1. Avis Page 1 - Lubrifiant intime parfum cerise 100 ml, Lovehoney

      Avis moyen des clients 4,5 sur 5320 avis

      Notre prix
      8,95 €

      Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

      En Stock

      Livraison en 3 - 5 jours ouvrables disponible GRATUITE dès 59 € d'achat

      Récupérer 90 Points Oh!

      Commander par téléphone : Appeler 01 76 75 46 06 et communiquer le numéro 44892.

      1. Lubrifiant intime parfum cerise 100 ml, Lovehoney

      Passez la souris sur l'image pour l'agrandir

    1. Avis clients

      Lubrifiant intime parfum cerise 100 ml, Lovehoney 320 4,5 sur 5 4,5 sur 5 étoiles

      5 étoiles
      23874%
      4 étoiles
      5116%
      3 étoiles
      144%
      2 étoiles
      93%
      1 étoiles
      83%
      1. Lubrifiant intime parfum cerise 100 ml, Lovehoney
      2. Lubrifiant intime parfum cerise 100 ml, Lovehoney

        Notre prix
        8,95 €

    1. Great lube

      Avis : 12 janvier 2021 par Yaytat145

      It has a really strong flavour, but not overpowering.

      It's not sticky like other brands are, especially if it ends up drying. This makes it great for toys too.

      The small bottle lasts a while as you definitely don't need much. I will be trying different flavours now we've liked this one so much.

      Definitely a must-have product no matter who it's for.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Good flavour and doesn't go sticky like other brands.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Greta lube, would recommend to anyone.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Loved it

      Avis : 21 octobre 2020 par _Rose, un Bisexual Engaged Female

      It tastes sweet and does the job right. I will probably purchase the other flavours as well.

      I have used it with toys and also with my partner and it has worked wonders regardless of what I use it with.

      I wholeheartedly recommend this. Solo or in a relationship, this is a must-have.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Everything.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Great lube.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Sweet tasting

      Avis : 21 septembre 2020 par MrsKOs, un Straight Married Female

      This was a nice sweet tasting lube.

      Perfect for me. Didn’t have that sticky feel like some can, especially if it starts to dry! And was fine being used and didn’t make me sensitive down there either! So win-win!

      The bottle is a nice easy size and the lid being a click top is great to avoid too much coming out. Also great that you don’t have to squeeze the bottle again making it better that you don’t get too much lube coming out. A good size to see whether you like it or not. Don’t want to buy a large bottle if you’re not keen on the taste, smell or feel!

      Overall really happy with this product!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Taste and feel.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Perfect for all round exploring!
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Delicious

      Avis : 4 août 2020 par rose2404, un Straight Single Female

      The cherry flavour is nice and sweet, but not too overpowering or artificial.

      A little goes a very long way with this. The texture is not at all sticky, and is super smooth and slick.

      With so little being required, the bottle will last for a long while.

      The push to open top is great as it stops it from spilling out in storage or from accidentally squeezing too much out.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Texture, flavour, little goes a long way.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Perfect flavoured lube.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Cherrylicious

      Avis : 7 juillet 2020 par AW2018, un Straight Married Female

      We have tried the different flavours of Lovehoney Lubricants before and me and my husband have always enjoyed using them now and again. So we were keen to see how the Lovehoney Cherry Flavoured Lubricant compared to the others.

      It did not disappoint, in fact I think it is one of our favourites! The smell and the taste is simply 'Cherrylicious!' It has a really nice taste of sweet cherries which also isn't too over-powering. It also doesn't have that horrible artificial taste about it either.

      It is a water-based lubricant, so it is perfect for almost anything and we love to use this during oral and anal sex. It is a 100ml bottle with a click lid, so it is very easy to squeeze and apply and a little goes a long way, so you definitely get your monies worth.

      Another thing we love about Lovehoney lubrication in general is that it doesn't have that sticky consistency, unlike others we have tried in the past. It is smooth and it is just perfect. We wouldn't buy any other lubrication from anywhere else. Definitely recommend. Thank you, LH!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Taste and smell.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      A little goes a long way! Yummy taste! Cherrylicious!
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Tasty

      Avis : 3 juillet 2020 par Lush89, un Straight Married Female

      Surprised how lovely this lubricant tastes full of flavour and also a nice after taste. Better than some others.

      Makes oral more fun and less work if you're someone who doesn’t like giving oral. Since I have invested in this cherry lubricant I have been looking forward to it. It has also encouraged my husband to give me more oral before we used to skip oral, not anymore!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Taste wonderful.
      Contre
      Very slightly sticky.
      En bref
      Best buy.
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. So so good

      Avis : 11 juin 2020 par Newton27, un Straight Engaged Female

      This is one of mine and my partner's favourite flavoured lubes.

      A lot of flavoured things never taste like the real thing but this tastes and smells amazing. It goes on silky smooth and doesn’t go tacky like some others do. I sometimes like to pop it in the fridge before using as I love the feel of it when applied. It lasts all through our foreplay sessions and I love dripping it down his length to lick it back off again, mmm.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Taste, smell, feel!
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Yummy.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Very Cherry

      Avis : 8 mai 2020 par Sazz567, un Straight Going Steady Female

      Absolutely fantastic service, super quick delivery. This amazing tasting lube did not disappoint. We would both highly recommend.

      A little goes a long way, and it isn't too sticky. We have a lot of the other flavours too but this is by far our favourite. Definitely get two, you will love it.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      It actually is full of flavour.
      Contre
      Nothing not to like.
      En bref
      Absolutely brilliant.
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Very cherry

      Avis : 1 mai 2020 par RedRabit09, un Straight Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend bought this lube as a little present as he knows I love anything cherry and it smells incredible. It’s got a really strong cherry smell which is amazing.

      We use it sometimes before foreplay or anal and it’s really good. Would definitely recommend if you like cherry.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The scent.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Great.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Yummy

      Avis : 31 mars 2020 par Lxmariex, un Straight Going Steady Female

      Both me and my boyfriend love cherry flavour so we had to try this. It did not disappoint. The flavour is amazing and we both love it!

      We have used it on each other and it provides lasting lubrication for long foreplay sessions!

      I absolutely love the cold feeling of the lube being dripped directly onto my clit before my man gets to work with his tongue or one of our Lovehoney toys!

      We have a few flavours but I think this one is our favourite.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Amazing taste.
      Contre
      None at all.
      En bref
      Bottle of yummy heaven that we both love.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. So damn good, buy two

      Avis : 25 mars 2020 par L.Morningstar, un Straight Going Steady Male

      This stuff is great! I've never been a fan of the taste of lube but woah, you could actually put this on toast and eat it!

      The flavour is awesome and the texture is perfect, if you're considering flavoured lube get this and get it now, it's just that good!

      Can't recommend the LH lube enough; it's so damn good, I got all 3 and could literally eat it.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Flavour, feel, size, just perfect.
      Contre
      Nothing at all, it's the gods' nectar.
      En bref
      Can I buy it by the litre please?
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Simple but yummy

      Avis : 18 février 2020 par PoisonIvyFox, un Bisexual Going Steady Female

      It’s a simple packaging but taste so good and isn’t sickly or over powering.

      Taste is still really good and the main thing is that it doesn’t leave a sticky residue which others can do.

      It’s slippery and wet and works really well for what you need it too. I’m looking forward to trying the other flavours now. Really good for price as well. Can’t go wrong with this product. All-round winner.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Taste. Not sticky.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Yummy!
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Delicious

      Avis : 14 janvier 2020 par KottanKitten, un Bisexual Married Female

      I absolutely love this lube! It is nice and slippery, it doesn't leave any sticky residue, and it's water-based. The cherry taste is artificial and sweet, but not very overpowering - I really like it!

      My complaint with this is the packaging. The bottle isn't covered in plastic, and there's no safety seal under the cap, so the first time we ordered this the bottle popped open during shipping and our entire order was covered in lube! Lovehoney customer care was amazing though and they dispatched another one right away, which arrived in perfect condition.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Delicious, slippery, doesn't dry too quickly, water based.
      Contre
      Can open easily and spill during transit.
      En bref
      If you like cherries, get it!
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Avis : 15 décembre 2019 par Alpha’s girl, un Straight Married Female

      Love the flavour!

      As I’m not one that will give head without a flavour it’s really spiced it up for my husband! I was one of those girls that thought giving head was nasty and then we decided to try a flavour and it’s really a game-changer for us.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      We loved everything about it. The taste, the fact it wasn’t a sticky mess.
      Contre
      I loved everything about it.
      En bref
      Amazing, great, best thing in the world.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. A great addition to oral sex

      Avis : 29 novembre 2019 par AlexStudent, un Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this alongside the strawberry flavoured lube for me and my girlfriend to try and I was blown away by both of them!

      Out of the two I definitely prefer the cherry flavoured one as it tastes even better than the strawberry one.

      It does a great job of lubricating wherever you use it, and for the price you really can't go wrong.

      We will definitely be buying another bottle when we have used our current one up!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Great taste and texture.
      Contre
      Nothing!
      En bref
      A great addition to oral sex.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    Filtrer par :

    1 à 15 sur 320 | Suivant
    Retourner à la page Lubrifiant intime parfum cerise 100 ml, Lovehoney principale