1. Avis Page 1 - Lubrifiant intime hybride Silk 130 ml, ID

      Avis moyen des clients 4,5 sur 511 avis

      PVC
      16,95 €
      Notre prix
      10,17 €
      Vous économisez :
      6,78 € (40%)

      Désolé, épuisé !

      Récupérer 100 Points Oh!

      Commander par téléphone : Appeler 01 76 75 46 06 et communiquer le numéro 45262.

      1. Lubrifiant intime hybride Silk 130 ml, ID

      Passez la souris sur l'image pour l'agrandir

    1. Avis clients

      Lubrifiant intime hybride Silk 130 ml, ID 11 4,5 sur 5 4,5 sur 5 étoiles

      5 étoiles
      873%
      4 étoiles
      218%
      3 étoiles
      19%
      2 étoiles
      00%
      1 étoiles
      00%
      1. Lubrifiant intime hybride Silk 130 ml, ID
      2. Lubrifiant intime hybride Silk 130 ml, ID

        PVC
        16,95 €
        Notre prix
        10,17 €
        Vous économisez :
        6,78 € (40%)

        Désolé, épuisé !

    1. Silk Hybrid Lubricant

      Avis : 25 novembre 2020 par Fuz buzz, un Straight Single Male

      This hybrid lube is amazing, long-lasting, not sticky, does not smell. It has a silky feel to it and minimised all the friction.

      It's like water-based lube and silicone lube mixed together.

      I really like the amount of lube in the bottle. It's also easy to dispense.

      Only downside is that is cannot be used with silicone toys.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Amazing.
      Contre
      It contains silicone.
      En bref
      Amazing.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Best Water-Based lube on LH

      Avis : 23 novembre 2020 par Champagne_Charlie, un Straight Married Male

      We’ve always found lube helps improve every part of our play, and found the switch to silicone lube made it even better.

      However, having gone back to using condoms for birth control, we wanted to move back to a water-based lube, and after looking at the reviews we chose this one.

      We were worried about going back to a thicker, gloopy feeling water-based lube compared to the slick feeling of the silicone lube, but this was unreal.

      It probably felt even better than the silicone option. It really does feel super smooth and enhances everything. The only thing we’ve found is that in slightly longer play sessions (anything over 40 mins) you’ll need to apply some more, but a little goes a long way.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Feels great, more like a silicone lube than water.
      Contre
      No cons really, but may need to reapply for long play.
      En bref
      A great lube to help any situation feel better.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Very silky

      Avis : 16 septembre 2020 par Hayley_D, un Straight Going Steady Female

      I've tried many lubes but this is the only one I've liked. No tingly sensation when used, no bad smell, easy to clean and not even noticeable when in use.

      I've so far only used it on toys but looking forward to using it with my partner if required.

      I would recommend this and think this size of bottle will last me a while as the product goes a long way.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Easy to clean.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Silky feel and easy clean.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Amazing Quality

      Avis : 11 juin 2020 par Sally Parker, un Bisexual Going Steady Female

      The lube lasts for a good amount of time, certainly enough time to get the job done.

      I have enjoyed the slimy, but not too runny feeling of the lube and I am using it now on a regular basis.

      My sister and I bother use it and wish we had a monthly subscription. I have tried many lubes and this is by far the best I have used.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The viscosity and long-lasting
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      It is essential for any regular sex toy user and will have you addicted.
    3. 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. A great lube

      Avis : 15 janvier 2020 par Ewki, un Straight Married Male

      Found this lube to be really good, it does go tacky after a while but it takes a good while!

      Just a small replenish and you're good to go again! Doesn't have an unpleasant smell or anything but like all lubes watch bedsheets etc as it does leave a bit of a stain that took a couple of washes to get out.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Good lube that lasts.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Good lube that's reliable.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Silk lubricant amazing feel

      Avis : 12 janvier 2020 par Fjb1993, un Straight Married Female

      After trying various lubricants this is definitely the best, I purchased this after seeing someone recommend it on a Facebook group.

      You only need to use a small amount, after using different brands I found them to be rather thin and extremely sticky, this is definitely the opposite, it's thick and most importantly not sticky at all.

      It's perfect for use with toys, your partner, anal, vaginal, whatever your needs.

      I would definitely recommend.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Not sticky, thick, less messy.
      Contre
      N/A
      En bref
      Amazing feel.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Overall a very decent lube

      Avis : 21 août 2020 par CrazyMancCouple, un Straight Married Male

      Got this to try with a new anal toy and it worked very well.

      Nice and slippery allowing the you to slip inside without discomfort and it lasted for a reasonable amount of time.

      Only slight issue was that it did get a bit sticky at the end.

      Overall still highly recommend this. Looks like the bottle will last a while too.

    2. Note globale :
      9 sur 10
      Pour
      Nice and slippery, last for a decent duration.
      Contre
      Left hands a bit sticky towards the end.
      En bref
      Good value lube, especially for anal.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Silk lubricant that feels luxurious

      Avis : 20 juillet 2015 par KinkyCatherine, un Straight Married Female

      ID are known for their good quality lubricants. I bought this one on a whim as I found it hard to decide which one would be best out of their range.

      The idea of a silky lubricant sounded nice as it would make sexual exploits that much smoother, for both foreplay and actual sex.

      The lube is in a squeeze bottle, which means it is easy to use a small amount at a time. Even better it is condom friendly, which is great for me and my partner as we prefer to use condoms to be on the safe side.

      It is predominantly a water-based lube. Although most water-based lubes only last a short while, this one lasts longer, which is better for prolonged play, without having to reapply and use more.

      I would recommend this lube. Just be prepared to pay a bit more compared to some other lubricants.

    2. Note globale :
      9 sur 10
      Pour
      It is smooth and thick, which means it lasts longer.
      Contre
      Small bottle, only lasts so long.
      En bref
      Lubricant to create silky smooth movements.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Good for vulval use

      Avis : 3 octobre 2020 par 1eyeJack, un Straight Married Male

      Previously, we've found water-based to be sticky and silicone to spoil natural vaginal lubrication. (PS. Don't get it in your eyes, either.)

      A great starter with clitoral stimulation, this hybrid does eventually dry out on its own so is best for areas that naturally replenish moisture, reserving anal play for something fully silicone like ID Millennium.

    2. Note globale :
      8 sur 10
      Pour
      In moist areas it gives very good and long-lasting lubrication.
      Contre
      Can leave sticky residue.
      En bref
      Well worth trying for those with a vulva.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Fantastic slip and slide

      Avis : 16 décembre 2020 par Av82, un Bisexual Single Male

      This lube ends up a bit sticky but has a great slip in and slide so more than makes up for its only flaw.

      Would recommend although a bit expensive for the size of the bottle. I would buy again but will still consider my options when buying another lube.

    2. Note globale :
      7 sur 10
      Pour
      The slide.
      Contre
      Stickiness.
      En bref
      Middle of the road.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Silky smooth

      Avis : 13 janvier 2021 par Av82, un Bisexual Single Male

      This stuff is brilliant. Instant lubricant works for z berry very long time, was so impressed.

      Will be using lots, so another purchase is prominent.

      Great product. Doesn't end up sticky or watery. Lasts longer than normal lube.

      Doesn't taste the best. Great value for money. Happy customer. Do recommend go and buy it people.

    2. Note globale :
      6 sur 10
      Pour
      Silky smooth.
      Contre
      Tastes funny.
      En bref
      Good product.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    Filtrer par :

    1 à 11 sur 11
    Retourner à la page Lubrifiant intime hybride Silk 130 ml, ID principale