1. Avis Page 1 - Lubrifiant intime bio Natural Sensation Organics 125 ml, Sliquid

      Avis moyen des clients 4,5 sur 512 avis

      Notre prix
      16,95 €

      Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

      En Stock

      Livraison en 3 - 5 jours ouvrables GRATUITE dès 59 € d'achat

      Livraison en 1 - 2 jour ouvrable disponible

      Récupérer 170 Points Oh!

      Commander par téléphone : Appeler 01 76 75 46 06 et communiquer le numéro 16727.

      1. Lubrifiant intime bio Natural Sensation Organics 125 ml, Sliquid

      Passez la souris sur l'image pour l'agrandir

    1. Avis clients

      Lubrifiant intime bio Natural Sensation Organics 125 ml, Sliquid 12 4,5 sur 5 4,5 sur 5 étoiles

      5 étoiles
      1192%
      4 étoiles
      00%
      3 étoiles
      18%
      2 étoiles
      00%
      1 étoiles
      00%
      1. Lubrifiant intime bio Natural Sensation Organics 125 ml, Sliquid
      2. Lubrifiant intime bio Natural Sensation Organics 125 ml, Sliquid

        Notre prix
        16,95 €

    1. Spicy

      Avis : 10 mai 2020 par Ume

      I absolutely adore this lube.

      Every time I use it I get slightly different sensations, so I'm never exactly sure what I'll get - for me this adds an extra layer of excitement! For me it tends to start off cool with a nice tingling feeling, then quickly warms to a lovely spicy sensation that lasts for a long, long time. I enjoy it so much that I often dab a little on my clit even if I'm not going to be playing just to get that sweet-spicy feeling.

      It's also really smooth and not sticky or tacky at all. It doesn't really smell of anything, maybe a very faint botanical smell if you sniff the bottle, but I don't smell anything when I use it.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The different hot and spicy sensations feel amazing and last a long time.
      Contre
      Nothing, it's amazing.
      En bref
      Spice it up! You won't regret it!
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Excellent lube

      Avis : 14 juin 2018 par Toadymouse

      Bought this and used straight away! A small amount goes a long way; used the first time just for extra pleasure and was OK.

      Next occasion used in conjunction with a love egg; a tiny spot was plenty to ease things up. This session then led to anal and this product allowed for my first successful experience here. After my OH commented on the tingling sensation - this was subtle but extremely pleasant.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Pleasant sensation.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Does exactly as it says.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Finally found a good lube

      Avis : 12 avril 2018 par 11292lhvm, un Straight Going Steady Male

      The GF and I used it for the first time and we loved it. It feels icy-cold when blown on, but doesn't sting or burn. It enhanced the sensations nicely.

      She's usually sensitive to various other lubes and this didn't irritate her at all. She said it was re-hydrating like a lotion afterwards.

      It felt much better than other brands we've used (Durex play, pjur) and this is definitely our go-to now. It lasts a long time and it feels natural rather than waxy.

      It has a slightly sweet flavour to it (maybe the aloe?).

      Overall good stuff.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Smooth, non-irritating, long-lasting, great sensations.
      Contre
      It costs more, but it's worth it.
      En bref
      Great stuff! Soothing and long-lasting. Our go-to.
    3. 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Great

      Avis : 3 mars 2018 par courgettery, un Straight Going Steady Male

      Great lube. Lube makes everything better and this is a better lube!

      Not tacky, long-lasting and no nasty chemicals. Makes everything slip and slide easily with lots of sensation but no weird tingling. Not bad value either!

      We both used it in every which way and found nothing to dislike!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Everything.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Great, all natural lube.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. I love this stuff

      Avis : 15 janvier 2018 par Madsaz

      This lube is amazing! At first, when I used it I was unsure but, wait for it... it then becomes amazing!

      It starts as a really cool feeling, making everything a little bit more sensitive and then warms up giving you that tingly feeling slowly but surely making the end result brilliant!

      I also love that this product is natural with no parabens or nasty chemicals! Also, no real off-putting nasty smell, like many lubes and nice packaging!

      Highly recommend this product! Give it a try and get that great feeling!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Natural product, great end result! Not greasy or smelly!
      Contre
      Nothing!
      En bref
      Must-try!
    3. 4 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. One of the best enhansers I have used

      Avis : 17 avril 2015 par Kimberleyking, un Straight Engaged Female

      My orgasms where extremely heightened when I used this lube. It only took a little dab of this stuff and immediately I felt it warming up.

      It is best when applied before foreplay. However, it doesn't take any time to kick in - it works instantly. It is not oily and is easy to wash off.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      It worked immediately.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Heightens sensitive areas effectively.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Lovely stuff!

      Avis : 8 octobre 2010 par Tjejen, un Straight Married Female

      Sliquid Organics is the first lube I've ever actually liked using. It's non-sticky, the excess makes your hands (and anywhere else you rub it on your body) soft, and for me it is totally non-irritating. I like the idea of a warming lube but have never found one I liked, so I decided to try this one.

      The smell is very mildly mentholated/minty. I was a bit disappointed when I tested a bit on my hand and found it not warm in the least, even when you blow gently on it. When we actually used it, it felt quite cold!

      But oh so subtly it sneaks up on you and feels amazing! It did something all right, because afterwards my nether regions were tingling with afterglow. It felt great – I think I am going to become addicted to this stuff.

      It's a very minor thing but I also think they are right-on with the packaging on this line of products, too. Looks completely innocent on the bedside table.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Gentle, non-sticky, stimulating.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Fantastic!
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Intensely slippery

      Avis : 9 janvier 2010 par Cara Sutra, un Bisexual Engaged Female

      The bottle itself looks less intimidating than some of the other more overt pink and candy-striped packaging for sex lubes, so this would be a good bottle for keeping handy without immediately drawing the eye. I keep this on my dressing table now and it just looks like scented oil or somesuch!

      There is no real scent to put you off during either solo or in couple play.

      Thanks to the addition of menthol and other ingredients, it warms up nicely during love-making and helps add to the intensity. I would gladly pay this price; unlike some of the cheaper lubes, this actually remains slippery and doesn't end up disintegrating into lumps of tackiness or a gluey residue on your hands.

      You can tell that this is a truly luxurious, yet natural product that fulfills all its claims. It leaves you satisfied with the overall experience.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Natural, warming, long-lasting, subtle and discreet packaging.
      Contre
      There's nothing to dislike!
      En bref
      A great long-lasting lube that I would recommend to anyone, especially in winter!
    3. 5 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Silky smooth

      Avis : 22 mai 2019 par Intriguied, un Straight Single Male

      Both myself and my friend with benefits love this lube! So silky smooth and long-lasting.

      None of the horrible tastes and smells of other lubes either. I really noticed the difference when the Sliquid ran out and I had to swap back!

      Highly recommend. She also went crazy for the slightly warming sensation.

    2. Note globale :
      9 sur 10
      Pour
      Smooth. Good smell and taste.
      Contre
      Could do with a bigger size!
      En bref
      Excellent.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Great sensual heightener

      Avis : 6 juin 2015 par faeline

      I really like this stuff because it's a sensual heightener and a lubricant all in one.

      It adds a tingling sensation that both my boyfriend and I enjoyed, though I'd say it heightened my sensitivity more than his.

      It's water-based, so it's safe for soft sex toy materials. However, I do think it's possible to overdo it with this lubricant, which can defeat the purpose entirely.

      We used maybe half a tablespoon and that was adequate.

    2. Note globale :
      9 sur 10
      Pour
      The tingling sensation.
      Contre
      Has the potential to desensitise.
      En bref
      Great water-based lube with added sensation.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Amazing stuff

      Avis : 12 avril 2015 par bluedaisy

      After my boyfriend produced a gag-inducing Durex fruit lube, I felt the need to find something a little less chemical! This ticked all the boxes.

      It's a really lovely product. The 'sensation' is very subtle. To me it just always feels a little cold, which I quite like. The gel itself isn't as long-lasting as other lubes I've tried, but is very impressive considering the ingredients.

      I wish it came in a bigger bottle, but I'm trying another lube in the Sliquid range next as it really is quite expensive for the volume you get.

    2. Note globale :
      9 sur 10
      Pour
      All natural.
      Contre
      Very expensive.
      En bref
      Fabulous.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Not for me

      Avis : 19 mai 2011 par ronnie-baby, un Straight Engaged Female

      I received a small sample of this from Lovehoney to try, I like Sliquid lubricants and I have purchased a few in the past.

      This particular one is a stimulatiung lubricant, upon application it gives a warming tingling sensation designed to enhance sensations/sex etc. For me personally I wasn't overly keen, as I haven't always been of stimulating lubricants. It wasn't painful or uncomfortable in general, but for someone like me a constant sufferer of burning sensations from UTIs, it was like having one all over again, which isn't a sensation I'd like to recreate.

      I wouldn't rule this out altogether as for some, this probably is very nice and will probably do exactly what it claims to, but I'm afraid it's not for me, but thank you very much Lovehoney.

    2. Note globale :
      5 sur 10
      Pour
      Organic/natural, trusted brand.
      Contre
      The warming tingling sensation.
      En bref
      Nice for some but not for me I'm afraid.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    Filtrer par :

    1 à 12 sur 12
    Retourner à la page Lubrifiant intime bio Natural Sensation Organics 125 ml, Sliquid principale