1. Avis Page 1 - Culotte fendue dentelle Kitten, Anais

      Avis moyen des clients 4 sur 58 avis

      Désolé ! Ce produit n'est plus vendu.

      Veuillez faire défiler l'écran vers le bas pour voir des produits similaires.

      1. Culotte fendue dentelle Kitten, Anais

      Passez la souris sur l'image pour l'agrandir

    1. Avis clients

      Culotte fendue dentelle Kitten, Anais 8 4 sur 5 4 sur 5 étoiles

      5 étoiles
      450%
      4 étoiles
      225%
      3 étoiles
      225%
      2 étoiles
      00%
      1 étoiles
      00%
      1. Culotte fendue dentelle Kitten, Anais
      2. Culotte fendue dentelle Kitten, Anais

        Notre prix
        7,95 €
        Veuillez choisir parmi les options suivantes :
    1. Her choice and they are awesome

      Avis : 30 août 2016 par theroo, un Straight Going Steady Male

      I'm normally the one doing the ordering from here. That's not to say that she isn't interested - far from it - it's just I like to buy her gifts and surprises.

      These were a slightly different purchase in that she went on and found something she wanted and sent them over to me to add to my order.

      I must say I'm going to be getting her input more, I think, as when she lay herself on the bed wearing these I had to dive right in.

      They are really sexy, even without taking into account the "crotchless" element, and fit her very well.

      This is something that would previously have put me off buying crotchless knickers for her. I would not be sure how well that kind of thing would hold its shape, but these sat very naturally.

      They stayed on a long time, but we did pull them off eventually.

      I would say these are a very good buy if you are looking for a sexy pair of crotchless knickers, and frankly who isn't.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Sexy, kept its shape and didn't gape. Comfy for her.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Very sexy and well made.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Love

      Avis : 31 août 2014 par roxy90x

      Got these not so long ago. They're my favourite sex-time underwear.

      If you're not comfortable taking your knickers off during sex, then these are a must.

      They're not just super sexy, but are so comfortable! You need to go up a size, say, if you're between two sizes, but otherwise they are amazing.

      You don't need to pull them to the side during intercourse. They are a big turn on for my partner also!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Comfortable and sexy.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      A must-have!
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Lovely and oh so naughty

      Avis : 19 septembre 2017 par Happy duo, un Straight Married Female

      Lovely little gem - I love how open it is given that most crotchless underwear is quite restrictive. Fabulously sexy, my hubby was well impressed.

      The only downside that it was not staying on my skin very well (it was moving quite a bit), possibly due to not the best size fit - I should have probably gone for a size up.

      All in all, definitely a great purchase, especially for a day out and about!

    2. Note globale :
      9 sur 10
      Pour
      Nice and open!
      Contre
      The straps on the cheeks weren't holding in place.
      En bref
      We both loved it!
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Avis : 27 août 2017 par Miggles62

      These look great, fit well and are just what I was looking for to go with the rest of my lingerie outfit I had planned.

      They feel nice and are super comfortable to wear. They didn't get in the way at all during play time and I felt good wearing them too.

    2. Note globale :
      9 sur 10
      Pour
      Look and feel great.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Great addition to anyone's pantie collection.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Lovely

      Avis : 28 février 2014 par Stormborn, un Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought for me as a gift by my OH. I usually opt for black, so these were something new for me.

      I fell in love straight away.

      They're extremely comfortable and look more expensive than the price you're paying.

      I would probably suggest going for the size above if you're bordering between two sizes, as I think they're a bit small to size.

    2. Note globale :
      8 sur 10
      Pour
      Lovely and comfortable.
      Contre
      Small to size.
      En bref
      Very sexy!
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Good pair of naughty knickers.

      Avis : 21 septembre 2014 par StumpsterDHR, un Straight Engaged Male

      Him:

      We bought these as we thought it would be fun to have sex whilst my wife was still wearing her knickers. They look good on her and the opening in the crotch is a good size.

      Her:

      These are a really good fit, the material is nice and soft even after a couple of washes. The access is good on these, with a decent sized hole.

    2. Note globale :
      7 sur 10
      Pour
      Fit, feel and size.
      Contre
      Nothing
      En bref
      Good pair of naughty knickers
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Sadly too big too be flattering :(

      Avis : 31 janvier 2017 par Strangersonalondontrain, un Straight Going Steady Female

      I am a size 8 (very, very rarely a size 6). Ordered the smallest size of these yet they're still too big.

      The arch at the front goes way too high above my pubic region for my liking - not sure if this is because they're too big or if that's just the style.

      Think they'd look cuter and more seductive if it was slightly lower... Personally feel that the height of the arch 'cheapened' my look in them.

      But whatever floats your boat!

    2. Note globale :
      5 sur 10
      Pour
      The back of them is kind of cute.
      Contre
      Arch at the front (over pubic region) was very high.
      En bref
      Meh, not my thang!
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Disappointing

      Avis : 15 mai 2011 par dan559, un Straight Married Male

      Left disappointed due to the size, or lack of.

      The design, material and quality of the item is reasonably good, as is the box it comes with.

      Unfortunately the size of these is really, really small. My wife is a size 10-12 in most brands and clothing items. So I purchased a medium. Unfortunately I would say the medium is more like a size 8!!! Even allowing for the stretch to the elastic waist. But came up more like a garter then knickers.

      If buying for yourself then allow and extra size or two. If buying as a gift think first to see how your partner would feel getting knickers several sizes larger then they are?!

    2. Note globale :
      5 sur 10
      Pour
      Look and sheer material.
      Contre
      Sizing.
      En bref
      Disappointing.
    3. 4 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    Filtrer par :

    1 à 8 sur 8
    Retourner à la page Culotte fendue dentelle Kitten, Anais principale