1. Avis Page 1 - Palette en cuir double, Bondage Boutique

      Avis moyen des clients 5 sur 546 avis

      Notre prix
      22,95 €

      Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

      En Stock

      Livraison en 3 - 5 jours ouvrables GRATUITE dès 59 € d'achat

      Livraison en 1 - 2 jour ouvrable disponible

      Récupérer 230 Points Oh!

      Commander par téléphone : Appeler 01 76 75 46 06 et communiquer le numéro 17882.

      1. Palette en cuir double, Bondage Boutique

      Passez la souris sur l'image pour l'agrandir

    1. Avis clients

      Palette en cuir double, Bondage Boutique 46 5 sur 5 5 sur 5 étoiles

      5 étoiles
      4598%
      4 étoiles
      00%
      3 étoiles
      12%
      2 étoiles
      00%
      1 étoiles
      00%
      1. Palette en cuir double, Bondage Boutique
      2. Palette en cuir double, Bondage Boutique

        Notre prix
        22,95 €

    1. Our new favourite

      Avis : 20 février 2019 par Mr&Mrs_Funtime

      As two switches (both alternate between dom and sub) we were looking for something new for impact play that we would both like.

      We already have a flogger, crop and a paddle that we both enjoy using and receiving but this has to be the best of the bunch. For us at least, spanking is as much about the anticipation as it is receiving the slap/stroke.

      This paddle looks like it could cause some serious pain, and although we both know neither would inflict that amount of pain the look of this alone plays with the mind and heightens the anticipation level.

      For the receiver, the split paddle feels different to anything else we own. It gives a sharp but pleasant blow and the sound it makes when striking bare flesh really adds to the experience.

      This is a good quality item that looks like it will last. We haven’t experienced any discomfort holding this and delivering a few well-placed blows but we tend to use a range of spankers during playtime so this is never held long enough to become uncomfortable.

      This was a good purchase that will see a lot of use.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Looks the part, good quality, feels and sounds great.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      It’s a hit!
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. A nice V shape for the buttocks

      Avis : 29 avril 2018 par BlessingOfChaos, un Straight Single Male

      As me and my partner frequent BDSM meetups, these sorts of toys are not a foreigner to us and I carry quite a few similar impact toys.

      This toy, however, has stood out to me due to its lovely feel on impact, my partner really approves on the feeling she gets from this toy, it also looks great and has two slightly different feeling sides (maybe just a manufacturing choice, not by design) one is slappy and the other is a bit more thuddy for a mix of different feels.

      My only downside as others have said is that it does feel a bit irritating to hold over extended periods as the edges tend to rub.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      It is a real hard hitting toy, and leaves awesome marks!
      Contre
      As others have said, a little uncomfortable on the handle after a long use.
      En bref
      Great impact play toy, leaves great marks and has a nice tone when used!
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Honestly, this thing's awesome

      Avis : 18 janvier 2018 par His Holiness, un Straight Going Steady Male

      My girlfriend and I love this paddle so much. We got it right before New Years (also right before it was discontinued) and we he had a great time with it on New Years Eve. This thing's a monster.

      My only complaint (and this is nothing for it to lose a star over) as that the handle can be a bit uncomfortable after a while. But really, that's trivial.

      This product is awesome, and if you can dig one up I'd highly recommend doing so.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Pretty much everything.
      Contre
      Pretty much nothing.
      En bref
      Incredible.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Leaves the perfect impression

      Avis : 15 janvier 2018 par Luckiest man, un Straight Going Steady Male

      I'm going to start by saying that this paddle is a game changer for us.

      My boyfriend loves hitting me with this as he knows it gives me the perfect sensation due to the split end. The split end gives a double sting and really increased the amount of pleasure I get from each hit.

      Previous to this paddle I had only been hit but flat paddles or studded but this really does up the level to a whole new range for us. It can be used as a teasing tool or used to leave a long-lasting mark on your partner's body, some may say branded even.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      How it gives a lasting mark and wonderful sting after every hit.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Leaves a mark in more than one way on any session.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Incredible sensations

      Avis : 20 novembre 2017 par Kinksy21

      I've only ever owned floggers or flat paddles so when I saw the design of this one, I just had to purchase!

      It's a lovely firm paddle with a slight bit of give which would lead me to think it would be more suited to intermediate and experienced users. I'd also say this paddle may be more suited to those who like a bit more of a sting when being spanked.

      I found that with there being two separate surfaces of this paddle that it gave off a sting in two places whenever I was struck by it, which gave me an extra sense of pleasure.

      You will find that it leaves some very nice marks on your skin if used with more force. However, you could use it also as a teasing device if gently run down the body.

      10 out of 10. Would recommend.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The split end.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Double the fun!
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Perfectly painful

      Avis : 8 février 2017 par KittySkittles, un Straight Going Steady Female

      I will start off saying this paddle is very good quality!

      It has a beautiful matte finish and it is stiff so it lays a direct hit for a nice red mark on my SO. It is also long and thicker than other paddles. The little handle is convenient for hanging it with rest of your toys or for your wrist.

      I love how the split design makes this paddle more interesting. You can use this paddle to spank or use it for sensory play (the ends of paddle are a little sharp and would be nice to tease with your SO wearing blindfold!). You don't need to use much force because the lighter hits can sting too for me.

      This is more of an intermediate or advanced level paddle. It stings so good and leaves beautiful marks on bum. It doesn't have to leave marks because you can hit as light as you want. It is something Doms should have in their collection or experienced couples.

      I love everything about this paddle!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The perfect sting, left the right marks, and gives the best bittersweet sensation.
      Contre
      Everything was loved about this paddle.
      En bref
      Will be painful as you would like but can be as soft as you like.
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. This Left Quite an Impression

      Avis : 7 octobre 2016 par Scorpius12, un Straight Married Female

      As with any flogger/whip/paddle - I would always suggest starting slowly and building up to the more powerful strokes.

      I must warn that this paddle is not for the beginners. The paddle is actually quite long and is also split down the middle. It is actually more like being spanked with two leather belts simultaneously and feels really intense. This is one of my favourite paddles for impact play because the sensation it gives is really deep.

      This paddle looks really good too, is really well made, has a great weight, and is built to last. The hanging loop on the handle is also very handy for storage.

      If you are looking for a good quality leather paddle, that looks great and has some real bite, then you will love this. With superb attention to detail, the Bondage Boutique Split Leather Paddle is a must-have for your collection.

      Just remember to play safe and have fun!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Looks great, very well made, feels amazing!
      Contre
      Nothing
      En bref
      Excellent split leather paddle which has some real bite!
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Most pain I've ever felt during a sexual encounter

      Avis : 20 septembre 2016 par Gamer Grill, un Straight Other Female

      For starters, the paddle is a work of art. It is extremely well made, and just very aesthetically pleasing to look at. It doesn't fit in my toy box, so I hung it on the wall instead. I'm not even kidding. I like how it looks that much.

      It seems kind of like there's some sort of metal underneath the leather so it keeps its shape. You can just barely see the outline of it.

      This paddle can also deal an incredible amount of pain with very little force. I've been bruised and bleeding after sex, but I honestly think getting slapped on the butt with this paddle may have hurt more than any of those occasions.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Appearance. Quality. Ability to deal lots of pain.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Very attractive, but not for beginners.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Feel the sting

      Avis : 10 septembre 2016 par tiemetighter21

      I have a selection of paddles, canes and whips, but this is the most distinctive!

      When I'm blindfolded, and I don't know which tool is going to be used on me, I have to say this one always takes my breath away!

      It really does sting, and leaves a very satisfying mark across my legs out bum.

      I wouldn't recommend for beginners, but if you like a good sting, go for it!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Great sting, and love the look.
      Contre
      Train your partner, or it really will hurt!
      En bref
      Great paddle - not for beginners!
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Beautifully crafted extreme bit of kit

      Avis : 25 février 2016 par HotMess, un Bisexual Going Steady Female

      First impressions:

      The Bondage Boutique Split Leather Paddle came in a clear plastic bag to protect it, with a little Bondage Boutique tag attached. It was presented very well and it arrived here without as much as a scratch or dent to the leather.

      Upon taking it out of its bag, I noticed immediately how the leather was a very good quality, and that with care it would last a very long time. It has that lovely feel that only a leather toy can give. There’s something a little luxurious about leather, and this really doesn’t disappoint.

      There were no off stitches or loose bits of thread and I am very happy with the craftsmanship of this toy. It's very beautiful.

      The paddle is very rigid, you can’t really bend it, but it does have a little bit of flex to it. This ensures that when you use it, it gives a little as it hits the body. If it were totally rigid, like a wooden paddle, it would be incredibly painful and leave much bigger, nastier marks.

      I particularly like this compared to other paddles as the split end makes it that little bit different. It's unusual and it also has a fair bit of impact on the feel of the paddle both in your hand and in use. The forked end spreads the pain out, so it's a bit meaner than a normal paddle and it's pretty weighty to hold.

      The Split Leather Paddle is the perfect length to wield in the average-sized bedroom without any issues. I found the size perfect for my hands, and the length perfect for the usual distance I use paddles from. Overall the size is perfect.

      The Split Leather Paddle looks like it will last a lifetime with a bit of care, it even has a little hanging loop at the top so you can hang it over a bedpost to keep it out of your overflowing sex drawer that it’s probably too big for anyway!

      My experience with it:

      Teaser:

      Dragged across the body lightly, the split end teases the body. Heightened with a blindfold, this makes a delightful sensation that tickles and teases.

      Light spanking:

      A light swing of the paddle, excellent for the faint-hearted. It's pretty painful, but not as painful as a solid paddle would be at this intensity. Medium pain.

      Medium spanking:

      A medium swing of the paddle, perfect for the stronger willed. A lot of sting, a small amount of reddening of the skin. High pain.

      Hard spanking:

      A hard swing of the paddle, perfect for the pain junkies. Will maybe bring tears to your eyes. Leaves red forked marks on the skin and a lingering sting. Can be very evil if repeatedly spanked in the same spot. Extreme pain.

      Extreme spanking:

      A full force swing, as hard as you can will bring tears to the eyes of almost any pain enthusiast. Not recommended at this level unless you are sure your partner will enjoy it or be okay with it. Using it at this level without prior discussion would be highly discouraged. Off the scale pain.

      I have found that the reason that this paddle hurts so much is because of how thick the split end is, and how close together the forks are. It really can be an evil tool and I wouldn't recommend this for beginners.

      In experienced or cautious hands this can be an excellent tool and is very enjoyable.

      Final verdict:

      Well worth the money to add to a collection of pain tools, but if this is your first BDSM/Bondage buy then maybe consider a flogger with soft fronds first, because they have a lot more versatility to give lighter levels of pain that are better for a beginner, but still capable of giving a good sting if you want that.

      A quality, well-made bit of kit, but buy with caution. This is not as gentle as floggers or whips. This is extreme.

      As with all pain related toys, build up until you find your partner's tolerance level. Don't go jumping in at the deep end. Start with a gentle amount of force and build up to harder swings of the slapper.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Craftsmanship, leather, split end.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Advanced bit of kit that isn't for the faint-hearted.
    3. 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. More please

      Avis : 15 septembre 2015 par rach

      This split paddle was a bit scary when I opened it up but once I showed the OH he wanted to try it out.

      I have many paddles and whips but this one does give a whack to say the least.

      We started slow but then he did hard and fast ones and yeah it hurt but I liked it. More so if you haven't used a paddle before so this one isn't for newbies.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Smooth and sharp and love the split.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Great and made my arse a lovely red stripy colour.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Great spanker, bit different but very fun - or very ouch

      Avis : 28 août 2015 par Expermentalist, un Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This arrived in a large box as part of a big order, discreetly and on time as usual.

      The product had a great leather smell that could be a bit much for some people, although it's faded over time. It's a great material and well made. Sturdy stitching around the edges and thick decent leather, has meant after a few months of serious usage it's slightly more flexible, but if anything that's made it better!

      The shape gives an interesting blow halfway between a paddle and heavy riding crop. With a bit of skill and practice, the hand that wields it can give anywhere between a light playful slap to an eye-watering heavy blow, that leaves a great mark (for days if you really go for it).

      I'd say it's more for an intermediate spanker, as with a total beginner if you misjudged it and just caught the tips it could draw blood.

      My one criticism is the handle is the same single ply leather, so is a bit thin in the hand. By using the wrist strap, it's never going to come out of your hand, but it can get a bit awkward after a lot of hits in one session.

      This is probably my personal favourite spanking implement and the look of trepidation in my partner's eyes when it comes out gives all the compliments it needs. I'd really recommend it as something a bit different.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Looks great, sounds great, works great, well made and sturdy.
      Contre
      Handle could be more ergonomic.
      En bref
      Best spanking implement I've used (I've used a lot), very versatile, a lot of fun.
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Endless pleasure

      Avis : 21 août 2015 par ChesterGirl, un Straight Single Female

      This split paddle is durable, well made and gives the best spanking I've ever had.

      It is well structured and holds its shape when it is being used, so it delivers the right amount of force - perfect for precision.

      It is easy to hold and the split paddle gives the effect of a whip, but with a wider surface area. The slap is sharp and tingling, giving the most satisfying feeling.

      I love that with one slap you get the feeling of two slaps. It is also good for teasing your partner by running the V up and down their legs.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Split paddle. Leather finish. Flawless design.
      Contre
      Packaging is very simple.
      En bref
      If you like spanking, you won't regret this purchase!
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. It tawse brilliant

      Avis : 8 juillet 2015 par Dom+sub1810, un Straight Married Female

      I received this as part of a large order, and I love shopping at Lovehoney (not sure my bank balance does lol), the order process was very easy and the delivery quick and very discreet.

      As with all Bondage Boutique packaging, this paddle came in a clear bag/wrapper with a BB tag attached to the paddle/tawse itself.

      When we unwrapped the paddle from its bag you could tell that it was made from good quality material, and didn't seem cheap at all.

      My husband wanted to use it asap (trust him lol). I believe the first time we used it was about a week after getting it. So after my husband had warmed my bum up with his hand, he moved onto using the paddle. I was very surprised about how much it didn't hurt as much as I was expecting it to. The feelings were really good, and although my husband first believed it was going to be too flexible, he later stated that this actually proved a plus point when he was using it as it bent much more easily, and the whip that it provided was better because of it.

      I really do believe that anyone wanting to try bondage, or those who are more experienced would definitely benefit from owning this paddle.

      Also, if you are anything like us then it will be a regular product that you pull out of your toy box!!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Everything.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Everyone should own one.
    3. 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Best spanker on the market

      Avis : 8 juin 2015 par G.G., un Straight Going Steady Female

      After realising how much I like to be spanked, my boyfriend bought us this paddle and it was one of the best decisions.

      Not only does it look good, it feels good, too, both when used gently and hard. It is also great for teasing, and running up and down the body, waiting for a spank.

      The leather makes it sting in a good way, and definitely leaves you begging for more. I would recommend this product to every couple.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Leather material and quality.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Best spanker.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    Filtrer par :

    1 à 15 sur 46 | Suivant
    Retourner à la page Palette en cuir double, Bondage Boutique principale