongtermCouple

      These capsules aren't messing around! Take only one, and be ready for an awakening!

      For us these guarantee he'll be rock hard and ready to perform better and longer. Effects are long-lasting! Often even noticeable the following day. Perfect for a sexy weekend but not recommended for a quick session.

      Recommend drinking enough water to avoid headaches mentioned in other reviews.

      These are top quality and well worth buying. Very happy with them! Will be buying them again for special occasions.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Wow! Does what it says, impressed!
      Contre
      Could maybe be effective, should come with a warning, haha!
      En bref
      Incredible, unparalleled!
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Worked a treat

      Avis : 8 juillet 2020 par Billybob1066, un Straight Going Steady Male

      Just completed my first pack of. The feeling lasts all night and still horny the next morning/day. Definitely give theses a try.

      They work, they last long, the mrs loves me taking them. Now we got up to round 3 last night. Definitely give them a go, fellas.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      They worked really well.
      Contre
      Nowt.
      En bref
      Excellent.
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Very Surprised

      Avis : 22 juin 2020 par That would be telling, un Straight Engaged Male

      Wow. What can I say! Firstly, after using supplements before and having no effect I was slightly apprehensive about trying them again as you would be. So I popped one of these bad boys 2hrs before the better half finished her shift. 2hrs later the fella was awake standing to attention, rock solid, longer and slightly thicker which was a slight relief after previous experiences. Stayed rock solid all night. We must have fucked 3/4 times.

      The next morning he was still rock hard, so of course I couldn't let him ho to waste. ;)

      I had a two-day boner which at times was slightly difficult to hide haha. The better half loved every minute of it as did I hearing her moans and screams all night long. Thankfully we haven't any neighbours at the moment "SNM". ;) Would 100% buy some more and think the Mrs would happily agree. Definitely 10/10 in all departments.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Everything. Kept me hard as a rock for two days. Thicker and longer cock.
      Contre
      Nowt.
      En bref
      Explosive little bad boys. One night to remember.
    3. 4 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Surprised

      Avis : 2 mai 2020 par TeeTheMan, un Straight Married Male

      Well, what can I say? I've suffered from diabetes but didn't realise over time diabetes would affect my sexual performance, so thought I'd try these after reading the reviews and OMG they more than worked.

      I popped a pill an hour or so before, drank plenty of water and when it came down to getting naughty with my wife, OMG, my wife was loving it. She said I felt bigger and thicker and I could tell she was loving it from how wet she got and how she was moaning.

      I woke up in the morning and woke up with morning glory and wife was on me again, I've never seen her smile so much after sex, well worth the money.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Effect.
      Contre
      Price.
      En bref
      Worth the money if you want to give your partner a night to remember.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Fantastic Product

      Avis : 7 janvier 2020 par hangingslack, un Bisexual Married Male

      As a mature man I needed something. Bought two packs and after taking just one one hour before required I have never had a hard last so long.

      My partner said it was harder than she had ever known and thought that it was even bigger in girth. It was even working the next morning.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      It was easy to take in capsule form when required.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Great product, will order again.
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Worked for me

      Avis : 3 janvier 2020 par Scuba91, un Straight Married Male

      Have purchased 3 packs in total for me and a friend. I give a pack to both.

      I have found the day after taking these your like a horny teenager again, randomly standing to attention and you look bigger down there. As always, delivery was on time and unbranded packaging. No complaints.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The next day increase in size.
      Contre
      Price.
      En bref
      Great.
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Wife loves Zuyosa

      Avis : 21 novembre 2019 par david c, un Straight Married Male

      Was having problems maintaining erection. Now use Zuyosa all the time. Helps to maintain erection longer and larger. I take one usually at 9.30 in the morning by 11am I am ready for action.

      The effects last into the evening and early the next morning. My wife goes to bed before me to prepare herself and calls me up later. She loves me to walk in with an erection. The site of my now huge erection turns her on.

      Would recommend this product. She loves me to wake her up in the early hours to give me a blowjob.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      I like the way that my wife gets turned on.
      Contre
      Nothing to dislike.
      En bref
      My wife loves giving me oral sex and the size of erection turns her on.
    3. 5 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Very good

      Avis : 9 août 2019 par Happy_laddie, un Straight Going Steady Male

      I have been suffering from being a diabetic but didn’t realise that it would affect my ability to hold and maintain an erection - I have tried various other pills at varying dosages and differing types but nothing seemed to make me feel like I should when making love to my partner.

      I took this pill and found that with a couple of hours notice and making sure I didn’t eat too much or drink too much alcohol that this seemed to work well. I am capable of lasting several hours it has delayed my ejaculations and I find I am ready for more of the same and even waking up with an erection the following morning.

      Thanks to Lovehoney for supplying this wonderful product and have just ordered the more cost-effective 60 capsules to see if they are as good as the pack of four

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Pack of 4 to sample them rather than having to buy in bulk.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Very happy man with all bits working as they should.
    3. 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Great product

      Avis : 29 juillet 2019 par NHew, un Straight Going Steady Male

      Like normal quick delivery.

      Thought I’d try this with my partner to help me going all night long. After reading some reviews from products, decided to try.

      Wasn’t sure whether it would really work, but wow! It works. You will carry on getting hard all the time.

      It took around 30mins to work and still had some effect a couple days down.

      Would recommend this 100%

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      This is amazing. You will see a size increase and you will stay hard.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Great product and would recommend.
    3. 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Incredible

      Avis : 16 juillet 2019 par EE83, un Straight Going Steady Female

      So, having read the reviews and taking a pot shot on whether this would really ‘do the job’, neither of us were disappointed!

      Wow! From someone with little confidence in the time they lasted to popping one of these beauties the difference was incredible. Went on and on. Waking up to a morning session is an added bonus and the enjoyment that both of us get from the effects of this is incredible.

      Have used for a while now and continue to reorder. Shame they’re not available in bigger packs. However, don’t be put off by this or the cost! Well worth every single penny!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Amazing sex.
      Contre
      He had heartburn as a side-effect.
      En bref
      Game changer!
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Worked for me

      Avis : 11 juillet 2019 par Zophite, un Bisexual Married Male

      Took these with a bit of a sceptical view. First I did get the head ache but that’s in fact due to being dehydrated.

      Second time I took them was amazing. Drank plenty of water and enjoyed a good 24 hours of the effects. Probably more. So please, if you do take them, stay hydrated and this should negate the headache/migraine people are talking about.

      Just about to order another pack as these worked so well.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Lasted well. Confidence boost.
      Contre
      Nil
      En bref
      Good little treat to help for those longer sessions you may want!
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Boom

      Avis : 29 mai 2019 par Fuckable, un Straight Married Male

      This by far the best on the market! It make take sometimes longer to kick in, but the effect is amazing!

      You feel and be will like in your 18... Strong and stiff! Once for me the effect started next day, so do not worry! I am 33 and for me the erection last for 2-3 days.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Everything.
      Contre
      None.
      En bref
      The best ever.
    3. 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. They work every time

      Avis : 7 mai 2019 par smalldoses

      I wrote a review after just a couple of uses. I've now used these supplements about 10 times and they've worked every time. I get an achingly stiff (in a pleasurable way) erection each time that stays up for as long as required. It feels like there's a steel rod reinforcement inside my penis.

      Wonderful! As you can imagine it provides great confidence knowing that I can perform every time no matter what and for as long as I need. And the added bonus is that I get no unwanted side effects - unless you count achieving a rock hard erection the next morning too an unwanted side effect - which I don't. I love it.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      It works every time.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Brilliant product that simply works - every time.
    3. 4 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    Filtrer par :

    1 à 15 sur 121 | Suivant
    Retourner à la page Complément alimentaire meilleure libido homme (4 gélules), Zuyosa principale