1. Avis Page 1 - Huile de massage aromathérapie citronnelle coco 120 ml, Intimate Earth

      Avis moyen des clients 4,5 sur 513 avis

      Notre prix
      16,95 €

      Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

      En Stock

      Livraison en 3 - 5 jours ouvrables GRATUITE dès 59 € d'achat

      Livraison en 1 - 2 jour ouvrable disponible

      Récupérer 170 Points Oh!

      Commander par téléphone : Appeler 01 76 75 46 06 et communiquer le numéro 17765.

      1. Huile de massage aromathérapie citronnelle coco 120 ml, Intimate Earth

      Passez la souris sur l'image pour l'agrandir

    1. Avis clients

      Huile de massage aromathérapie citronnelle coco 120 ml, Intimate Earth 13 4,5 sur 5 4,5 sur 5 étoiles

      5 étoiles
      1077%
      4 étoiles
      323%
      3 étoiles
      00%
      2 étoiles
      00%
      1 étoiles
      00%
      1. Huile de massage aromathérapie citronnelle coco 120 ml, Intimate Earth
      2. Huile de massage aromathérapie citronnelle coco 120 ml, Intimate Earth

        Notre prix
        16,95 €

    1. Relaxing Indeed

      Avis : 25 juin 2017 par RisqueReviews, un Straight Single Female

      This is my go-to oil in the bedroom and bathroom! Like all Intimate Earth products, this oil is made primarily of organic and natural ingredients. This aromatherapy massage oil is great for massaging, moisturizing, or to add scent to a bath!

      I love the texture of this oil, as it is very moisturizing and non-greasy. It absorbs nicely into my skin while still leaving it soft and easy to massage. This oil works well on both mine and my partner's skin - we both have dry skin and I am prone to irritation.

      Of all the oils I have tried, this is by far my favourite scent! The lemongrass pairs nicely with the coconut, so that neither are overpowering and it leaves a mellow, relaxing scent.

      I definitely recommend this massage oil for baths or massaging a partner! I also use it prior to showering to keep my skin soft. Always remember that massage oils are for external use only and is for smelling not tasting. :)

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Scent, texture, packaging.
      Contre
      Wanted a bigger bottle!
      En bref
      Amazing fragrant massage oil for baths or massaging partner.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Works Wonders

      Avis : 12 décembre 2016 par Cherry96, un Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this massage oil to go with the hot rocks and body massager I bought, and believe me when I tell you this worked wonders! The lemon grass is not too overpowering. It has just the right amount to sooth and relax you.

      Who needs candles or a glass of wine to get a relaxing atmosphere when you've got this massaging oil?

      If I'm honest I was wary at first due to not knowing how this product would smell, but I am so grateful that I gave it a chance and opted to try something new!

      The aromas in this were amazing. I get turned on every time I'm giving my SO a back massage

      As well as this, a little goes a long way! I've had mine for about a year now and there is still over a quarter left in the bottle.

      Money well spent. Extremely happy with this product and will definately be buying again once it runs out!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      How relaxed the aromas from the lemon grass made me.
      Contre
      Nothing!
      En bref
      Great product, money well spent!
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Great for massage

      Avis : 15 novembre 2016 par rach74, un Straight Married Female

      Bought this for a change from the usual smells of massage oils.

      I was a bit apprehensive as dearer than what I normally buy and also about how strong the smell would be.

      Loved the way it had a flip-top lid. This makes it easier just to put on the bed rather than reaching for bedside cabinet et cetera.

      The oil goes far so you don't need a lot, and it absorbs nicely not hanging around to get oil on your sheets.

      The smell is lovely. The coconut reminds me of when we go on holiday with sun lotions, and the lemongrass is a nice fresh smell.

      This is not sticky and tacky. It glides over skin then absorbs. So glad I bought this. And bottle will last a while as a few drops goes a long way. Very happy with this product.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Not sticky.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Not sticky, a little drop goes a long way.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Great smell, great to use

      Avis : 9 mai 2012 par La Francaise Rouge, un Straight Going Steady Female

      This is a beautiful oil! I usually buy the same brand and fragrance but fancied a change and on the advice of the other reviews went for this one.

      I was a little apprehensive that it might smell a bit too 'girly' for the boyfriend but it smells great, the coconut is not too overpowering and as you rub it in the lemongrass comes out so you get a kind of 'double hit'. He loved it.

      It's a nice oil to use, just the right consistency and absorbs into the skin well, leaving it feeling very soft.

      It has an easy to use flip lid. A little goes a long way too!

      Will definitely buy again.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Absorbs well, only need a little so will last. Fabulous fragrance.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Smells great, nice to use, absorbed easily.
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Delicious

      Avis : 10 janvier 2012 par SomethingSecret, un Straight Going Steady Female

      I've bought massage oils before but they've been sticky and can smell over-powering, overly feminine or just not very nice.

      I took a chance with this one, hadn't heard of it before, and I obviously wanted to get it knowing my boyfriend would like it too!

      We both completely love it. Smells amazing, and the smallest drop goes a long way. Definite value for money!

      I'd recommend this to anyone.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Smells and feels great!
      Contre
      There's nothing to dislike.
      En bref
      Best massage product I've ever bought.
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Excellent massage oil

      Avis : 19 mai 2010 par redeye, un Straight Married Male

      This is one of the better oils I have bought and it is really nice. It smells lovely, not too strong. It leaves no sticky residue, and you only need a few drops.

      I have used it a number of times now. I still have near-enough a full bottle. My partner loves it. It leaves her skin nice and soft and gets her relaxed and she loves it.

      I would recommend this product and will buy more products from this range.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The smell, the price.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      An excellent oil. Well worth the money.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Heaven!

      Avis : 22 octobre 2009 par firefaerie, un Straight Engaged Female

      WOW, this smells absolutely gorgeous - my partner said it smelt like thai green curry, to me it smelt of Thailand and the wonderful, magical time we both had out there!

      The oil itself was really nice, stayed on my body beautifully (although we had put a towel down just in case to protect the bedding, but this is not needed). It wasn't sticky, the tiniest amount was enough for my whole size-14 body, literally a few drops was enough, and my skin was baby-soft afterwards. I was so relaxed and this was the first time I'd orgasmed whilst being massaged! (Ok, maybe the vibrator helped a little).

      As the other reviewer said, I could smell it all the next day, so the erotic feeling stayed. After a long hard day at work (or play!) this is just the ticket to wind down, or a great start to foreplay, with a strong sense of the exotic.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Everything!
      Contre
      None at all!
      En bref
      Smells gorgeous, feels gorgeous, 'nuff said!
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Really good, loved the smell and the feel on her skin

      Avis : 1 juillet 2009 par Private_member, un Straight Married Male

      This is the first massage oil I had used in years and the first time with my new partner. We both loved it, it was easy to apply and keep on her, didn’t seem to get all over the sheets and I just loved using more and more on her throughout the night.

      Even after washing in the morning, I could still smell it on my fingers through the next day – a lovely way to remember what we had done the night before!

      Will need to try some of the others.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Smell, texture, did not get all over the sheets.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Lovely oil with a lovely smell.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Hey good-looking - what you got cooking?

      Avis : 24 août 2015 par JKTor, un Gay Going Steady Male

      Mmm... This was relaxing for him, but made me hungry.

      The scent of lemongrass with the subtle hint of coconut reminds me of Thai green curry. Oh-so yummy!

      Recipe for a great massage:

      1) A copious amount of oil. Rub between your hand before applying.

      2) Knead it like a pro, just like a baker's dough.

      3) Be in your prime, take your time.

      4) Tease with your hands, all the way down his pants.

      And for dessert: a happy ending.

      My partner was a happy customer.

    2. Note globale :
      9 sur 10
      Pour
      The yummy scent. A little goes a long way!
      Contre
      It made me hungry. :)
      En bref
      Excellent product. Not too greasy.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Great Christmas present

      Avis : 10 janvier 2015 par opj, un Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this as a Christmas present for my girlfriend as she likes being massaged, and we had just been using moisturiser before.

      It came quickly and packaged discreetly as all Lovehoney things do.

      I chose this one partly because it said that it had coconut in it as well as lemon grass, hoping it would smell at least a bit coconutty. I was disappointed to find it smelt just of lemon to me, but it still smells nice and is about the right strength for me.

      You can definitely smell it if you leave yourself, but if you suddenly want to leave the house and not smell like lemon then a wash and/or some deodorant or aftershave/perfume will cover it up.

      It feels very nice to massage with. It is similar to olive oil in consistency, but it doesn't feel too oily on your skin. It makes my girlfriend's back slippery and smooth when I use it.

      Coming from somebody who has never bought or used massage oil before, I think that other reviews have made it out that you need to use less of this than you do. You still don't have to use a lot, it's just more than other reviews have made it out to be.

      I think I will still probably get maybe 40-50 uses out of it, where 9 times out of 10 it will be legs and back massage.

    2. Note globale :
      9 sur 10
      Pour
      The texture, the smell.
      Contre
      Would have liked it to smell more of coconut.
      En bref
      Smells good, feels nice and well worth the money.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Perfect Balance

      Avis : 14 octobre 2018 par taraman, un Straight Married Male

      I always have a bottle of massage oil in the bedroom and am attracted to exotic scents.

      The Intimate Organics massage oil is wonderful and has a beautifully balanced scent of coconut and lemongrass, without the coconut being overpowering like suntan lotion. The lemongrass is also delicious without being super-sweet and artificial.

      The oil absorbs nicely into the skin but not too quickly and the bed sheets don't get marked with any sticky residue.

      A generous palm of oil covers the whole of the back and my bottle lasted for over a year. It is one of my favourites,

      The only negative is the price, as LH sell another similar product which is just as good, but costs slightly less.

    2. Note globale :
      8 sur 10
      Pour
      Exotic scent, long lasting, organic.
      Contre
      Costs slightly more than similar products.
      En bref
      Beautiful exotic scent, lasts for a long time, similar product costs slightly less.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Take me on holiday

      Avis : 20 avril 2018 par Kinky&Curvy

      So I'm actually not much of a fan on coconut but honestly its hardly noticeable in this oil.

      The lemongrass is definitely the more prominent scent which makes it ever so nice and not necessarily fresh but zesty and exotic.

      The oil itself is exactly that, oily, and if you happen to leave the lid flicked open and it runs out onto the bottle it becomes ever so greasy. Not to say that it is, in fact it is a very nice oil and soaks into the skin quite quickly I would say you do need quite a few drops to make a massage out of this oil because of how well it soaks into the skin.

      It's a universal scent so works well for both men and women. Another bonus - I have eczema and I had no reaction to this oil maybe because of how well it soaks in it becomes a very good moisturiser. Additionally, as far as the packaging goes the bottle is rather elegant in appearance.

    2. Note globale :
      8 sur 10
      Pour
      The oil itself and the appearance of the bottle.
      Contre
      Don't get it everywhere, surprisingly its oily!
      En bref
      I want to go abroad, have a pina colada except I don't like coconut!
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Mmmmm tropical

      Avis : 25 février 2012 par Linzi322

      This massage oil smells so gorgeous. I know someone in a previous review mentioned that their husband said it smelled like a Thai curry (ha) but I can confirm my fella has had no such feedback.

      The smell is really relaxing, and it's quite a nice texture for massage oil (i.e. - runny, but takes a while to be absorbed into the skin).

      I didn't feel that it left my skin hugely moisturised or anything like that, but it's a nice product.

      One sort of icky thing is that the bottle seems to leak a bit. I guess it's quite difficult to contain an oily substance, but the lid is sort of greasy/sticky despite me being hugely pedantic about keeping it clean. It has a little "push-in" top, (think shampoo bottle), which I suppose is for easy dispensing but it reality it might be better off as a screw cap lid with a partial cover to limit the flow a bit.

      My biggest gripe with it is that I'm prone to eczema on my hands, and sadly this product brings it out. I would imagine it is the almond oil in it that has done this, and I really hope I can eventually find a massage oil that doesn't have this effect. If you've got any sort of skin condition/nut allergy (even to other nuts) you're probably best off steering clear.

    2. Note globale :
      7 sur 10
      Pour
      Love the smell.
      Contre
      Bottle has a tendency to leak. Brings out eczema on my hands :(
      En bref
      Overall I think it's great, I'm just a bit allergic to it.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    Filtrer par :

    1 à 13 sur 13
    Retourner à la page Huile de massage aromathérapie citronnelle coco 120 ml, Intimate Earth principale