1. Avis Page 1 - Combinaison fendue grande taille par Dreamgirl

      Avis moyen des clients 4,5 sur 542 avis

      Notre prix
      16,95 €
      Veuillez choisir parmi les options suivantes :

      Ajouter à la liste de souhaits

      En Stock

      Livraison en 3 - 5 jours ouvrables disponible GRATUITE dès 59 € d'achat

      Récupérer 170 Points Oh!

      Commander par téléphone : Appeler 01 76 75 46 06 et communiquer le numéro 43509.

      1. Combinaison fendue grande taille par Dreamgirl

      Passez la souris sur l'image pour l'agrandir

    1. Avis clients

      Combinaison fendue grande taille par Dreamgirl 42 4,5 sur 5 4,5 sur 5 étoiles

      5 étoiles
      3276%
      4 étoiles
      921%
      3 étoiles
      12%
      2 étoiles
      00%
      1 étoiles
      00%
      1. Combinaison fendue grande taille par Dreamgirl
      2. Combinaison fendue grande taille par Dreamgirl

        Notre prix
        16,95 €
        Veuillez choisir parmi les options suivantes :

    1. Amazing

      Avis : 18 mai 2019 par analsub69

      It fits perfectly. Makes me feel sexy and really gets me going.

      Very stretchy and easy to put on. I have very long legs and fit them properly.

      Very bright colours and super easy to clean.

      Genuinely the best bodystocking I own, it's not my first on but it is my favourite.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Feel and material.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Love it.
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Made me feel sexy

      Avis : 27 juin 2018 par S and k, un Straight Engaged Male

      Got this couldn't wait to try it on. I'm a size 22 BBW and don't have much in the way of feeling good about myself.

      So me and my partner spoke about inviting someone else in the bedroom so first time I wore this was in a MMF. I felt sexy as hell my partner and the extra guy that was with us made me feel great and I made both men cum. I couldn't believe it and it looks great on too.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Made me feel sexy.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Very sexy.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Great Product

      Avis : 23 novembre 2015 par Iamtommy4, un Straight Single Male

      One this product arrived I just had to open it and put it on. I immediately felt very sexy wearing it.

      The quality of the product is excellent and the fit was as expected. I do like how the product is not footless, so my feet go straight into the product.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The feel of it was amazing.
      Contre
      Could do without the neck being as tight.
      En bref
      Brilliant product.
    3. 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Pleasantly surprised

      Avis : 10 juin 2015 par QueenxC

      My OH had been hassling me to get a bodystocking for some time now, so I took the plunge as we got engaged and are going away for a weekend.

      When it arrived, it was in simple packaging. Doesn't bother me as I just throw it away. I took it out of the packaging and thought no way in hell it would fit me.

      After debating it all day, I tried it on. A bit fiddly to get used to (and when you have long nails!), but I eventually got it on.

      Wow... I was pleasantly surprised, to say the least. Being a bigger girl, I didn't want to feel like a whale in a fishing net, but that couldn't be further from what I felt. I felt so sexy, and the material hugged me in the right places - and surprisingly hid the not so flattering parts. I felt confident to sit about in it. It was like I had clothes on and wasn't fazed by being basically naked.

      I bought this as part of the 2 for £20 deal, so I cannot wait to try my other one on and see which one (or both) I'll be wearing at the weekend!

      Another high quality item from LH. Very impressed.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Material, look, feel.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Amazing quality, good price, good experience.
    3. 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Super sexy - must-buy

      Avis : 18 janvier 2015 par sublou

      As a plus size 30 year old, I thought I'd try a little something to spice up our long distance relationship, so surprised my OH by wearing it upon his entrance to room. Needless to say, it went down a treat with him. It's crotchless, I didn't even have to take it off. ;)

      Most importantly, I felt super sexy in it! And in the amazing offer of 2 for £20, what more could you ask for? I've just ordered a second one as my old washing machine destroyed it. :( I just need another! :)

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Made me feel super sexy and went down a treat with OH.
      Contre
      Nothing to dislike.
      En bref
      Amazing, feel good product, fantastic value for money.
    3. 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Avis : 22 octobre 2014 par pa92

      I bought this in the pink. It is as bright as shown in the photographs.

      Body and leg length were very good for somebody tall. I did have to pull on the top a little to get the neckline in the right place, but only slightly and once it was there it stayed put.

      The sleeves are a good width, more 3/4 length on me though due to my height, but not problematic.

      It's very sexy, and comfortable even when you're wearing it for prolonged periods.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Colour, fit.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Fabulous.
    3. 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Super sexy

      Avis : 1 juin 2014 par nicolatgirl

      I bought this in neon pink and I love it... Fits me really well even though I'm a size 20 and a little over 6ft tall.

      But best of all, my boyfriend loves it. He says it the sexiest thing I've bought - and, let me tell you, he backs up that statement with action!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Great fit and a lovely colour.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Simply the best!
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Amazing bodystocking

      Avis : 21 avril 2014 par minx1199, un Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I'm 5ft and a size 18 so was unsure if this would fit nicely.

      I don't like pink but wanted a change and so I ordered the pink bodystocking. The pink is neon but looks fabulous on.

      Product arrived quickly so I rushed to try it on and OMG it is amazing. Fits perfect and room to stretch, partner loves it.

      Will buy again and would love other colours. Got as a special offer so was worth the price.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Everything.
      Contre
      N/a.
      En bref
      Great quality and so worth buying.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Curvy goddess

      Avis : 6 septembre 2013 par filthynights, un Straight Engaged Female

      I am 23 and a size 22 , this fits perfectly and looks great on my body.

      Very stretchy and comfortable.

      My fiancé loves bodystockings. He found this one very kinky. The best part being that it is crotchless.

      Very strong, has not ripped and I have worn this 10x plus now!

      Feel amazing in this.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Stretches, crotchless, fishnet isn't too big, flattering.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Sexy goddess.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Looks amazing and really sexy

      Avis : 4 septembre 2013 par FantasySexHunters, un Straight Single Female

      We couldn't wait for this to turn and when it did at, my works, I just had to take a sneaky look. :)

      It got my heart pounding and couldn't wait to get home first, shower and slip into it.

      When I put it on it felt so sexy and I was so horny. I got dressed with it under my clothes ready for my man to get home.

      After he got showered I put on a show for him and stripped down till I was only wearing the bodystocking. His eyes were as I had hopped for and he said I looked amazing in it.

      You can imagine what happened for the rest of the night. :)

      All in all I/we wish we had got one sooner but will be getting more. XX

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Fitted well and looked amazing, just revealing my naughty bits lol.
      Contre
      Nothing at all.
      En bref
      Amazingly sexy.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Feels amazing

      Avis : 21 août 2013 par lillithlibby, un Bisexual Going Steady Female

      When this item arrived I took it out the packaging and thought there's no way in hell this will fit me!

      Oh how wrong I was, it fit and then some!

      There is plenty of room in this to stretch and move around. If you and your OH love the feel of fishnet tights you'll love this. And the crotchless part is very very useful. Can be revealing but that's the point of this particular one. And despite rough play hasn't snagged or torn once.

      Perfect addition to the outfit box. :-)

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Everything.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      This is a perfect addition for the taller lady.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Rip until your heart's content

      Avis : 1 août 2013 par 0y C0uple, un Bisexual Single Male

      We bought this item as it seemed to be quite a good item for a little bondage play.

      It feels lovely on your skin and made me feel very sexy.

      At first we found the crotchless part a little small and out of place.

      Though once my partner ripped it a little it made it a lot more usable and now it gets used all the time.

      Even with the rips in it, it is still in one piece, showing how well made it is.

      Note. Your nipples may hurt against the material. Simply cut holes in the material and make little peek-a-boo holes. It will not fall apart.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Very naughty item, very durable.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      Get it and you won't regret it.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Avis : 8 avril 2013 par honey69, un Straight Going Steady Female

      As a 'queen' size buyer I'm always cautious of buying things that show off a little too much. This was a suggested item and I was a little cautious of how I would feel wearing it but I absolutely love this item!

      It's one of my favourite lingerie items so far and as it is a full bodystocking it makes you feel more covered up than you actually are.

      It looks great with underwear underneath or worn completely on its own for a better sexual experience (no fiddling trying to take things off from under it).

      The quality is great and I don't feel like I'm going to rip it easily. It has give in it for curvier women like myself and looks great worn with some killer heels!

      A definite must have in the lingerie drawer!

      Super sexy and very comfortable

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Comfortable. Sexy. Good quality.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      A must have for anyone!
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Amazing product

      Avis : 30 septembre 2012 par masters s###, un Straight Going Steady Female

      I am very heavy large busted so very often garments that are meant to fit a size 24 do not purely because of my bust size.

      I am a single lass but I have an interest on another site which has a link to here, there I meet men that love the larger lady and when they saw the pics I have with me in this - let's just say their interest for me 'rose' even more. Needless to say my chat list has grown!

      The material is comfortable, as some fishnet products can have a scratchy feel to it. It stretches well and being on the larger end of the sizing scale I don't feel like it is going to split when I bend. In fact I know it doesn't.

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      The way it fits and stretches.
      Contre
      Nothing.
      En bref
      For that revealing appeal get it, you won't regret it.
    3. 1 personne a trouvé cet avis utile. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    1. Makes me feel like a sexy BBW

      Avis : 1 septembre 2012 par jerksty

      I have to say wearing this you feel sexy, it's super comfy as well so you don't feel all squished up or over exposed. This is also super strong so you don't have to worry about ripping the fishnet in the throes of passion. XD

      If you aren't feeling it by itself, put on your sexiest underwear (I recommend bra under, knickers over) and your hottest heels! I will promise your partner's jaw will hit the floor when he/she walks in to see you in this!

    2. Note globale :
      10 sur 10
      Pour
      Super flattering!
      Contre
      Nothing!
      En bref
      Feel sexy and not over exposed.
    3. Est-ce que cet avis vous a été utile ? Yes
    Filtrer par :

    1 à 15 sur 42 | Suivant
    Retourner à la page Combinaison fendue grande taille par Dreamgirl principale