1. Avis Page 1 - Canne en rotin gainée, Bondage Boutique

      Avis moyen des clients 4,5 sur 599 avis

      Notre prix
      16,95 €

      Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

      En Stock

      Livraison en 3 - 5 jours ouvrables disponible GRATUITE dès 59 € d'achat

      Récupérer 170 Points Oh!

      Commander par téléphone : Appeler 01 76 75 46 06 et communiquer le numéro 17976.

      1. Canne en rotin gainée, Bondage Boutique

      Passez la souris sur l'image pour l'agrandir

    1. Avis clients

      Canne en rotin gainée, Bondage Boutique 99 4,5 sur 5 4,5 sur 5 étoiles

      5 étoiles
      7576%
      4 étoiles
      1919%
      3 étoiles
      22%
      2 étoiles
      00%
      1 étoiles
      33%
      1. Canne en rotin gainée, Bondage Boutique
      2. Canne en rotin gainée, Bondage Boutique

        Notre prix
        16,95 €

    1. Love, Love, Love!

      Avis : 13 janvier 2021 par soph97, un Straight Going Steady Female

      This is my favourite item that I have bought from Lovehoney. The cane doesn't look anything special, but it definitely does its job.

      With harder hits, you can bring up some really nice marks and stings. Me and my partner have had this a couple of months now and use it almost every time that we have sex, with quite hard hits and have never had any issues with it breaking like some others have experienced.

      If beginners use this, I'd recommend starting with light hits so that you can practice getting your aim right and get a feel of the type of pain it causes, because it really can hurt!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The marks it leaves, and how powerful it is compared to other spanking tools.
      Contre
      Nothing!
      En bref
      Great fun, but wouldn't recommend it to beginners to spanking.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Amazingly Effective Toy

      Avis : 2 décembre 2020 par Miss-V, un Bisexual Single Female

      This cane is very simple in design, but don't let the plain appearance fool you - this toy is extremely powerful with very little effort from the spanker.

      The flexibility is brilliant, so that it doesn't feel like it's going to snap easily whatsoever. The sting it gives is magnificent. As well as that, it leaves great marks quickly and easily.

      The fact that the wood is very neatly coated in a plastic 'sleeve' is amazing for making it easy to clean and non-porous, so that it can be used on a multitude of people without heavy concern.

      Absolutely a worthy investment - brilliant punishment tool or fun toy for a serious masochist.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Affordable, easily cleaned, nasty sting, very effective with minimum effort, aesthetically simple.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Definitely worth a buy!
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Stinging'ell

      Avis : 31 octobre 2020 par JuicyH, un Straight Married Female

      Currently sat on the most bruised bum I've ever had! Me and Hubbs aren't new to spanking and decided to up the ante with the advanced wrapped rattan cane. Woah. As soon as it arrived I found myself bent over, knickers round my ankles and this beast being smacked across my bare bum! Ouchhhhh!

      And that was just with a quick practise. I feel so nervous when I see this has been put out, knowing I'm in for a hard spanking and will have a few bruises that last a few days! This thing could easily do some serious damage, it doesn't take a lot of strokes with this before I'm screaming. However, if like me you have a strict hubby, no matter how much you scream and moan you stay bent over until he decides you've had enough!

      My husband says it handles amazingly. He loves the stripes it puts across my bum and he loves how I'm on my very best behaviour for a good few days after!

      As the recipient I can warn you all this cane stings! Your instinct will be to jump up and rub your bum! Also, as it swishes through the air it sounds terrifying, but it's literally a split second after the swish that it lands on your bum and burns! I would warn all girls to be on their very best behaviour if you've got one of these and prepare yourself to not sit comfortably for a while!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Keeps me on my best behaviour! Hubby loves the stripes it leaves on my bum.
      Contre
      It stings!
      En bref
      Amazing. Get ready for a stinging bum.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Bondage Boutique Advanced Rattan Cane

      Avis : 9 octobre 2020 par DemXD, un Bisexual Single Female

      Amazing.

      I'm a tough one to please. The markings are beautiful. The sound is amazing. Damn, why has this been on my list so long before buying?

      Recommend! Wouldn't recommend if your pain tolerance is non-existent though. Mine is pretty high and this does amazing things to me! My Dom had great fun using it too.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Everything.
      Contre
      That my Dom couldn't stay to use it again.
      En bref
      Wow.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Deliciously severe

      Avis : 19 septembre 2020 par PleasureDrone, un Bisexual Single Male

      Having read the other reviews here, I was well prepared for what to expect - and I haven't been disappointed!

      The product is simplicity itself: a thin, flexible, lightweight, VERY stingy no-nonsense rattan cane wrapped in a back plastic sleeve.

      Apart from the obvious hygiene advantage it offers (useful for a dom/domme who has multiple subs), IMHO the pastic wrap actually intensifies the impact sensation meted out, compared with a non-wrapped cane. While light and very easy to control, this is capable of inflicting severe pain and has considerable potential to cause damage, so take care!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Everything.
      Contre
      Nothing!
      En bref
      Be afraid (and very, very turned on). ;)
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. 12 stripes, not sitting down anytime soon

      Avis : 3 août 2020 par DLMR, un Straight Other Female

      I love a good arse spanking and have felt the sting of this cane across my arse a good few times during foreplay and roleplay which has always been enjoyable. I have received 6 of the best with this 3 times as punishments and boy they were not enjoyed!

      Yesterday I pushed him too far and my arse was spanked with various implements until it was the colour of a beetroot and throbbing! As I stood up I couldn't help but rub my cheeks (a big no, no) He picked up the cane and I was told to hold my hands out, I thought surely hes not going to use that across my hands. never had this before but yep whoosh, whack, down it came hard on my right palm, then the same on the left f**k they stung!

      I was then bent over to receive 12 of the best, one, ouch, two, ouch, three ouch, each one seemed to be getting harder and hearing it whoosh through the air knowing it was about to land on my already throbbing arse made it worse, stroke 5 had me up on my toes and stroke 6 had my hands go to my arse, again wrong move, hands back out to receive another whack on each palm!

      To stop this happening during the final 6 I was bent over a chair with my hands tied to the legs, hearing that cane whoosh through the air and feeling the sting of it land hard on my arse another 6 times bought tears to my eyes, but it was finally over and my beetroot arse now had 12 stripes across it!

      Hands are still sore, Arse is still throbbing, stripes are still there and I can't sit down, even with a cushion!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The sting across arse during foreplay or roleplay.
      Contre
      Receiving 12 of the best as a punishment!
      En bref
      Marmite. Love it or Hate it!
    3. 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Great cane

      Avis : 28 mars 2020 par Pjh71, un Straight Married Male

      I have been into CP for a long time but never really a great fan of the cane until I got this one.

      It is a great cane, thin and capable of stingy strokes when used on the bare skin or through a thin layer like boxers or pyjamas for those school time games. This has become my firm favourite when I've been a naughty boy and my wife finds it very easy to administer a sound thrashing!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Well made and appears to be long lasting.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      A great cane but needs to be used carefully if a beginner.
    3. 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. One, thank you miss, two, thank you miss

      Avis : 7 septembre 2019 par Slickshorts, un Straight Married Male

      I have a bit of a fetish for being punished in gym/PE kit, so when my wife produced this cane one night, I knew I was in for trouble!

      I'm normally punished with a crook-handled cane, or a well-worn plimsoll, but this cane was in a different league!

      12 strokes whilst bending over in a pair of close-fitting shiny nylon gym shorts convinced me of its power. The feeling of each stroke, and the wonderful crack as each one landed across my shorts, soon had me cumming.

      This cane also has a very satisfying swish. Highly recommended!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The look, the feel, that swish! A cane to both frighten, and excite both partners.
      Contre
      Nothing. A really great addition to our collection, and one we're glad we bought.
      En bref
      Excellent. Care is obviously needed in use, but certainly hits the spot!
    3. 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Easy to use

      Avis : 3 septembre 2019 par Andrew6, un Straight Married Male

      Used this on my wife the other night and I found is so much better than a whip.

      Don't need to put any effort into using it to make a red mark on her ass. It looks basic but does the job great. I just wish it was slightly smaller. Feels great to hold too.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Don't need much effort.
      Contre
      A bit long.
      En bref
      Great painful tool.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. I'll be a good girl sir, honest

      Avis : 16 juin 2019 par Rosie97, un Straight Going Steady Female

      I've reviewed a paddle and a crop, and they both sting, but they're nothing compared to this cane. My boyfriend only needs to get it out and as soon as I catch sight of it he says I look scared, and if I see he's left it out I'm on my best behaviour straight away! Similarly to SamiS, the look in my boyfriend's eyes when he gets it out knowing he's going to use it on me is something, although it adds to my terror as I know I'm in for a severe punishment... but I have to admit I know I've been pretty disobedient to deserve it!

      As for the cane itself it really, and I mean really, stings. I wouldn't have been able to take it only a few months ago but my tolerance is greater now having had a lot of punishments with paddles, crops and hand spankings (I think I'm quite well behaved, obviously not as well as I thought!) and I can take a good few strokes with it. It's really hard to stay down and not jump up and rub your bum when you get hit with it, your bum feels absolutely on fire, but since I know I'll get extra strokes if I do that concentrates the mind! My boyfriend loves the marks it leaves on my bum, and loves my screams when I get hit with it, he says I sound really cute, and funny - evil!

      So far, I've only had six strokes of it at once but would be open to having a few more. However, six is more than enough to make sure I'm doing as I'm told for quite a while afterwards, believe me, you'll be on your best behaviour after being punished with this and your stinging bum will remind you of the need for obedience for a good while afterwards!

      My boyfriend says it handles really well, and he loves the marks it leaves on my bum. When I've been punished with it he's made me stand in the corner with my hands on my head so he can admire his handiwork, then he keeps me with my bum bare for the rest of the day. Also, the sound it makes as it swishes through the air is really scary, especially if you're bent over and don't know if he's going to smack your bum with it or just doing it to scare you with the sound!

      All in all a great cane if you've got a higher tolerance but might need to work up to getting more strokes. It really hurts and will definitely have you on your best behaviour. My boyfriend has also recommended it to his brother, I've apologised to his brother's girlfriend in advance as I know what the poor girl is going to go through and warned her to get ready for a very stinging bum - and try to do as she's told for the foreseeable future! I advise all girls to do the same, but if you're a mischievous girl like me, easier said than done... it probably won't be long until I get another few strokes of this cane. Ouch!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      It really hurts, the sound and sight of it are scary enough!
      Contre
      That my boyfriend knows he just has to get it out to terrify me!
      En bref
      Perfect cane to punish with.
    3. 4 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Ouch, please do it again

      Avis : 11 juin 2019 par SamiS, un Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This cane is ouch. The one toy we own that has ever made me use my safe word, but my god do I love it. As a submissive masochist I'm a big fan, and you should see the look in my boyfriend's eyes whenever he pulls this out to use it on me and hears my screams. Not for the faint of heart I'll say that, a very sharp pain even over clothes!

      If you're into pain and aren't afraid to use your safe word then this could be your cup of tea. Be careful not to use this too hard until you figure out what you like as you can cause some real damage. For seasoned kinksters only, in my opinion. Love love love it!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      A masochists fantasy, very fair price, durable.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Not for the faint of heart or those afraid of pain.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Black rattan cane

      Avis : 27 février 2019 par daddybear3582, un Bisexual Married Male

      As a busy dom, I have used this on many occasions (and bottoms).

      It is flexible as you'd expect from rattan, but for me its best feature is the rubber coating.

      This makes it complete splinter-free and much easier to clean, as well as absorbing some residual shock to add to longevity without diminishing its sting.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Rubber coating makes it complete splinter-free and easy to clean, plus adds to longevity.
      Contre
      What's not to like!? Maybe do a thicker version too?
      En bref
      Great for new or experienced users.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Sharp sting, just right

      Avis : 15 octobre 2018 par Hanky-Panky, un Straight Married Male

      This is for the more serious of pain enthusiasts. You only need a quick flick of the wrist action to ensure that stripes are shown across the ass.

      It's very flexible and hurts, so do be careful. It certainly gets the attention of the receiver.

      Good quality for the money. Very happy.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Good looks and price.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Good value and hurts for the more serious S&M of us.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. My new favourite toy

      Avis : 17 septembre 2018 par Amelia Green, un Gay Going Steady Female

      I was ready to buy a much more expensive rattan cane somewhere else. Then I read the great reviews here and decided to go for it.

      I am really happy I went for it. It is beautiful, sexy and delivers an amazing stingy impact. My partner likes it and I love to use it. It feels really nice to the touch as well. And of course, it can give really nice marks if you are into that kind of thing.

      Another bonus is the plastic coat, rattan canes are supposed to be one-person toys for hygiene reasons, but the cover makes it easier to clean and use with multiple partners. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The feel, the sting, everything.
      Contre
      Not buying it earlier.
      En bref
      Buy it, you won't regret it. :)
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Spankingly good

      Avis : 17 août 2018 par Necronorm, un Straight Going Steady Male

      My partner loves being spanked, so I thought I would up things a bit and get this. I was not disappointed!

      It leaves a great mark and makes a brilliant sound as it cuts through the air. You really don’t need to strike very hard to get the desired effect. Highly recommended!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Great quality and even better value.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Amazing, go and get one!
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    Filtrer par :

    1 à 15 sur 99 | Suivant
    Retourner à la page Canne en rotin gainée, Bondage Boutique principale