1. Avis Page 1 - Ensemble guêpière string Double Dare rouge, Seven 'til Midnight

      Avis moyen des clients 3,5 sur 5123 avis

      Notre prix
      34,95 €
      Veuillez choisir parmi les options suivantes :

      Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

      En Stock

      Livraison en 3 - 5 jours ouvrables disponible GRATUITE dès 59 € d'achat

      Récupérer 350 Points Oh!

      Commander par téléphone : Appeler 01 76 75 46 06 et communiquer le numéro 60267.

      1. Ensemble guêpière string Double Dare rouge, Seven 'til Midnight

      Passez la souris sur l'image pour l'agrandir

    1. Avis clients

      Ensemble guêpière string Double Dare rouge, Seven 'til Midnight 123 3,5 sur 5 3,5 sur 5 étoiles

      5 étoiles
      6150%
      4 étoiles
      2117%
      3 étoiles
      1210%
      2 étoiles
      108%
      1 étoiles
      1915%
      1. Ensemble guêpière string Double Dare rouge, Seven 'til Midnight
      2. Ensemble guêpière string Double Dare rouge, Seven 'til Midnight

        Notre prix
        34,95 €
        Veuillez choisir parmi les options suivantes :

    1. Best one I've worn

      Avis : 27 décembre 2020 par Meme133, un Straight Going Steady Female

      I love love this set.

      It fits perfectly and hugs all my curves. It gave me a major confidence boost and the Mr loved it, which was a bonus. The colour is as vibrant as in the picture, I prefer reds and blacks in the bedroom so this was a must-buy.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The colour.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Perfectly fits my curves.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Oh wow

      Avis : 18 août 2020 par 50ShadesOfAsian, un Straight Single Male

      Bought this for the girlfriend and she loves and so do I.

      Love the design and black and fits perfectly. Definitely was a good idea for the bedroom and I think its definitely worth the money. She had to wear it again a few times after. Fast delivery and discreet packaging.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Style and fit.
      Contre
      N/A
      En bref
      Style, colour, design, fit was perfect.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Seven til Midnight Black Basque and G-string

      Avis : 30 juillet 2020 par GRW1962, un Straight Married Male

      I recently bought the Seven til Midnight Basque and G-string set for my 58-year-old wife and found it to be a very erotic item fantastic quality and she looked absolutely amazing in it the first time she wore it.

      I nearly came on the spot. Am working on some pictures, it looked that good.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Absolutely everything, excellent product.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Fantastically erotic and kinky.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Stunning piece

      Avis : 24 juin 2019 par Mr SpiceItUp, un Straight Married Male

      Brought this to go with some bondage equipment and this is just wow!

      My wife and I love the fit (she’s a 12) and it shows and flatters her curves in all the right places. My favourite bits are the straps across the bum, making her bum look super sexy and the access to the boobs for nipple play.

      Paired with tights and heels drives me crazy!

      Good quality product that will see lots of use!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Elegant and sexy.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Love love love it!
    3. 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Looks incredible

      Avis : 27 mai 2019 par NJO2609, un Straight Married Female

      Such a lovely flattering outfit. The husband definitely enjoyed me wearing this.

      Highly recommend this product. High quality and excellent value. You won’t regret purchasing this little number.

      I would love this in different colours also. Hopefully lovehoney will bring this out in additional colours as I will purchase them all!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Quality.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Excellent value and quality.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Looks amazing

      Avis : 10 mai 2019 par Trisha W, un Straight Single Female

      This outfit looks and feels amazing! It fits in all the right places!

      The only downside is with having small boobs the straps that go over your boobs at the top seem to hang a bit but other than that I can't fault the bodice at all. The thong that comes with it fits well too.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Feels great. Looks great.
      Contre
      The straps over the boobs don't fit correctly with having small boobs.
      En bref
      Great outfit!
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Sexy and worth it

      Avis : 23 janvier 2019 par Hammerman, un Straight Married Male

      I bought this for my wife and wow. Great fit and so sexy.

      She loves it and knows it fits well over her breasts and waist. Great confidence boosting shape for her. Great from behind. Good quality and soft on the skin and to touch.

      Will be back buying similar.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Sexy fit around the bum.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Sexy!
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. So sexy

      Avis : 17 janvier 2019 par Ladylush111

      Ordered this in my most recent order. Absolutely love it and so does my hubby.

      It’s so sexy and flattering and really is perfect for a date night, or even to go out in town with trousers or a skirt and heels.

      I would order again in a different colour because it really is fantastic. x

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      It’s so sexy and appropriate for a night with hubby.
      Contre
      Loved everything about it.
      En bref
      Perfect for a really hot night with your man, and made me feel so sexy.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Very nice indeed

      Avis : 23 octobre 2018 par Mr&MrsDLPS, un Straight Going Steady Male

      Fast delivery in a plain see-through bag with minimum labels and tags.

      We ordered the red stockings to go with it and it certainly added to the look. Very comfortable, washes well, fits great (size 10) and looks fantastic. Teamed with my 5’’ red heels it all looked really nice. This is something I will wear out without any hesitation.

      The only complaint is that the stockings are long, I’m 5’5’’ and they were up to the top end of my thighs, meaning little use for the suspenders.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The look.
      Contre
      Stockings.
      En bref
      Very nice for in and outdoors.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Avis : 27 septembre 2018 par Rachel18, un Bisexual Going Steady Female

      When I first saw this basque on the model I fell in love with it, and had to have it straight away! I put it on for my partner as a surprise, and he loved it too!

      The look is so sexy and so flattering on my figure. I did have worries as my bust is quite small in comparison to most of the models on the website (I'm a 32B) and the bust on the basque fits me very nicely. The bum opening is amazing and I can't recommend this enough to anyone who wants to feel desired.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Flattering figure.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Gorgeous.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Beautiful piece of lingerie

      Avis : 24 août 2018 par SamV, un Gay Going Steady Female

      Beautiful and sexy lingerie that has been in our collection for a while.

      Sexy lacy design that is easy to put on (and take off). Fits perfectly for a size 10, though the cups were a bit too big for flat-chested people (32B).

      The quality held up really well even after a year of regular use. Would really recommend.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Sexy design. Easy to put on.
      Contre
      Not for the flat-chested.
      En bref
      Good piece of lingerie that would make someone very happy.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Avis : 11 juillet 2018 par Sexymom91, un Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this for a Valentines treat for my partner last year and forgot to leave a review till now.

      The ‘one size fits all’ is perfect. It fits my body shape very well. I’m a size 12 with 32DD boobs and I have to say I love the colour red as does my partner, it's very vibrant as it is shown in the picture. It definitely has the wow factor, as my partner keeps telling me every time I have it on.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      How it felt on it made me feel very sexy.
      Contre
      Nothing loved it.
      En bref
      Sexy red wee number.
    3. 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Red devil

      Avis : 24 juin 2018 par Katie2502, un Straight Going Steady Female

      This outfit drove my man wild!

      Worth spending the extra money to get the matching stockings! I felt supported in all the right places. It is very true to size and the material is lovely. Was definitely worth the money to see the look of excitement and satisfaction on my partner's face.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The material was lovely on the skin.
      Contre
      Nothing I didn’t like.
      En bref
      Sexy, slutty and great for a tease!
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Hot sexy set

      Avis : 17 mai 2018 par Chris2007, un Straight Married Male

      My husband bought me this set as a surprise and left it for me in the bedroom. I quickly changed into it. Perfect fit.

      He also got the stockings to go with it. They where slightly too long. I came down to surprise him.

      It’s got a lovely feel to it and made me feel so sexy. Needless to say, the OH loved it.

      We will now be looking for some more lingerie like this.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Hot and sexy look.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Amazing.
    3. 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Sexy little set

      Avis : 20 mars 2018 par Kellym30, un Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Bought this for a bedroom treat for our 10-year anniversary!

      It's fab, one size fits all and it fits very well. I’m a size 12 with 36D boobs.

      My partner found it very sexy! I love the colour and I love the back of it! Bought some red stockings to go with it!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The colour and fit.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Sexy stunning set!
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    Filtrer par :

    1 à 15 sur 123 | Suivant
    Retourner à la page Ensemble guêpière string Double Dare rouge, Seven 'til Midnight principale