1. Avis Page 1 - Petits zizis à la menthe pour fellation 45 g

      Avis moyen des clients 4,5 sur 511 avis

      Désolé ! Ce produit n'est plus vendu.

      Veuillez faire défiler l'écran vers le bas pour voir des produits similaires.

      1. Petits zizis à la menthe pour fellation 45 g

      Passez la souris sur l'image pour l'agrandir

    1. Avis clients

      Petits zizis à la menthe pour fellation 45 g 11 4,5 sur 5 4,5 sur 5 étoiles

      5 étoiles
      764%
      4 étoiles
      436%
      3 étoiles
      00%
      2 étoiles
      00%
      1 étoiles
      00%
      1. Petits zizis à la menthe pour fellation 45 g
      2. Petits zizis à la menthe pour fellation 45 g

        Notre prix
        2,95 €

        Désolé, épuisé !

    1. Fun and quirky gift

      Avis : 31 décembre 2020 par BluePup, un Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I bought these for my partner as an added little joke present for Christmas. He loved them!

      The little penis shapes are absolutely adorable and the mint flavour itself is great. To say I didn’t spend much on these at all, I’m very happy with my fun little extra for my boyfriend.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Cute, cheap, good flavour.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Cute little mints.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Yummy

      Avis : 3 décembre 2020 par Honeywood, un Straight Going Steady Female

      These little mints are so cute, the packaging is enticing and inside the little tin box is a bunch of gorgeous mints in the shape of willies! They taste delicious too.

      A brilliant gift for a friend or little treat for yourself. A great stocking filler or secret Santa! Sure to raise a giggle.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Packaging, shapes of mints.
      Contre
      Wanted more!
      En bref
      Perfect stocking filler.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Surprisingly great!

      Avis : 6 août 2020 par Mariarosa182

      I haven’t used these mints to give any blowjobs as of yet. However, I did open the tin to try them out as I had ran out of chewing gum and wanted something minty in my mouth.

      These are really good mints! Better than the leading brand, if I’m being honest. Just the right amount of mint and sweetness. Also, incredibly long lasting!

      I will be buying these again for sure. Lots in the tin too, so great value for money.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The taste, long lasting.
      Contre
      No cons.
      En bref
      Great mints. 100% recommend.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Blow Job Mints

      Avis : 23 mars 2020 par Essex Couple 2017

      I bought these as a bit of fun and to top up my basket, they are not overly strong mints but give a pleasant mint taste.

      Hubby says that he gets a warm sensation when I am using these.

      Plus always nice to fresh the mouth up with a minty freshness.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Not overpowering taste.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Something new to try.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Willy mints

      Avis : 23 avril 2019 par Hotbubbles

      I bought these as a bit of fun to top up my basket.

      Delivered in discreet packaging as normal with the rest of my delivery. When I opened them I was surprised how many you get in the tin, for the price was only expecting a few.

      The taste is a strong mint flavour but not over minty- texture smooth and sleek. My husband was very pleased with the product, he described it as getting a warm and cold feeling at the same time. He definitely wants me to use and purchase again.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Taste.
      Contre
      N/A.
      En bref
      Fun.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Blow wild

      Avis : 10 avril 2019 par Emmyunited, un Gay Married Female

      I brought these to surprise my partner, not sure what to expect.

      Well let’s say, from the noises he was making, I would say these were a hit. You get loads in a pack, so will last a while.

      I found flavour and texture good. I even bought some for a friend as a naughty secret Santa. She said her partner loved them too.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Great value and worked.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Amazing to heat things up.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Blowjob mints

      Avis : 29 mai 2015 par FrannyAnny, un Straight Engaged Female

      These strong mints get to work as soon as you pop them in your mouth.

      The mint is very strong and works wonders. My man loves it when I use these, especially when he isn't expecting it. ;)

      I'd definitely say try these and do it unexpectedly - give him a treat, hehe.

    2. Note globale :
      9 sur 10
      Pour
      The taste.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      10/10, definite thumbs up.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Fun

      Avis : 22 janvier 2020 par Missbrown93, un Straight Married Female

      To be honest, I bought these to top up my basket, but they are a fun little item!

      Hard powder pressed mints, taste great! Take a while to eat though so don’t pop one in your mouth expecting to get to it straight away. These would make a good little naughty gift!

    2. Note globale :
      8 sur 10
      Pour
      Taste good, small, lots of them.
      Contre
      Quite hard.
      En bref
      Fun, would make a good silly gift.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Fun little mints

      Avis : 23 février 2020 par MrPickles, un Straight Married Male

      Bought these as a stocking filler for my wife as a little bit of fun she laughed as she opened them and gave a cheeky wink.

      A fun little gift to give not a bad price not too strong of a mint nice subtle flavour tasty mints.

      Would recommend as a cheeky gift.

    2. Note globale :
      7 sur 10
      Pour
      Tastes nice, fun shape.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Tasty.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Blowjob mints

      Avis : 15 janvier 2015 par cutiebooty, un Straight Going Steady Female

      The mints are small and taste really nice. They were a gift for my partner.

      He enjoyed me using the mints on him, and asks to use them most times now.

      The only downfall that we have had is the mint moving to the top of his penis and me nearly chocking on it. I also struggled to open the tin with having really long nails.

    2. Note globale :
      7 sur 10
      Pour
      The tingling sensation it gives.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Fab.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Nice idea, but

      Avis : 3 juillet 2014 par Juicyass, un Straight Going Steady Female

      I liked the idea of these mints as it's a naughty take on your standard mints.

      The case they come in is great as it's ideal to use as a travel case, so you can always have some on you. Although be careful as the case does make it pretty obvious that they are not your ordinary mints!

      When it came to trying the mints they are a perfect little size just to slip into your mouth. You do get quite a lot of them in a tin. They have a great minty taste to start with, but I found as you chewed them they almost tasted a bit powdery and strange, which is a shame as they'd have been perfect apart from the lingering after-taste to them.

    2. Note globale :
      7 sur 10
      Pour
      Minty taste, willy shape of the mints, the case they come in.
      Contre
      Powdery after-taste they leave in your mouth.
      En bref
      Cheeky, playful take on normal mints, taste isn't quite right though.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    Filtrer par :

    1 à 11 sur 11
    Retourner à la page Petits zizis à la menthe pour fellation 45 g principale