1. Avis Page 1 - Body fendu dos ouvert manches longues dentelle

      Avis moyen des clients 4,5 sur 59 avis

      Notre prix
      29,95 €
      Veuillez choisir parmi les options suivantes :

      Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

      En Stock

      Livraison en 3 - 5 jours ouvrables GRATUITE dès 59 € d'achat

      Livraison en 1 - 2 jour ouvrable disponible

      Récupérer 300 Points Oh!

      Commander par téléphone : Appeler 01 76 75 46 06 et communiquer le numéro 63044.

      1. Body fendu dos ouvert manches longues dentelle

      Passez la souris sur l'image pour l'agrandir

    1. Avis clients

      Body fendu dos ouvert manches longues dentelle 9 4,5 sur 5 4,5 sur 5 étoiles

      5 étoiles
      778%
      4 étoiles
      111%
      3 étoiles
      00%
      2 étoiles
      111%
      1 étoiles
      00%
      1. Body fendu dos ouvert manches longues dentelle
      2. Body fendu dos ouvert manches longues dentelle

        Notre prix
        29,95 €
        Veuillez choisir parmi les options suivantes :

    1. Love it

      Avis : 6 mars 2019 par sexualbliss, un Straight Going Steady Female

      I love this piece!

      It is soft, comfortable and fit just right. I'm 5'4 120lbs. I felt sexy and I love that I can wear it underneath an outfit and go out. My boyfriend thought it was a nice surprise and couldn't wait to get started!

      I feel pretty badass in this.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Everything.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Great purchase!
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Nice

      Avis : 25 janvier 2018 par SBLovesIT, un Straight Married Male

      This is very sexy. Wife loves wearing it and it's a real turn-on when she has it on.

      Sizing is spot on and very easy access for once you get going.

      Makes my wife very horny when she dresses up. and this one is definitely one of her favourites.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Very sexy, easy access.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Very sexy.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Super sexy, crotchless and a jaw dropper

      Avis : 10 février 2017 par Babycakes 999, un Straight Single Female

      Discreetly packaged and quick delivery.

      Was not disappointed by this sexy number! Fairly priced, excellent quality and beautifully designed.

      This is my most favourite piece in my collection hands down! As soon as I put it on I feel so sexy and confident and with hold ups it is truly sensational!

      I'm a 34C and just fits my bust. It's always a welcomed surprise and a huge turn-on to discover it's also crotchless with handy poppers for when you get carried away!

      Seriously a must!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      How it made me feel!
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      A must for anyone with a love for sexy lingerie.
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Simply Wow

      Avis : 29 novembre 2016 par CBF1, un Straight Married Male

      This was my first purchase from Lovehoney and I really wasn't disappointed!

      Firstly, the service from Lovehoney was fantastic - quick , easy and well priced.

      Secondly, the outfit! Bought for my wife, who's a size 12/14 34c and she looked amazing!

      The outfit fitted really well and really complemented her figure. The top can easily be pulled down under the boobs to give some great emphasis and lift as well as great access.

      The tie-up piece on the back is a bit of a faff, but she asked me to do this up for her after she put the outfit on and gave me an great opportunity to admire the view.

      All in all a lovely outfit which we both liked. Look forward to the next time she wears it!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Good quality and fitted well.
      Contre
      Open crotch was a little small, but the poppers soon removed that problem.
      En bref
      Fun and sexy outfit of good quality.
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Avis : 20 octobre 2016 par Cucks14

      Having to spend long periods of time away from the wife, there's nothing I love more than to receive naughty pictures of her wearing outfits we've purchased from Lovehoney!

      This number did not let me down, it's so sexy!

      Her review is that it's different from others as your arms are covered but you're legs are not, it's different and sexy!

      I had her wear it when I got home! Think it's fair to say I didn't last very long.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Sleeves, and easy access to the most important parts.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Sexy as hell!
    3. 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. One of Baci's best

      Avis : 5 juin 2016 par Lovehoney - Bot

      I purchased this months ago after loving a few other items I picked up from the Baci White Label range, I thought this piece was stunning and although I was worried about the sizing, I knew I had to at least give it a chance.

      It arrives in a simple cardboard box, featuring a glossy picture of a model on the front and back showing off the body. The pictures are tasteful and not off-putting or intimidating. Inside the box, there was a plastic packet holding the set along with a sheet of card to help the body maintain shape whilst folded. I would be happy to receive any item from this range by Baci without any further packaging as I don’t think it really needs it.

      This is probably the highest quality item I have from this range, there are no flaws to the design or quality at all. There’s no loose material, dodgy stitching or imperfections. The only thing I dislike is the huge white tag used in the back, but a pair of scissors can quickly remove this problem. The lace is of good quality, isn’t itchy, uncomfortable or cheap feeling. It has survived several washes with lukewarm water and baby shampoo, remaining in fantastic condition.

      Baci’s sizing seems to be all over the place, as the Leopard Print and Lace bra set is in the same size range, but better suited for those who are 10-16. However, this piece is probably better suited to those between a 6 and a 12. I am not convinced that it will fit those who are above this range although it says it will suit up to a 16. It has some stretch in it, but not lots and I think anyone over a 12 would be struggling with this.

      I’m a size four to six and this body fits me perfectly in almost every way. It’s easy to get into, I tend to do the ribbon up first and then step into it, so I don’t have to awkwardly try and tie it when it’s in place or ask my partner for assistance. The sleeves are slightly long on me, ending at my knuckles, but I don’t mind this and find it’s often the case with long-sleeved items.

      I was surprised to find even the open crotch sits in the perfect position, it isn’t too wide or exposing and is only noticeable with open legs. It’s wide enough to allow access, without being too much, which is very easily done with crotchless items. You can even pop the crotch open if you feel you need more room or access, but I’ve never found this to be necessary.

      I’m pleased to say that the shorter women will fit into this comfortably, with no baggy or overly long torso as often found on items like this. This body seems to have been made with shorter women in mind as this is the perfect length for my 5ft frame. I would definitely take that into account if you’re a taller woman who's considering purchasing this body.

      Overall, I absolutely adore this body and it’s probably my favourite piece from the White Label range. It’s ridiculously comfortable, effortless and classic. I’ve finally found a body that fits perfectly with my size and height, which is not an easy task. I would highly recommend this to ladies who have similar measurements to me.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Everything!
      Contre
      Nothing to dislike.
      En bref
      A fantastic body for the shorter woman.
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Sexy and comfortable

      Avis : 21 novembre 2015 par Miss Stripes, un Straight Single Female

      I'm a great lover of bodysuits. This is not the first full lace one I own but it is the only one with a completely clear back.

      What caught my eye about this bodysuit and made me want it was the cut out back, it's an interesting design and looks great.

      It turned up in the typical Lovehoney packaging of plain discreet brown. The box for the item itself had the image used on the site on the front and an image of the model in it from behind on the back of the box. The packaging is simple, and classy-looking.

      The outfit itself is easy to put on and I find bodysuits are easier to just step into and pull up, instead of trying to do the poppers up in the crotch. The ribbon at the back was needed to stop it from slipping off my shoulders, and is something none of my other bodysuits have. Really adds to the look.

      The bodysuit is a one size fits all, I am a size 8 with 32DD and it fitted really well, however I can't imagine it fitting sizes a lot bigger than this.

      The crotchless part is in the right place, and sits comfortably. I find some crotchless underwear can really rub or sits in a place that is not comfortable. This body does not, and it does not feel any different to wear than my non-crotchless ones.

      I love this body, the black lace design and long sleeves give it a really sexy look, the full cut out back looks amazing and is great as it means you can still feel his hands all over your bare skin.

      I love this body and would recommend it to everybody, however I don't think it is a one size fits all. I think this is probably only going to fit dress sizes close to my own.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Everything.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Sexy, comfortable, and looks amazing.
    3. 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Avis : 20 avril 2018 par 8258oshe, un Straight Going Steady Male

      Girlfriend looks amazing wearing this.

      Has just the right amount on show and the crotchless bottom allows for easy access.

      I would prefer if more money was spent on the construction given the cost as it has quite a cheap feel.

      I would also think a peep hole section would add greatly to the bodysuit.

      All in all a delicious addition to our collection.

    2. Note globale :
      8 sur 10
      Pour
      Sexy as hell.
      Contre
      Feel of fabric.
      En bref
      Great looking, more money could be spent on construction.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Disappointed

      Avis : 21 avril 2020 par Loveproducts

      I should have learned by now that "one size fits all" doesn't apply to curvy women.

      I'm size 14, 5'6" with ample but and bosom. Unfortunately, thus garment barely went over my thighs and obviously is not something I feel secure in! Unable to return as I tried it on.

      Note to any other curvy ladies: this is not suitable.

    2. Note globale :
      3 sur 10
      Pour
      The fabric was okay, plus the design itself is sexy.
      Contre
      Cheap ribbon at the back. Too small. No give.
      En bref
      Really disappointing, poorly advertised and overpriced.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    Filtrer par :

    1 à 9 sur 9
    Retourner à la page Body fendu dos ouvert manches longues dentelle principale