1. Avis Page 1 - Bandeau en similicuir pour progresser, Bondage Boutique

      Avis moyen des clients 4,5 sur 543 avis

      Notre prix
      9,95 €

      Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

      En Stock

      Livraison en 3 - 5 jours ouvrables disponible GRATUITE dès 59 € d'achat

      Récupérer 100 Points Oh!

      Commander par téléphone : Appeler 01 76 75 46 06 et communiquer le numéro 52064.

      1. Bandeau en similicuir pour progresser, Bondage Boutique

      Passez la souris sur l'image pour l'agrandir

    1. Avis clients

      Bandeau en similicuir pour progresser, Bondage Boutique 43 4,5 sur 5 4,5 sur 5 étoiles

      5 étoiles
      3070%
      4 étoiles
      921%
      3 étoiles
      00%
      2 étoiles
      25%
      1 étoiles
      25%
      1. Bandeau en similicuir pour progresser, Bondage Boutique
      2. Bandeau en similicuir pour progresser, Bondage Boutique

        Notre prix
        9,95 €

    1. Comfortable and effective

      Avis : 24 décembre 2020 par manchesterbiguy, un Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I found this comfortable, including the straps. It's doesn't get uncomfortable or itchy when sweaty.

      The blindfold is very easy to place to completely cover the eyes.

      The leather look isn't very realistic, so if you're into that, it might disappoint. However, if you just want a blindfold, it's very good.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Comfortable.
      Contre
      Faux leather isn't realistic.
      En bref
      Very good product, especially at the price point.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Works really well

      Avis : 30 novembre 2020 par BellaRoseUK, un Other Other Female

      This mask is comfortable and easy to wear.

      After extended wearing it can be a little sweaty, but not massively so.

      I like the make quality on it, and the fact the materials are both robust and sensual.

      The leather look on the outside belies the comfort provided by the padding.

      If I lose or break this one, I would totally buy another.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Quality and comfort.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Very good product.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Comfortable, Stylish and Well Made

      Avis : 3 janvier 2020 par Shrenks, un Gay Engaged Female

      My partner and I decided that after trying out a few DIY blindfolds (namely bandanas and sleep masks) that we should invest in a proper one that actually works.

      We selected this one for a variety of reasons, mainly the colour and cost. The price is very reasonable, especially when compared to other blindfold carried by competitors, and the mask is high quality and comfortable to wear. The black colour of the blindfold adds to its smooth and sleek aesthetic and matches our other toys. The colour and material together make the mask look more expensive then it actually is.

      In terms of functionality, we have no complaints. The main fears were that the wearer would be able to see straight through the mask, or be able to look down the way and see out the bottom. Thankfully neither of these issues presented themselves. The blindfold provides a pitch-black environment and moulds to the face in a way that does not allow peeking or any slippage when moving around. Even after extended wear, the blindfold remained comfortable all around the head.

      Overall, this is a great purchase for the price range.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Comfortable to wear, well made, and aesthetically pleasing.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      A great blindfold that works a charm.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Turns everything up a notch

      Avis : 25 mars 2019 par bunnychub, un Straight Engaged Male

      So my boyfriend and I like to play kinky pretty often, we had experimented with one of his silk ties before but you could just see out from underneath if you were laying on your back - a problem you don't have with these!

      Super comfortable, they just slip right over your head and don't have an itchy band or eye mask. Makes for some very kinky play!

      Absolute bargain for only under $10 AUD.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Comfort and price.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Great product for BDSM play for a good price.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Submission with Style

      Avis : 6 août 2018 par CM75

      This aesthetically pleasing yet inexpensive blindfold is an excellent example of simple yet effective. It turns the lights out for one of you and lets the other assert full control.

      We bought this product after a couple of less successful blindfold experiments (one slipped off repeatedly, and the other was almost see-through). Rest assured that you will be relying on your other senses as you can't see a thing with the blindfold on, and it will stay in place unless you are a keen floor gymnast.

      The elastic band ensures that the item will fit anyone, the mask itself is very comfortable (my other half may have used it for actual sleeping purposes on occasion), and we found it had a secondary use as a light spanking paddle!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Comfortable. Complete sight reduction. Stayed on even during more vigorous activity.
      Contre
      No faults whatsoever.
      En bref
      An excellent addition to our box of bedroom fun!
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Basic comfortable blindfold

      Avis : 26 juillet 2018 par John05773, un Straight Going Steady Male

      This blindfold is very nice to use. Always a good item to have in the collection.

      It fits most too. It adds such a nice thing to bondage not knowing what is going to happen.

      We make sure you agree on things first and safe words, and this goes well with any handcuffs too, which you should consider. Just have fun.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Comfortable.
      Contre
      Nothing, just right.
      En bref
      Very nice to have, adds spice to the bedroom.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Blindfold

      Avis : 24 avril 2018 par SoontobeMrs, un Bisexual Married Female

      Perfect blindfold for a bit of naughty fun and teasing, a must-have for those who are into bondage either amateur or experienced!

      Fits really well and I couldn’t see a thing, I love that it looks like leather but isn’t too, reasonably priced and ethical at the same time.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Looks great.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Great blindfold.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Great product

      Avis : 25 mars 2018 par Lc123, un Gay Married Female

      This is the first mask me and my partner have bought, and it was a great buy.

      Both me and my boyfriend have used it during foreplay and it has definitely added something exciting to our sex lives!

      The material is soft and the mask fits perfectly. The eye cover doesn’t let any light in at all,but isn’t too tight either. Would highly recommend.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Good quality, nice material and very comfortable to wear.
      Contre
      N/a.
      En bref
      Good value for money.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Blind as a bat

      Avis : 24 mars 2018 par Gruff sounds, un Straight Married Male

      I purchased this blindfold because of the quality and great price that was offered to me.

      We have a number of blindfold in our collection and find this one the most comfortable for me and my partner.

      It's nice to have a good quality item like this for such a great price which you won't find cheaper in most other stores.

      The blindfold offers great sight deprivation, which will heighten the moment for sensory play.

      Can't say much more about this item other than it's a must buy for your BDSM chest. :)

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Quality and comfort.
      Contre
      N/A.
      En bref
      Bang for your buck.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Perfect, just what we wanted

      Avis : 18 novembre 2017 par derilol

      Not much to say about this item other than it fits snugly, made of a lightweight material that doesn't bother you after prolonged wearing and really adds that bit of excitement in the bedroom.

      Both my partner and I have wore one of these and have loved the experience of not seeing whats coming next. Your senses are really heightened when wearing the blindfold.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Light. Nice material.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Perfect, it's just right.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Spicey

      Avis : 24 avril 2017 par plussizedandsexy, un Straight Single Female

      This made sex so much more interesting.

      It's super soft and easy to use. My partner loved it more than me. He let me experiment with different temperatures and parts of his body.

      It is built super sturdy and I'd recommend buying one of these to spice up your sex life.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Soft.
      Contre
      None.
      En bref
      Amazing.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Who's there?

      Avis : 20 décembre 2016 par Colzee, un Straight Married Male

      First blindfold we have bought.

      Having recently purchased a paddle I bought this as an add-on. Although you can get some light in from the underneath slightly it still does the job.

      To say it has spiced things up a bit is an understatement. Lots of roleplay and dirty talk with this and a few extras.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Nice quality.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Superb.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Total Blackout

      Avis : 1 avril 2016 par eliaanna92, un Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This blindfold is not only sexy because of the leather (and also being faux, so cruelty-free), but also amazingly comfy and stays on no matter what.

      I used it on my OH and myself and we both enjoyed the experience. My OH has a crazy amount of afro and a big ol' noggin, but the elastic stretched fine and he was not at all uncomfortable.

      Inside the material is soft and fits comfortably on the skin, whereas some other blindfolds I have had in the past have been itchy, which is a problem when you are restrained.

      Overall a fantastic buy, well worth it. High quality product.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Comfortable, sexy, cruelty-free and great staying power.
      Contre
      Nothing!
      En bref
      High quality product; does everything a blindfold should.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Best blindfold I've ever bought

      Avis : 20 décembre 2015 par arunnas

      I purchased this blindfold as part of a Lovehoney offer.

      Although I already had a blindfold, this one looked to be of a better quality than my existing one and really, you can't ever had an overstocked play box right?

      I like that this blindfold is leather on the outside, but the side that is against your eyes is very soft and comfortable. The blindfold completely blocks out all light and is comfortable enough to wear for as long as you want to. The headband is very stretchy elastic which I think would fit most people without causing a problem and it doesn't ever catch in my long, thick hair.

      I would definitely recommend this to anyone, beginner or experienced and it is much better than any I have bought previously.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The feel and quality.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Quality item that does exactly what it says.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Good

      Avis : 21 novembre 2015 par staplegun

      This is the first time I have used a blindfold and the experience of not being able to see what the OH was doing sure made it amazing.

      Feels great on, it's soft and comfortable. I was worried that it might irritate after a while, but nothing, it's a perfect fit.

      This is a fantastic blindfold for anyone to use whether it's your first time or twentieth time.

      A must -have item.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Good fit, soft and comfortable.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Great item, a must-have for anybody.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    Filtrer par :

    1 à 15 sur 43 | Suivant
    Retourner à la page Bandeau en similicuir pour progresser, Bondage Boutique principale